Punjabis are coward and phatooos

Shariyar afridi, Murad Saeed, Ali Muhammad Khan etc still standing firm (all Pashtuns) in front of patloon army. Yet Punjabi and muhajir leadership got knocked over by patloon army in a few days. Says alot about the blood!

[quote=““Trouble Seeker””]
Shariyar afridi, Murad Saeed, Ali Muhammad Khan etc still standing firm (all Pashtuns) in front of patloon army. Yet Punjabi and muhajir leadership got knocked over by patloon army in a few days. Says alot about the blood!

Or maybe they didn’t get fooled by his fake integrity in Khulafa narrative. He seems to be a very slimy person also. I was completely disgusted by his creepiness in his seggs audio leaks. He seems to be harassing the PTI female member and dirty fantasizing about her politician sister, then the watch, then Riaz Scandal then news about Bushra/ Firdous engaging in epic corruption, now him trying conciliatory tone with Munir and US.
The guy is a total fraud, all politicians are corrupt. Who wants to die so Bushra/ Firdous can take in the loot.

Was there any leadership from Karachi especially once lotas started population the party?

Imran gives good speeches probably on par with Bhutto and PTI has a good social media network. The issue that keeps coming up is that he wants awaam to come out on streets whenever he is being taken to court with a threat of arrest. It looks like he is afraid of going to jail. I don’t remember imran khan spending some time in jail when I think about it.

Talat Husain might be salty that Imran Khan got his program blocked and he apparently got fired from a tv channel for showing Nawaz sharif rally in his program but he is right about some things. Today he played the clip from Piers Morgan program where Imran said that it is dangerous for his sons to visit him in Pakistan. Fine, I can understand since they are British citizens but aren’t they part Pakistanis? I would let it go but the whole being afraid of going to jail or Khadijah Shah, another PTI leader, complaining in a leaked audio that why are the authorities after people like her? There is even a joke that she asked for mineral water in jail. All of this reeks of eliteness. You can’t outsource a revolution unless PTI has figured out like many western analysts that Pakistan is too diverse for a revolution

Aint Tareen and Pervez khattak Pathan :konfused:

Whole thing has nothing to do with race IMO. However the frustration in PTI fans is understandable. Nobody saw this going down this quick

I did! I told you guys months back that they will fold like house of cards. Zero guts.
This show is run by USA, They can’t hand it over to a loose canon.

Username checks out

Kahani ka end hona abhi baaki hai dost. Thoda aur waqt/mauka de dein :flower1:

Chatter about mutiny is growing louder. Would be nice if the sellout Generals are deposed.

Evidently he has made it a point that he will not go in exile. Many of his critics believed he will go to jail once he’s at the Islamabad high court premises today, they were wrong. Piers morgan asked him if he’s afraid of jail and the boy said he is fully prepared, a day before going to the same courts. I mean gotta give credit to him for having the balls to do so. Zardari or Nawaz would’ve never survived had they called out the army like IK has, repeatedly.

Baaki neeyut saaf manzil asaan, boss.

Exodus: ZAB only became instrumental to the dictator for not handing over power to Shaikh Mujib. Yahya Khan was in power not ZAB. Keep your faulty history corrected. This was his first mistake and he paid this mistake with heavy price though whole West Pakistan and army was totally against handing over power to a Bengali. You were not born you know dick about what happened then.

Had Punjab closed for 2 more days, IK would have achieved his objective on 12 of May. CAOS would him self dissolved the government and installed caretakers and ordered elections in 90 days. But Punjab give a dame whether it is ruled by CAOS or any tom, dick and harry, for them it is always a win-win position. By default they are cowards and phatoos :slight_smile:

The two were always on the helm when it came to Pakistan’s affairs, collectively. Einstein. I do not by any means hate nor dislike bhutto, neither do I condone his way of dying. I truly believe things could’ve been a sh!t lot easier for him had he played his cards right. But in the end the boy did ask for it. Him trusting Yahya and then the war, his ayaashiyan in metropole hotel, or the likes with general raani and her mistresses. Rapes and murders following the war did not by any means help us.

Somebody with a masters degree in reading english acknowledged the fact that I can read. Baaki why be so salty though? Banda pyar se bhi baat kur sukta hai.​ Agar nahi tou masla nahi cause mere khud ke dou terminals already maujud hain alhamdulillah se. Eik bhai sahab ka naam hai positive tou dusra apne aapko negative bulwata hai.

Imran Riaz Khan kidnapped by patloon army,
Arshad Shareef killed by patloon army,
Orya Maqbol Jan kidnapped by patloon army,
Jibran Nasir kidnapped by patloon army,
Haqeeqat tv anchor kidnapped by patloon army,
Saddiq Jan kidnapped by patloon army,
Sami ibrahim kidnapped by patloon army,
Jameel farooqi kidnapped by patloon army,
Sabir Shakir, Moueed pirzada, wajahat Khan, sitting outside out of fear.

patloon army ( پتلون آرمی) is very dangerous!

Jahangir Tareen is saraiki.

For army fan boys :
Patloon Army’s Lt general Ameer Abdullah Khan surrenders his pistol to Indian Army’s Lt general Jagjit Singh Aurora

[ATTACH=JSON]{“data-align”:“none”,“data-size”:“full”,“data-tempid”:“temp_61185_1686302472332_321”}[/ATTACH]

Correction: General Amir Abdullah Khan Niazi​

And I am a kenyan black male living in lyari.

It's always great to see Qom-e-Youth fighting with each other while trying to throw one another under the bus.

^ Much better to see this than seeing a feline with a bob cat haircut, chummy boy.

How has Bajwa sahab and her cat's trip been to the US though? Doughnut khila rahe apni purrfect cat ko yaa nahi? Do post pictures of her eating some if you could, purrr'ease.

Patloon army’s Lt General Ameer Abdullah Khan can’t see Lt general Jagjit Singh Aroora in the eyes while shaking hands, thats the true humiliation patloon army went through in 1971 war which nobody reports in our media. There is a lesson in it, and the lesson is never wage war against your own people, never kidnap your own civilians in the name of qoomi mufad, never bulldoze the taqaus of ghr and char-deewari.
But our rich generals would never learn from past mistakes.

Nick: Trouble Seeker

​Need I say more?

P.S. If Pakistan had a voice she’d probably be singing this on a loop to all of us!

First of all those numbers are highly exaggerated. Secondly, you’ve been a cheerleader for the last 20 years on this very forum about the human rights abuses by axis of evil (US-India-Israel) in occupied territories, therefore, your selective outrage about human right abuses by Pakistani army discredits you.

Major General GS Nagra from 2nd Mountain Division of Indian Army says Hi to your from paltaan maidan Dhaka. This guy brutally trolled Pakistan Army aka Patloon Army when he reached the outskirts of Dhaka. He said “DEAR ABDULLAH, send your representative” lol.
Sorry to brust your bubble, army fan boys should know the okaat of patloon army. They not only lost East Pakistan but also 5 turtuk villages of West Pakistan, that are still with India. It is pretended that we lost to india in 71 because east pakistan was away from mainland West Pakistan. Then what’s the excuse for losing 5 beautiful turtuk villages on western front ?

I still remember the days when you were getting giddy over Terrorist Taliban victory, are you still feeling the same way after they attack Pakistan regularly?
I will never be a fan of human rights violations by the 3 you mentioned. All I say is that add their evil together and multiply by 10 and you get Pakistan army.
When has Indian army treated Kashmiri as bad as Pak army treat’s civilians
How many Indian Generals are billionaires
Pakisran owes its existence to US intervention in 71