...Public Apology...

Don’t get too excited, I didn’t do anything embarrassing or wrong :smilestar:

Seems like my hotmail account sent out e-mails to people in my address book. I have not been using that account since early last year. Please feel free to delete/block me from msn and/or your address book for that account :smack: I had to log in because I was searching for an e-mail and saw a confused reply from Phatima (to that forward e-mail that I had no idea when it went out) asking me what the balloon reads :smack: I have no idea what balloon and what it reads but I had another forward e-mail with the same subject from another guppy and it was the darood shareef.

Anyway, the point is: I hate forward e-mails and trust me, I do not forward ANY kind of e-mails. If you got one from me, it was not I who sent it. Please ignore and feel free to block my account.

Now you may continue with whatever you were doing before reading this thread :smilestar:

Re: …Public Apology…

appolaaaggggiiiiiii excepted:barbie:

ohhh i forgot :smilestar:

^ excepted :cb:

^ Ziada hansi aa rahi hai kia? :smilestar:

Sheen aik baar phir maarna zara :blush:

balloons? what the heck are you talking about? :smack:

Phati- YEAH like i was so konfused i was just like…MAN itz so konfusing i didnt even wanted to ask:konfused:

Mods gone wild came from your email account, it was nice and now you say you had nothing to do with it. :mad:

Oh that one was sent by me :blush:

Moti ummm…I know it’s embarrassing, but I must admit, that I was dreaming when I read that, and I read it completely wrong :frusty:

Here’s what you wrote: what does the urdu at the bottom say? i read the last word it says “inshaAllah” and i’m trying reallyyy hard to read the rest but it’s not making any sense :frowning:

I was suffering with selective reading :tamatarr:

so does this mean that someone else hacked into your account?

Sara I don’t know and I don’t really care as I have abandoned that account for a long time :dhimpak: Sometimes when your account gets a viral e-mail, it sends e-mails to people in your address book automatically, so it may be one of those cases. So who cares.

shikra you are getting like konfusingER by like the second:konfused:

The first sign was like in my thread…i mean like…who knewthat like NOT looking FORWARD to work was like a good thing!:stuck_out_tongue:

Komi, stop saying like like in every sentence :smilestar:

I once wrote a ahumlovelyahum email to my best fren and then accidently it went to al the relatives and few ppl from my school :frusty: worst thing worst .. in whole email I never mentioned my name nor my fren’s name :hehe:

But it was embarassin :bummer:

EMM I knew it was you the minute I saw your e-mail address :shikra:

you were not even on my hotmail that time :hoonh:

But I was on your hotfemale :shikra:

:lahol:

okie :chai:

^ merey paas tou aapka e-mail address hi nahi, tou apology aapko nahi lagti :naraz:

thek hei maaf kara :snooty: