Punjabis are coward and phatooos

A lie. Even it was truth, the dictator general had brain to think about outcome of this brutal act, after all he had absolute power. It was whole West Pakistan and West Pakistani army who were against to handover power to a Bengali. The propaganda machinery was run by Jamat e Islami then who kept on realizing to West Pakistani population that Sh Mujib was a traitor, a hindu agent who wanted to break Pakistan due to his 6 point program including separate currency. I was witnessed to the whole tragedy. By the way the link you provided does not connect to your story. Provide specific link what you are saying.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s9cHUJBt2Sw

You are a liar. Can you share a link to a post of yours where you criticized the human rights abuses by US-India-Israel in occupied territories ?

[quote=““Trouble Seeker””]

Major General GS Nagra from 2nd Mountain Division of Indian Army says Hi to your from paltaan maidan Dhaka. This guy brutally trolled Pakistan Army aka Patloon Army when he reached the outskirts of Dhaka. He said “DEAR ABDULLAH, send your representative” lol.
Sorry to brust your bubble, army fan boys should know the okaat of patloon army. They not only lost East Pakistan but also 5 turtuk villages of West Pakistan, that are still with India. It is pretended that we lost to india in 71 because east pakistan was away from mainland West Pakistan. Then what’s the excuse for losing 5 beautiful turtuk villages on western front ?

images (1).jpg

I do not know the details of that particular incident you are referring to. However, no one denies that Indian army has always been far bigger and far more resourceful compared to Pakistan army. So no surprise if Pakistani army lost. But Pakistan army defended a lot more, and continues to do so.

I do remember offering vehement support during Israel attack on Palestinians, It wasn’t only me, many westerners including AOC spearheaded the movement and Israel was forced to stop those attacks. I had posted a thread against those attacks. Again I live my conviction and you are living a lie, benefitting intensively from being offered an opportunity to live here, so much so that perhaps the reason someone accepted you was due to your immigration status and yet you sided with the enemies of your society and would not be able to leave your home if you declared that you sided with terrorists and enemies of our society. I did write about Modi being named as butcher of Gujrat and growing Hindu extremism and caste atrocities.

I do agree that entire Pakistan population should take blame of the atrocities in 71.

Udhar tum idher hum will continue to hunt you guys.

That’s the last one.
Two pictures, one msg.
In one pic, respected general Sam Menakshaw is making war strategies with soldiers in battlefield to bring Pakistan to knees. While at the same time on the other side of the border General Yahya Khan of Patloon Army also known as Shalwar-Qameez army trying hard to bring Malka taranumm noor jahan to her knees for a blow job. This nation deserve malka taranumm noor jahan kinda ganny bajany valiyan as qoomi hero lol. Ayubii or Tariq Zayad can be raised here.

Red slute to Sam menakshaw sahab for doing his job efficiently unlike his Pakistani counterpart.

First of all congratulations on finding a post of yours where you showed your tilt toward the victims of Israel-US evil nexus. Secondly, I’m glad that you made that post to prove me wrong. Whatever the excuse may be, you did good. You have shown far more courage than I usually expect from those who are criticizing Pakistan but the same folks stop breathing for fear of making an offensive sound when they are asked to do something similar against the US-Israel-India nexus. By the way AOC apologized for doing that a few months later. I hope slowly you will gather more courage and start doing that more when it comes to human rights abuses. As far as the rest of the things you said about taking sides based upon where a person lives is just absurd to me. If you were living in Pakistan, going by your logic, I guess you will forget about the human rights abuses committed by the Pakistan army. That is not how standing up for human rights works. ​

That’s the last one.
Two pictures, one msg.
In one pic, respected general Sam Menakshaw is making war strategies with soldiers in battlefield to bring Pakistan to knees. While at the same time on the other side of the border General Yahya Khan of Patloon Army also known as Shalwar-Qameez army trying hard to bring Malka taranumm noor jahan to her knees for a blow job. This nation deserve malka taranumm noor jahan kinda ganny bajany valiyan as qoomi hero lol. Ayubii or Tariq Zayad can be raised here.

