Punishment by Allah in believing in False Prophets

PaKpatriot1

I never said there is any kind of social justice in Pakistan at moment.. raed my posts in Pakistan Affiars for that matter.. and minorities including ahmadis have suffered a lot from some lunatice..I just asked if ur atheist why u need a social justice at all.. if we never to get accountable.. then killing, raping should have no meaning nor do family system.. why them we need order at all..

There is something called faith and faith doesnt need explanation.. we r just living in a time and space that are relevant to this world.. and human capacity has certain limit ..

PaKpatriot1

Please explain and describe the difference between atheism and anarchy.

God has promised in Quran that He will never break his rules and laws. He is all knowing and omnipotent and does not need to break his promises to help his beloved people.
Miracles are not above God's laws. They happen because God wills them to happen, and they happen within the limits set by Allah Almighty.
The miracles that Moses showed to people in the court of Pharoah were to break the spells (mesmerism) of the sorcerer's in the court. They made the ropes look like snake and Moses (as) using the same effect by the Will of God threw his staff and it looked to the people present mightier then the ropes. And thus the effect cast by the sorceres was broken.
Read the verses in Quran and then tell me if it talks of supernatural feats or something else..

quote:

3:144. And Muhammad is but a messenger. Verily all Messengers have passed away before him. If then he dies or is slain, will you turn back on your heels ? And he who turns back on his heels shall not harm ALLAH at all. And ALLAH will certainly reward the grateful.

a) all prophets before holy Prophet have passed away (wafat)
b) passing away is defined as death or being slain

quote:

21: 34. WE granted not everlasting life to any mortal before thee. If they shouldst die, shall they live here for ever ?

In the presence of the above decree of Allah, how can Jesus Christ be alive and Holy Prophet not? Surely, Jesus Christ has died like other mortals.

quote:

48: 23. Such has ever been the law of ALLAH; and thou shalt not find any change in the law of ALLAH

a) Allah does not change his Law, as is defined in above verses. so Jesus Christ must die like other human beings, and can not live for 2000 years.

b) You will not find any alteration in the course of Allah (33:62)

c) Several verses say there is no inconsistency in the law of nature and law of Allah (67:3-4; 17:77; 30:30; 33:62; 35:43; 48:23)

There is no inconsistency in Allah’s creation

quote:

67: 1. In the name of ALLAH, the Gracious, the Merciful.

67: 2. Blessed is HE in Whose hand is the Kingdom, and HE has power over all things;

67: 3. Who has created death and life that HE might try you -which of you is best in deeds; and HE is the Mighty, the Most Forgiving ;

67: 4. Who has created seven heavens in harmony. No incongruity canst thou see in the creation of the Gracious God. Then look again. Seest thou any flaw ?

67: 5. Aye, look again, and yet again, thy sight will only return unto thee confused and fatigued, having seen no incongruity.

Why then make Jesus :as: an exception?

of course we are, cuz spreading the TRUE meaning of Islam :hehe:

jo rasrul ki nishaaniyon ki na samje aur uski FANTASIE stories bana le, phir to Allah hi Hafiz hai :hehe:

:bukbuk: haha, do what you want, we wont get Kafir, cuz not u r to decide

I can't understand that the Why the Anti-Ahmadis don't want to reply to any reasonable post. Just look at the last post by Zaki Ahmed where he uses Quranic references. Its been there for more than two days and nobody even bother to reply to that. It looks like that Anti-Ahmadis can only mock and make fun but don't have any scholarly arguments.

*Originally posted by fatehahmad: *
I can't understand that the Why the Anti-Ahmadis don't want to reply to any reasonable post. Just look at the last post by Zaki Ahmed where he uses Quranic references. Its been there for more than two days and nobody even bother to reply to that. It looks like that Anti-Ahmadis can only mock and make fun but don't have any scholarly arguments.

That might be your feeling towards no one answering but the way i'm seeing it is that everyone has probably caught onto the lies. deception and fraud of the ahmadi's, that it's just a waste of time going in neverending circles.

Mr. Rally:

Over here we are not talking about so-called deceit and frauds on behave of Ahmadis but about the verses of Holy Quran. Please read the post by Mr. Zakiahmed carefully and point out any fraud in that!

48: 23. Such has ever been the law of ALLAH; and thou shalt not find any change in the law of ALLAH

a) Allah does not change his Law, as is defined in above verses. so Jesus Christ must die like other human beings, and can not live for 2000 years.

b) You will not find any alteration in the course of Allah (33:62)

c) Several verses say there is no inconsistency in the law of nature and law of Allah (67:3-4; 17:77; 30:30; 33:62; 35:43; 48:23)

There is no inconsistency in Allah's creation

YUSUFALI: He is created from a drop emitted-
PICKTHAL: He is created from a gushing fluid
SHAKIR: He is created of water pouring forth,

YUSUFALI: Proceeding from between the backbone and the ribs:
PICKTHAL: That issued from between the loins and ribs.
SHAKIR: Coming from between the back and the ribs.

In contrast to the Following..........

YUSUFALI: She said: "O my Lord! How shall I have a son when no man hath touched me?" He said: "Even so: Allah createth what He willeth: When He hath decreed a plan, He but saith to it, 'Be,' and it is!
PICKTHAL: She said: My Lord! How can I have a child when no mortal hath touched me? He said: So (it will be). Allah createth what He will. If He decreeth a thing, He saith unto it only: Be! and it is.
SHAKIR: She said: My Lord! when shall there be a son (born) to I me, and man has not touched me? He said: Even so, Allah creates what He pleases; when He has decreed a matter, He only says to it, Be, and it is.

and.........

