Re: punishing hubby by denying sex
whipped?
That's kinky, Phil. It might backfire and turn them on....and the wife could get more angry than before. Unless she's into SM.
whipped?
That's kinky, Phil. It might backfire and turn them on....and the wife could get more angry than before. Unless she's into SM.
We talked about this topic many times in Life 1 and I have a question.
Dont ladies feel the need of intimacy when they are denying bedroom time to their hubbies? Is not punishing him, also punishing yourself? we all are humans and have similar biological needs. How can one gender be so much in control while the other feels that he has been punished.
I consider this thread violation of a TABOO
well it depends on the hubby. if he's not particularly desirable, maybe the sex bit is the punishment for the wife?
In my marriage we have both slept on the couch. I was kicked out from our room once and he has been kicked out 2 times. It wasn't so much that we wanted to kill each other but rather felt differently about the issue and didn't feel like talking about it any further.
LOL cute! :)
can we move away from sarcasm and get on with the program please .. there may be some silent reader who is looking for an answer ..
for god sake people, 114 replies and zero conclusion. Kya ho gaya hai tum sab ko.
I think women have great control - when it comes to expressing the desire of having sex ..
mard hazrat is mamlay mein zaida uta'walay sabit howe hain and hence this women crowd knows that and they miss use by putting conditions ..
So if the wife is putting conditions and making it sounds like conditional sex - can fornication be an alternative ?
Just ignore her tactice. She will stop using it as a ‘weapon’. ![]()
Yes it does happen.
I know a case where the husband denied it to the wife as a punishment from his side to break her down & to show her whos's the boss, while he himself had it with other women.
He made it sound like an ehsaan on the wife, whereas it was her right.
Dont ladies feel the need of intimacy when they are denying bedroom time to their hubbies? Is not punishing him, also punishing yourself? we all are humans and have similar biological needs. How can one gender be so much in control while the other feels that he has been punished.
Sorry TLK bhai if I am misbehaving but for these kind of issues ask some alim or therapist or spouses should discuss themselves but discussing openly topics like that is just not so nice.:( Bedroom talk should remain in bedroom. Its husband and wife's personal matter they should resolve it.
TLK
thats why us men are allowed 4 plus muttah and stuff, so like if you are being punished, you go into timeout with the other chica.
problem solved.
why do u guys make a big deal of such small problems when the solutions are all around us. sheesh.
i think this denying of sex is more like a punishment,when the couple is newly wed or for the first year of their marriage coz during that time the couple has regular n more frequent sex and with the passage of time both learn how to control their emotions and needs, n this control comes from factors like her monthly cycle and 40 days after child birth or from having sex on non-fertile days. Besides,if a husband really wants sex n doesnt want to help himself or go to other woman, then he'll find a way to pursuade her or he will agree to what she is saying for the time being n later maast ho kay soo jaey ga n will think of a new way next time.
Since sex is a need for both ,so definetly she will suffer too but women tend to hve more control than guys so her suffering wil be of less intensity.
Nice story. You should write for some movies. Just sayin.
I suppose, disagreements and fights happen in healthy marriages. But of course not too much of something is good. You see the way i see is this: For good intimacy, the timing should also be perfect. Having said that... the problem needs to be sorted out before going to bed again.
"Hormonal women" are a myth.
Sorry TLK bhai if I am misbehaving but for these kind of issues ask some alim or therapist or spouses should discuss themselves but discussing openly topics like that is just not so nice.:( Bedroom talk should remain in bedroom. Its husband and wife's personal matter they should resolve it.
It's not about any particular person. It's a general topic on a life and relationship issue so its being duscussed here. All off topic posts will be moved and people warned if they get out of line. Or the thread will be closed if it gets weird.
i think you will find in islam it is punishable offense to deny a husband intimate relations. If the wife refuses the husband gives a warning. the second time the wife refuses its grounds for instant divorce. :)
Reminds me of an Everybody Loves Raymond episode.
The wife (who is psycho) gets into an argument with raymond. They decide to go without sex. Raymond cracks at 30 days and when he breaks down she accepts it and says not it was actually 32 days. Telling no?
^ i love that episode!
:halo: