Public transportation

Re: Public transportation

I saw a humongous fat black man sleeping on the bus. Not only was he sleeping, he was snoring extremely loud and that too in a very cartoony sound. I was sitting directly in front of him and tried so hard to stop my laughter. But i couldn't and i burst out laughing and the Black guy woke up saying "Huh what who dat in ma house" LMAO i had to get up and sit some where else it was epic.

lol which bus was that pendo?

Once an old lady sitting next to me started cutting her nails......yuck.

I find it annoying when ppl show PDA's in subways. Like they are literally touching each others bum. It is so embarssing when u have kids with u.

at least she wasn't doing a brazilian wax :(

Oh that reminds me. A few months back I saw these two people on the train. First I thought they were brother and sister because they really really really really...i mean really resembled each other.

Then I saw that the one who was the brother was actually a female, but dressed like a man, with short hair, leg hair all grown out etc and taped down boobs (a drag king).

And then they started making out and cuddling.

The gay thing didn't bother me as much as the fact that they looked like BROTHER/SISTER and SISTER

A couple of days ago I saw this "family" that was out for Father's day I guess. The mother was wearing a mini skirt, high heels, and this shirt that had like..no back..so you could see her bra and back fat and rolls....The daughters who were like 10 and 7ish were wearing really short dresses too. And then since the train was a little crowded, they were standing and the girls were dancing against the pole.

(I sound like such a creep for writing that last part :()

Jab hi ammi bolti hain, Amreeka nahi jana beta, bigar jao ge.

I pay extra money to get a premium parking ticket ( on campus) coz I cannot stand public transportation at all..

B68

Sara you really should get your own car now. :D You have gone through enough public torture.

I’ve never used any sort of public transportation in the States, and this hurt me BIG time when I was a youngster, during a visit to Pak-land.

I was in one of those van things, because Driver Uncle was on chutti.
So, I’m looking around at all the creepo’s and trying to hide behind my mom and khala’s dupattas. :cb:
I was like 12 or 13.

Any ways… So the bus stops, and my mom and khala get out, the bus starts moving, but I hadn’t mastered the trick of jumping out of a moving vehicle yet :hayaa:

I start screaming and yelling, and the bhai saab standing in the door starts laughing like a complete psycho and smacks the side of the van and it magically stopped!
I jumped out and explained to my mom, that if she wants to take me out again, I’m going to wait until Driver Uncle gets home. :naraz:

I wish I had punched bhai saab before I left. Laughing at me like I was a clown or something :crying:

The bus doesn’t have to stop for you to get out. You just jump and run in the direction the bus is moving, praying you don’t fall face down.

Yeh… I’ve never witnessed nor was I ready to attempt this. :bummer:

I rode a bus back home..once.. Tauba.. they dont even give u a chance to sit down.. well I fell and made a fool outta myself. :teary1:

:smiley: De dia na sabot ABC honey ka. Shuru me hum bhi aise hi roya kare they.

im not even an abcd :smack:… I grew up there

Well that’s how we do it here in Karachi, hopping in and out of buses.

My bad fellow “grew up here”. Just that I read your name as SANA ABC.

It happened to me around a time when G20 summit was happening in Toronto and they closed down some major Downtown streets. I was coming back from work and this white guy started talking really loud about how Muslims are this and that and because of them his work is shutdown (he was a construction worker working at a downtown site) and now he won't get paid for a certain amount of days. And Canadian government should deport them and what not. So anyways, I ignored him and as I was about to get off he was getting off at the same stop. He looked at me and goes "sorry love I didn't intend it for you but how your men repress you and what not" I was like what and well I put him in his place. And guess what he asked me out for a coffee...I told him off.

oh and one time on a TTC bus this guy was rubbing his crotch like openly and that was disgusting.

Thank God I drive now.