PTI versus PMLN

Re: PTI versus PMLN

No harsh feelings. carry on the usual discussion. I've addressed my concerns. Nothing more to say for the time being.

Appreciate your thoughts muqawee brother. Disagreements are part of the forums. I am on your case now though to make you vote for someone at least if not PTI :D

^ he vote to MQM
Awein guess lagaya hai (^ー゜)

I've chosen my candidate. No its not MQM, its blank Box :D

^ Taliban also support you in that kaar e khair :D

You cant expect a 5 year long simulation of 'how' it will be done. Verbally, it has been presented many times.

Karachi people only vote for MQM they will say we will vote for none but still vote for MQM!

yes all karachiwalas known as Bhayyas outside Karachi and they all are MQM voters :D

Do you mean Shahbaz…was this PMLN jalsa?

not all but yeah many do and they have their stronghold areas just PPP does, however there is enough frustration among youth even in karachi that PTI voters could disbalance their seats...a hidden electorate could derail their strongholds...lets see..

There is no doubt about 2 facts, Its PML-N's turn now and PTI is just contending for Punjab.Although I support PMLN but I have been to Pti Lahore jalsa and I strongly support their manifesto regarding educational reforms.
Introduce regulations to ensure fees structure of private schools is equal to the quality of education they provide.*One system of education for all citizens would be ensured.
It may not be feasible or hard to implement but just their move to focus on this issue has secured a place in my heart.
I honestly want PTI to perform excellent in upcoming elections and make their opponents realize its do or die turn.

why do you support pmln if you like PTI's jalsas and like their manifestos? just asking.

And I honestly believe the do or die turn has already come and gone?

I support PMLN becasue I am from a buisness+traditional family, Trust me, Sharif Brothers can make Pakistan the real asian tiger.I just LOVE Nawaz Sharif when he emphasize people to do buisness, put factories…I so wanna see the day when Pakistani firms will rule NYSE, Nikki and what not.We have the potential, we are full of caliber we just need to put ourselves together.

Never, have not you seen Bilawal’s viral video, meri maa, meray nana, meri patti, app kee patti, awam ke patti, gareeb admi ke patti, this idiot yateem is yet again selling his dead mother proudly.

We have the potential but our stocks are falling because our leaders put their looted or earned money outside. They would care just a bit more if their money is in pakistan. Ever thought about it?

NS needs to stop putting youth in debt by offering them loans. Enough of loans! This is PMLN's biggest downfall. their vision cannot think beyond motorway, qarzay etc. (not downgrading motorway here) You educate people, create awareness, make them believe in system and they will strive & invest themselves and even venture capital investment will come in. Asian tiger bannay se pehle basics theek kernay hayn which sadly PMLN does not have the vision for nor do they care.

Yeh to apne Hamza Shahbaz wali baat kar di na?

I agree. But little few are buying it.

I am not talking about people like you and me, and others like us who are on the Internet and in the know. The general population has also gotten tired of these traditional parties. If Nawaz league was on the right track and had done something, this upcoming election would have been decided by now.

But as things are shaping up PTI is attaining more and more momentum. That tells you almost everything.

oye hoye, 1st May (year bhi bata do :@: ) :omg: :rotfl:

:cb: Karachi main badon badon ki daal nahin galti