Red slute to Sam menakshaw sahab for doing his job efficiently unlike his Pakistani counterpart.
images (1).jpg

images (2).jpg

The war lasted less than 2 weeks. India planned for it for over a year and Pakistan was completely blind-sided by those plans because Pakistani military was not doing it’s job which it was mandated to do by the constitution. All the big losses to Pakistan have occurred while Pakistan was under direct military rule. Also, Ayub Khan was a darling of the US and Britain so he had a false sense of security, which he passed on to Yahya Khan, due to SEATO and CENTO agreements with the US.

Udhar tum idher hum will continue to hunt you guys.

Quaid-e-Azam accepted East Bengal as part of Pakistan which was geographically, culturally completely different than provinces of West Pakistan. It was mistake. However it was very unfortunate for us West Pakistanis we could not hold our Muslim brethren in 1971 who constituted more than half of Pakistan then. After death of Quaid-e-Azam, JI’s term ‘do qaumi nazria’ completely failed. Quaid-e-Azam was not visionary as leaders of Indian Congress, he should have instead making East Bengal as part of Pakistan, kept as separate entity like it is now because of 1000 miles away from former West Pakistan and entirely different people but fully politically aware as compared to West Pakistani. He should have not accepted the division as such unless Kashmir would have been part of Pakistan then, than opting for East Pakistan. Second mistake Quaid-e-Azam made was not putting Pakistan on the path of democracy with solid foundation. Pakistan broke in 1971 and still at war with India on Kashmir. I don’t know how many generations will see this dispute.

Yes it is true and I am witness to that. My name is Sachaydino, I don’t tell lies here, it is a historical fact that on this forum whenever I started a thread or add comments to already opened thread, it becomes alive like this one…:slight_smile: I hope AP (Anwar Pasha) will also join and give some wisdom here. He said factbook had taken the life of this forum, no one is interested. This thread is proving wrong…:slight_smile:

I think it was 7th fleet brought from South Vietnam and stabled at Bay of Bengal. We were fed by the then military janta who controlled the media then, that 7th fleet had come to save East Pakistan, the truth was 7th Fleet came to save West Pakistan. Indira Gandhi threatened that she would destroy West Pakistani army and made lesson out of it that future 7 generations would remember the destruction. After fall of Dacca, the army was completely demoralized and ready to surrender West Pakistan too, had Indira Gandhi continued the war. Nixon intervened and warned Indira Gandhi of to stop the war on Western front or face hell fire from 7th fleet. That was how West Pakistan was saved.

“Seventh Fleet
On 8 December, Washington received intelligence reports that India was planning an offensive into West Pakistan. It was in this situation that the United States dispatched a ten-ship naval task force, the US Task Force 74, from the Seventh Fleet off South Vietnam into the Bay of Bengal.​”

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Task_Force_74#:~:text=On%208%20December%2C%20Washi ngton%20received,into%20the%20Bay%20of%20Bengal.

^^^ It was indeed the 7th fleet that was sent, but it never arrived. It was a bluff by the US which India called. I don’t fully trust Wikipedia when it comes to controversial topics like these as both sides try to edit it from time to time and there is no check on it’s accuracy. There are however many multilateral accounts suggesting that Soviet Union made sure that US stays far away from the ongoing war. Official position of the US back then became “neutral” as per several US accounts. That’s why India today refuses to take position against Russia in its conflict with Ukraine despite so much US pressure. Also, it shall be noted that although India opened several fronts simultaneously with the Western Pakistan in 1971 but India had no plans to make another simultaneous full scale invasion as it did in East Pakistan. Last but not the least, I would never blame the US for not showing up as was required by SEATO and CENTO agreements. I would blame Pakistani military leadership that had thought that it was a good idea to outsource security of the country.

