Puppet CJ Dogar's Daughter gets illegal marks in FSc. (Merged)

Official motto of Wikipedia is that … if one lies continuously than there are enough ignorant in world who would start believing that lie as truth. :slight_smile:

Actually, anyone can change things and put information on Wikipedia that could be lie, so what?

Re: Puppet CJ Dogar's Daughter gets illegal marks in FSc. (Merged)

^^ So please go and change it, apparently you are the only person in world ( apart from altaf) who says nothing but the truth, please go and try to change it... iam looking forward to it...

PM Gilani dismissed Zahid Bashir few hours ago because he met Justice Dogar without PM permission reported as breaking news by GEO, ARY Express etc.

So Government is now posing to be 'innocent' and dismissing the guy who actually met CJ on behalf of Zardari and Co. its seems that government is on the way of Mitti Pao on this issue !

Moreover Speaker NA Fehmida Mirza have ordered Media not to cover Standing Committe Meeting for Education lead by Sher Abid Ali and ordered Ansar Abbasi not to come to meeting on Wednesday.

Why such zig zags. Simple if Government has courage , they should say we want Justice Dogar and we will help him by hook and crook !

Change it just to prove to you that I can also change/edit on 'Wikipedia'? :). Yaar, kuch tou soncho, what you think ... Wikipedia is very reliable source? Actually, there are some adamant members of 'Wikipedia' who use 'Wikipedia' to spread misinformation and get upset if one tamper with their misinformation, changing it back to their information full of lies, and keep doing that. :).

Saleem Pai, plz. com out of this Punjabi Sindhi like crap. We love CJ Iftikhar because he saved Steel Mills, took 6000 suo motos for poor people, fired at vaderas,jageedars, like Bajrani etc. Who the heck cares whether he is a Punjabi or Balochistani

Theres only one politician who plays the race card, and we all know his name. I cant believe now we are now being treated by this one character to believe his 'speculations' and as evidence he brings in other peoples 'posts' from other forums.

hanibal bhaijan. Are you sure about your link - it says Faisalabad?

Brother, obviously I do not care about ethnicity of Iftikhar neither I even like to mention his ethnicity. But since the guy is corrupt, arrogant, and guilty of nepotism at the same time, I dislike him. There is nothing personal, but when I think of him, I feel for the poor guy who must have got deprived so that iftikhar son could go forward in life. I think that if Chief justice misuses his official position, was corrupt and guilty of nepotism, than how such judge could give justice to others? Still, I would not have believed Iftikhar so low if he had done something for his son, but his running away from SJC investigation was horrendous. I believe that once his wrongs became public, he should have resigned. But if he thought that allegations against him were wrong than he should have accepted suspension and should have peacefully let SJC investigate him so that he gets exonerated. His behaviour of starting 'Bhangra on road show' with lawyers and lawyers behaving like wild dogs and abusing President was horrendous.

Anyhow, you will never find any of my post criticizing and targeting anyone on basis of their ethnicity. I always criticized corruption of Zardari and BB as much as Nawaz. Reason is simple and that is, they held top public offices and did plenty of corruption and nepotism while in public office. I hate blatant liars, ignorant, and hypocrites (munafiqs) and that is one big reason I do not like Nawaz, Ahsan Iqbal, Ishaq Daar, Imran, and Atezaz. I also do not like those who try to impose their cult religion on others using force, and that is the reason I do not like religious retards like Taliban and A-Q. I think that anyone who holds public office and misuses that office to do corruption, nepotism and show arrogance should get hanged.

If it was ethnicity bias or criticized anyone on basis of ethnicity than I should have been saying bad about Chaudhari brothers, Asfand-yar-wali, Jahangir Karamat, Yusuf Raza Gillani, Mukhtar Chaudhari, Shaikh Rasheed, Javed Hashmi, Sher Afghan Niazi and many others who are not from my province, but I never say much about them, do I? So, it is not ethnicity of Iftikhar that is in question, but his misuse of power, corruption, misconduct, arrogance, nepotism and in the end, running away from getting investigated with the help of wild dogs in black clothing (thug lawyers), and corrupts in politics, journalism, and public.

Re: Puppet CJ Dogar’s Daughter gets illegal marks in FSc. (Merged)

Saleem Pai, what about that bhogara leader of Karachi sitting now in London who is involved directly/indirectly in the murder of 20,000 innocent people of Karachi from 1986-2008.Do you also hate him :konfused:

kya ho gayai hai Saleem pai aap ko :D

Now I dont really read all your humongous posts, but are you sure? I just picked out one guy from that list who was anti-mush… hmmmm what is this then?

