...Punishment In School...

Re: …Punishment In School…

hahahahahaha! :rotfl: :rotfl: :omg: :omg:

shudders at the image now

I got hit on the hands with a duster… and a stick

believe me, aik dafa tao sahi hai…its the second and thir and the rest that hurt

:crying:

a 50 years old aunt who wears nothing but chaddis? Nothing on top? :hayaa:

:yukh: shikki mawssi anticipating something …? :cb: :smiley: :rotfl:

^ ewwww no :smilestar:

I made the mistake of imagining a 50 year old aunt, woh bhi phatima ki, sleeping weaing nothing but a chaddi :hayaa:

Re: ...Punishment In School...

okay tht was just disgusting

:lahol: ramadaaN hain :smilestar:

murgha in highschool?? thats gotta be embarrassing man

O damnnnnn …my math teacher in 4th use to do the exact same thing …

My Punishments:

KG: lunch period taken away for pushing a kid off the wrong side of the slide

Class2: 3 smaks on the face for not reading little red riding hood for homework

Class2: same year as last.. again failed to complete some assignment along with a bunch of other students… were forced to take our chairs outside the classroom door, and stand on them with our hands up.. for 20-30mins.. :rotfl: thats tiring.. the purpose was so that the principle or v.p would see us and then come and punish us more.. n thats exactly what happened.. we got a few more slaps from the VP

Class 4 tutor: murgha + some hard smacks for failing to study during exam days. this guy was rough.. he is used to pull my sideburns upwards :mad: :mad: used to hurt like hell :bummer:

Qari Sahb (age 8 or 9): murgha for 15mins :mad: , for not memorizing ayat al kursi

Qari Sahb Part II (age 11): murgha + severly beaten with a dunda while in murgha position for mistakenly lighting qari sahb’s beard on fire. dont ask me how that happened.. i used to carry a matchbox with me everywhere

Islamic school saturday classes (age 13): slapped across the face with a duster, and then on the back with the metre stick.. for extending the 30min lunch break to 2 1/2 hours.
this was my fav. bcoz i wasn’t the only one in this. our teacher lined us up (about 5-6 of us boys) along the blackboard and beat us with the stick one by one

and.. i donno if getting in trouble with the police counts as punishment.. but 2-3 years ago, i got arrested for a day for breaking into my own house.

by God, it is true.

i recall for my English comprehension paper for 10th, my teacher came to my home back in Pakistan,

to ask me to appear in the board exam.

& i was sleeping after a long night of studying.
she took me with her, in her car.
later on, my parents and the principal had a nice talk with me, on keeping my priorities straight.

luckily i got good grades, but the fear was terrible.
:slight_smile:

so there is good in the educational system in Pakistan.

here, too in cold, one day i was waiting for my bus,
& literally a dean passed by and saw my coat’s buttons oopen, felt that she should tell me that i will catch cold,

and when i said i will do that and wrapped my scarf around me,

she came close and buttoned my coat. she said, I am a Mom. I won’t want my kids to get sick.

these two events in my educational career, have been so humbling for me.

i remember every darn thapar and ruler i got from my teachers:grumpy:

i remember once, when i was in grade 2 or 3, my PRINCIPle came to our class to return our notebooks (cuz that was the rule, prinicple had to recheck the notebooks, to make sure taht teachers didn make any mistakes:bummer: ) when she called myname, i went up to her, she held my notebook and asked me "wot is that, where is the KHAKI cover on your notebook? i didn’t even finsish saying "k phat gaya ahy:LB: " and gosh! i felt her chubby hands hitting across my face:smilestar: . can nver forget that!!! jsut cuz i was lil careless:( , zalim teachers:naraz: . then i got home and found out my mom had gone to school and told the prinicple that i m so carless, don’t take care of books and whenever i start doing homework, ijust fall asleep on thenote books:phati: but really, wot do you expect from grade 3 or 4:snooty:

Hi guys,

i m sarwat, could you help me please to understanding this mail procedure? i m new comer in this group.

my personal e-mail address is:
[EMAIL=“[email protected]”][email protected]

you can mail me on above address.

Thanx

- Elementary School: i couldnt memorize the colur RED the teacher beat the hell out of me jaab taak muhjai naam yaad nah howa:bummer:

- Elementary School: My teacher (female) told me to run 5 times around the school for coming 5 min late.and guess the school was soo big that for five rounds it took me 1 hour:crying:

- High School: I was drawing on the board when a teacher of that school slapped me for drawing on the board.<----well that also happend wid me :omg: and the she told me to stand outside the class the rest of the period.it was good cause i hated her lectures.

wht mail procedure…:confused: aapko exactly kya help chahiyay…:confused: arey pehlay trouble to batain…aur phir personal email id iss tarah public main naheen post kee jaatee…:smilestar:

OMG that’s just zaalim!! I dont find any of this funny, its very highliy disturbing!
What is the point in beating your child up if they can’t remember something? Especially when it comes to religion??? How are htey ever gonna learn anything if they’re constantly being beaten for not understanding or memorizing something???
Who the hell gave them the right to do that ?? AND THE PARENTS!! I hope these assholes are all punished in the afterlife for thier behavior, esp since noone finds anything wrong with it!
I am never sending my kids to school in Pakistan because I woudl end up choking the kutti who ever touched my child :aj:

............ but that's still nothing compared to the ragging you get in some of the cadet colleges in Pakistan

(an ex-Abdaalian)

wow punishments...

at our place they thought it was a punishment, we used to enjoy.
it was to spend the whole day in KG1 wid kids, was fun. !

well u guys should join my school. idher ulta system hai. 1 local (arab) guy from 10th grade. punched n slapped 3 staff members. supervisor, vice principal and then chemistry sir. n noone could say nething to him cause his dad works at the ministry of educations. ( if u dun believe me, read gulfnews last week issue)
i dun think such students have ne future.

^^

Yeah I know! You just reminded me of an incident of Umar Bin-Khattab (R.A).

When Umar (R.A) was the khalifah, a local boy had a race with another kid (who was the son of a Governer of Umar Bin-Khattab R.A). When the local boy beat the Governer's son in the race, the Governer's son started hitting the boy and said "How dare you beat the governer's son". So the boy went straight to Umar Bin-Khattab (R.A) and complained. Umar (R.A), upon hearing the boy, immediately sent a message to the governer to come and with him along with his son. When the governer came (along with his son), Umar (R.A) went up to the governer and said "How dare you enslave people who have been born free". He then turned to the boy and told him to hit the governer's son the way he was hit. The boy instead forgave him (the governer's son).