West Pakistan was bombarded like hell. I witnesses 1965 war and 1971 war. While living in Karachi we never noticed for the next 16 days if there was any war with India in 1965. However Karachi was inferno in 1971 war. Karachi was bombarded day and night without any ground or air resistance. One night when a missile was fired from Indian war ship which destroyed 3 ships and hit oil storage tanks at dockyard. Karachi shook for at least one minute. The Karachi was glowing at night as full sun over Karachi for many days. The fire reflected on dome of Quaid-e-Azam and war planes from India easily navigated the shining dome and reached Karachi in minutes…Indira Gandhi was bent on destroying whole west Pakistan. Somehow she was forced to stop the war on western front otherwise…

^^^ Thanks for sharing your experience. Those must be terrifying days and nights indeed ! The more I read about 1971 war, the more I realize how overwhelming the Indian attacks were. But I must also say that if Pakistani military was any weaker in 1971 in West Pakistan than it was back then, those attacks would have become a routine occurrence. For example, Navy's submarine Hangor got into Mumbai harbor and sunk Indian ship Khukri, PAF struck many Indian air bases, army slowed down the advance as best as they could and were even able to capture Chumb sector, etc. East Pakistan though was another story. I recently read somewhere that in 1965 war East Pakistan was left completely undefended with just 1 infantry division, 1 fighter squadron and zero navy. I guess India realized that as the real low hanging fruit in 1965 and started it's preparations.

Yaha Khan one night after drinking the bottle of whiskey, opened up western front and bombarded many border towns of India. “mere humwatno, utho aor dushman ko tehas nehas kardo” were his words on the day of bombardment. Stupid, retard general without assessing the ground realities, India se panga lya, jis ka pooray mulk ko buhut barha khamiaza bhugatna parha. Before that there was no war with India even in former East Pakistan. Sh Mujib started freedom movement after getting no from the general to form the government. EPR (East Pakistan Rifles later transitioned to Mukti Bahinis) the official army of East Pakistan revolted on genocide of Bengali and sought Indian help, where Indians interfered but still there was no full scale war. India played proxy war in East Pakistan, Indira Gandhi successfully convinced the whole world the atrocities of West Pakistan army and claimed her country was loaded with one million refugees from East Pakistan. Had Yahya Khan not started the war on western front perhaps East Pakistan could have been saved. Those who advised him were real enemies of Pakistan not India. 1965 was another story. The war was stalemate because East Pakistan fully supported the Pakistan army then, and Pakistan was emerged as one nation in those 17 days of war. EPR was very active against Indian army and ready to face them with whatever arms they had…MM Aalam, the Bengali hero pilot of 1965 war, who downed 5 Indian planes in seconds was not allowed to fly plane in 1971 war being a Bengali officer. He was grounded till his retirement and death. This is how we respect our heroes :slight_smile:

^^^ I do not think India unwillingly started the war, or Pakistani attacks triggered it in 1971. India had started to “soften up” the target way before that. For example, overflights between east and west Pakistan were stopped by India in January 1971. Indian military had received the orders to attack East Pakistan nearly 8 months before the war officially started according to Sam Manekshaw, the Indian chief of Army Staff at the time. You can look up his video interviews on YouTube in which he talks about how India waited for the Monsoon season to pass as the flooding in East Pakistan is relentless, and the mountain passes in the north to be closed with snow so China would not be able to open a northern front at the same time.

A recently retired vice admiral of Indian navy, Anil Kumar Chawla has admitted and referred to official documents that plans to attack East Pakistan were being drawn up since 1965.

this is not the age of testing people with their bravery anymore. Its fault of IK who could not envision that its not the time to get physical with military. And sad thing is IK still believes that he going to win the next elections. and yes, I being a Punjabi of central Punjab know it for sure that most corrupt are Punjabis, Sindhi leaders are also close.

2 Likes

and another important factor is Pashtuns and Baloch belong to tribes and far more remote areas than people of Punjab and Sindh.

Pdm is constantly delaying elections because they are legit afraid IK will defeat them single handedly. Kisi mard ke bache hote tou aajate ab tuk maidaan main. By making a mockery of the constitution they are in essence only digging their graves deeper and deeper.

Pashtuns take most of the ill-gotten monies home by selling their weapons and drugs. No punjabi or sindhi goes to the extent as they do.