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/6013246-post4.html

Now get ready for a 2394293 word explanation :hehe:

Khabardaar us ke khilaaf baat ki kyoonke us ka bhangra buhat sureela hai. Us ki tu criminal conviction for murder bhi jaali hai :hehe:

Just imagine: A classical case of rat race behaviour by Iftikhar ‘The RAT’, taking first opportunity to climb ladder at whatever cost. We all know that this Judge (Iftikhar) was stooge of Nawaz Shareef before Musharaf took over, as Daily Times writes, still once Nawaz was out, this RAT did everything to ditch his old political master (Ganja Nawaz) and get close to new man in power (President Musharraf), so that he can progress in his career, as for him, morality or loyalty means nothing. Well, that is what he did with President Musharraf, as he used President to climb the ladder and then when he found that he is going to get punished for wrongdoings, he did all to bite the hand (President’s hand) who fed him to the highest office in Judiciary.

Proof that he was stooge of Nawaz while a judge in Balochistan, and used to take orders of Nawaz:

Now, here is how this ‘RAT’ Iftikhar switched his loyalty from Nawaz to Musharraf:

In Jan 2000, as well as on 13-May-2000, thudda maar diya iss ‘RAT Iftikhar’ na apnay hee Aqqa Nawaz ko … to climb the ladder :slight_smile:

What a loyalty to new man in power … so much that he decided to Kick his old Master Nawaz another loyal servant ‘Tarar’ :slight_smile:

Iss ko kahtay hain … how to be a RAT and progress fast in career. The reward for all above was that, Iftikhar became CJ on 7 May 2005, 3 weeks after his judgement on 17 Amendment.

**This thread seems to be waste of time, people speculating someone might have done this that because of unproven crimes. Why is it so hard for people to condemn the wrong action and move on? Why was it necessary to drag Ch Iftikhar in this thread? I think we have beaten up on the guy umpteen times already, its time to beat the new guy **:smooth:

Brother, if the news about daughter of Dogar is true, it is really sad and such should not happen, as it is these types of corruption and nepotism that deprives many hard working Pakistani poor from advancing in their career. I am personally thinking how government can take steps against Dogar, reversing whatever wrongs has happened. Unfortunately, after judgment on case of Iftikhar, nothing could be done.

Believe me, I think that if reference against Iftikhar would have gone through SJC and Iftikhar would have got sacked because of investigation on wrong doings he did while in office, no Judge, including Dogar, would have ever dared abusing office of a judge to do mistakes of nepotism, corruption, misuse of power, misconduct, or would have taken laws in their own hands for personal benefits. So, in a sense what we read about what Dogar did, we have to realise that it is result of Iftikhar ‘Bhangra on road show’.

Now, situation is that, no one can even do anything about Dogar case of misusing CJ office, as if anyone would take the matter to court or even to SJC, using Iftikhar corruption case as precedent, judges would stop all investigation against Dogar or even investigation of education department if Dogar thinks that it is appropriate. Dogar could not get suspended, again due to case of Iftikhar, so whatever happens, Dogar would make sure that all comply with his wishes.

I am no fan of digressing threads but I don't understand why one wrong can't be fixed by doing right thing next time. Are you suggesting SC can NEVER be fixed now?

Please check what NA speaker (?) did to the meeting arranged for discussing case against Dogar. There is no way CJ Ifikhar's case dismissal will be a hurdle in prosecuting Dogar unless there is ego clash or supporters of Dogar make a hoopla on the roads.

I think that we need new constitutional changes to fix SC.

Please check what NA speaker (?) did to the meeting arranged for discussing case against Dogar. There is no way CJ Ifikhar's case dismissal will be a hurdle in prosecuting Dogar unless there is ego clash or supporters of Dogar make a hoopla on the roads.

NA can discuss but could do nothing. Their hands are tied to already enacted constitution that SC interprets. Parliament could have recommended reference to SJC, through President's office. But in Iftikhar case, SC has already thrown the authority of SJC doing investigation on judges, making references meaningless. Now, unless NA decides to change laws, there is no point to discuss anything, as Judges have already taken step to stop investigation on judge by SJC (that is the only body that could have done investigation on Judges constitutionally).

Most SC cases quote past cases and take past cases as precedent. Now, taking precedent of Ch Iftikhar case, all corrupt Judges can make plea to get investigation on them stopped, and thus can save their neck.

Dogar do not need to use NA, as he has enough authority to stop any investigation on him (taking precedent of Iftikhar case), and thus in effect, can avoid going through any punishment (getting sacked because of his wrong doings).

I am surprised at those who justify removal of Ifti on the basis of "reference" don't condemn Musharraf for not following-thru of cases against him, to me that is sign of hypocrisy.

