How many of you do it regularly?
Apart from chest,arms and shoulder(Triceps and Biceps etc) does it actually strengthen the abdominal muscles?
Re: Push-Ups
yes.
I do it usually when I start working out after a break. Or after I finish my other work out.
I can't do a push up to save my life. It has always been my goal to do a perfect push up
yar somehow meri jaan jati hai pushups se. I do it sometimes but deep down try to avoid it and pick other routines :)
yes.
I do it usually when I start working out after a break. Or after I finish my other work out.
Would you please tell the number of times you do it on a day?
I can't do a push up to save my life. It has always been my goal to do a perfect push up
Indeed,to garner the desired effects,it has to be done properly. Like feet together,straight line,head not facing the ground directly down but in an angle so that the body line falls perfect.
I do. Jaan to jaati hia... par feel bhi acha hota hia....
Would you please tell the number of times you do it on a day?
Only once.
Its like saying hi to muscle after a break. I tend to do it once.
After running and stuff, I can start form like 30, then keep improving till I start going to gym.
My actual work out for shoulder and triceps is dips, standing up position.
And my first love is chin ups.
So I do little bit of push ups.
But dips and chin ups I keep doing after wards. Like that.
Died just reading that. ![]()
I think push ups and Burpees are the toughest
Only once. Its like saying hi to muscle after a break. I tend to do it once. After running and stuff, I can start form like 30, then keep improving till I start going to gym.
My actual work out for shoulder and triceps is dips, standing up position. And my first love is chin ups.
So I do little bit of push ups. But dips and chin ups I keep doing after wards. Like that.
what is a dip?
Yes ![]()
after listening to some epic orchestral music.
1 push down on the ground. lamma pay ke lam lait.
i plan start doing push-ups in January, iA :)
I believe that pushups strengthen your thigh muscles also, especially when your toes are rested at a higher level than your hands (like your feet/toes are on a bench, and palms on ground)
Is it a sarcastical one, especially when you are going to get married?
Just kidding..,.
yup! ![]()
^ :)
Do them against the wall, after sometime you'd be able to start doing them properly on the ground.