YUSUFALI: Then will Allah say: "O Jesus the son of Mary! Recount My favour to thee and to thy mother. Behold! I strengthened thee with the holy spirit, so that thou didst speak to the people in childhood and in maturity. Behold! I taught thee the Book and Wisdom, the Law and the Gospel and behold! thou makest out of clay, as it were, the figure of a bird, by My leave, and thou breathest into it and it becometh a bird by My leave, and thou healest those born blind, and the lepers, by My leave. And behold! thou bringest forth the dead by My leave. And behold! I did restrain the Children of Israel from (violence to) thee when thou didst show them the clear Signs, and the unbelievers among them said: 'This is nothing but evident magic.'

PICKTHAL: When Allah saith: O Jesus, son of Mary! Remember My favour unto thee and unto thy mother; how I strengthened thee with the holy Spirit, so that thou spakest unto mankind in the cradle as in maturity; and how I taught thee the Scripture and Wisdom and the Torah and the Gospel; and how thou didst shape of clay as it were the likeness of a bird by My permission, and didst blow upon it and it was a bird by My permission, and thou didst heal him who was born blind and the leper by My permission; and how thou didst raise the dead by My permission; and how I restrained the Children of Israel from (harming) thee when thou camest unto them with clear proofs, and those of them who disbelieved exclaimed: This is naught else than mere magic;

SHAKIR: When Allah will say: O Isa son of Marium! Remember My favor on you and on your mother, when I strengthened you I with the holy Spirit, you spoke to the people in the cradle and I when of old age, and when I taught you the Book and the wisdom and the Taurat and the Injeel; and when you determined out of clay a thing like the form of a bird by My permission, then you breathed into it and it became a bird by My permission, and you healed the blind and the leprous by My permission; and when you brought forth the dead by My permission; and when I withheld the children of Israel from you when you came to them with clear arguments, but those who disbelieved among them said: This is nothing but clear enchantment.

So preplaxing what are u trying to proove here.

*Originally posted by insha_ji: *

I think you know my friend.......

*Originally posted by insha_ji: *

Maybe you should read it again and again and again until you do understand it.

Mr. Rally:

I have read these verses of Holy Quran again and again but couldn't figure out the point Mr. perplexing is trying to make by quoting them.

I am not very intelligent like you but it would be great help, if you can explain them for me.

*Originally posted by fatehahmad: *

I am not very intelligent like you but it would be great help, if you can explain them for me.

Did allah not bless you with a brain like he did with all humans?
You seem to have an answer for a lot things on here, go figure.

Mr. Rally:

It looks like that just like me you also couldn't understand the point Mr. Perplexing is trying to make by quoting the above verses from Holy Quran. Otherwise you would have like to share it with other readers of this forum.

Honestly, I couldn't figure it out.

There is no inconsistency in Allah's creation

In just glancing over my post one would notice that there was some inconsistency in the creation.

*Originally posted by Perplexing: *

In just glancing over my post one would notice that there was some inconsistency in the creation.

Meaning, there is contradiction in Quran?

ha ha ha ha…:nahnah: No My friend the contradiction is in your claims.

I quoted verses from Quran, and so did you. Contradiction can be in your claims too, my friend.

Verses that I quoted clearly suggests that there is no inconsistancy or flaw in Allah’s creation or law. The verse that you quoted says that Jesus was born without any father.

If we look all these verses together than it clearly suggests that in Allah’s design of creation, a mother can give birth even if she is virgin, but in very rear cases. And scientists also prove that.

In most of insects and other creatures, this thing is pretty common. These types of creatures are called ‘harmaphordytes’.

But it is against Allah’s Law to lift a person bodily to heavens, and bring back a dead person to life in this world. And Allah doesn’t do against his already designed and established ‘Sunnat’.

In most of insects and other creatures, this thing is pretty common. These types of creatures are called 'harmaphordytes'.

The discussion pertains to a Prophet Namely Eisa AS. Who happens to be a HUMAN. The verses I have quoted pertain, both, to Humans.

Hermaphrodites
"Hermaphroditism is when an animal has both testicular and ovarian tissues. Sometimes one gonad becomes a testis while the other becomes an ovary; sometimes the gonads become "ovotestes" containing a mixture of male and female components. Hermaphroditism occurs rarely in human populations, and the view that it is pathological (i.e., a disease state) is changing. Although hermaphroditism is often associated with infertility, that is not always the case. Indeed, in the 1600s, a hermaphrodite living as a woman was put to death after having impregnated his/her master's daughter (see Fausto-Sterling, 1993). The medical problems of hermaphrodites are not usually that of sex but of other bodily functions thrown out of register by anatomical shifts (such as tumors from undescended testes)...."

Humans weather Hermaphrodites or not can not self impregnate (there have been theories but none proven). If they could, then the miracle of Virgin Birth of Jesus would not be a Miracle.
God creates what He will. When He decrees a thing, He says to it, "Be!" and it is.' (Quran, 3:42-7)

a mother can give birth even if she is virgin, but in very rear cases.

Can you give me an account of such a case that is Historicaly and scientificaly accepted (other than Jesus).