Reference is not a case, and thus there were no cases against Iftikar. So, what case you are talking about pursuing?

There were allegations against Iftikhar that was sent to SJC for investigation. Once investigation would have got completed, it could have resulted in Iftikhar getting sacked if found guilty, or getting exonerated of all allegations. SC stopped SJC from investigation hence no punishment of getting sacked. Anyhow, once Iftikhar was no more a judge, reference becomes meaningless, because purpose of reference was that Iftikhar is fit to be judge or not.

Saleem, no answer to my previous post :hehe:

By Ansar Abbasi

ISLAMABAD: The education ministry has confirmed that the chief justice’s daughter Farah Hameed Dogar was given only one additional mark as a result of rechecking of her papers while she got 20 marks as a result of re-assessment that was done on the orders of the then-Federal Board of Intermediate and Secondary Education (FBISE).

In its brief on the subject, circulated on Monday to all members of the Senate’s standing committee on education which is meeting on Tuesday in the committee room No 1 of the parliament house, the ministry admitted that the rechecking committee, after having gone through answer scripts in accordance with the rules, pointed out only a mistake of one number in all the papers of Farah Hameed Dogar.

A copy of the brief shared with this correspondent by a member of the committee, said the chief justice’s daughter got grade-B only after she was given additional 20 marks because of the reassessment.

The education ministry’s brief, however, does not talk about the legality of the action,neither it contains the FBISE rules, which clearly say that the reassessment “shall” not be allowed under any circumstances.

The brief also ignored the fact that the controversial reassessment was ordered by the FBISE chairman “in relaxation of rules” which, too, does not have any sanction of the board rules. The operative part of the education ministry’s brief reads: “Miss Farah Hameed Dogar d/o Abdul Hameed Dogar appeared as regular candidate of the Islamabad College for Girls under Roll No: 545207 in pre-medical group in HSSC Part-II annual examination 2008 of the FBISE.

“The result of the said examination was announced on Aug 4, 2008 according to which she secured 640 marks out of 1,100 and was place in grade ‘C’. Later on, the candidate applied for rechecking of her four papers, i.e., English-II, Urdu-II, Pakistan Studies and Physics-II on Aug 20, 2008, under the rules, paying the requisite fee. She also submitted another application for rechecking of her two papers, i.e., Chemistry-II and Biology-II on Aug 29, 2008 along with prescribed fee.

“As provided under the rules, the answer books were placed before the rechecking committee constituted for the purpose. The committee after having gone through the answer scripts in accordance with the rules pointed out a mistake that in Biology Paper-II total marks of Question No 4 were awarded as 12 while recorded as 11. In the rest of the give papers, the committee did not find any discrepancy and were declared to have been checked and found correct. Approval for correction of one mark in Biology Paper-II was obtained on Sept 3, 2008, but prior to that on receipt of the application for rechecking, the chairman had desired in writing on the face of the application for rechecking dated 20-08-2008 that “I would like to see her answer books myself” and in compliance with these orders, the assistant controller of the examinations placed the answer scripts of English-II, Urdu-II, Biology-II and Physics-II in the file and submitted to the chairman through the controller of examinations on 21-08-2008.

“The chairman in his note dated 10-09-2008 directed the controller of examinations “Pl have the answer books of this candidate reassessed”. Under these directions steps were taken accordingly by the office inviting the relevant head of examiners to accomplish the process. The head of examiners in Pakistan Studies and Chemistry-II did not agree to reassessment and observed that marks already awarded to the candidate were according to the marking scheme. The reassessment was, however, carried out in three papers as directed by the chairman whereas in Biology-II the head of examiner made correction to the extent of one mark in Question No 4, as pointed out by the rechecking committee being error in total. The status of revised marks on account of reassessment is given hereunder. English-II (original marks 58, reassessed marks 67, difference 9); Urdu-II (OM (62), RM (67), Diff (5); Physics-II (OM (32), RM (38), Diff (6); total 20.

“In this way, 20 marks as a result of reassessment were added in the total together with 01 mark in Biology-II as a result of rechecking as stated earlier, making the grand total from 640 to 661. Approval of the chairman for updating the relevant record in the awards of the papers mentioned above was obtained on 15-09-2008 and revised marks sheet, showing total marks as 661 grade ‘B’, was issued and handed over to the chairman through the controller of examination personally on 15-09-2008.”

Ministry confirms extra marks scam

Yar kisi eak baat per tu qayem raha karo, first you said anyone can change now you are saying that only certain members can change... and yes wiki is not reliable source when it has something against your comment...

Aalsi Bhai jan, in case you have not noticed, in the small box on the right hand side, it still says born in Quetta...