PTI to end sit-in if PM reveals all assets

Re: PTI to end sit-in if PM reveals all assets

The "failure" is deliberate and calculated. Just like when they appoint criminals as chairmen of various committees. Its all one big joke, courtesy of our awam. Worst part is, the joke is on the awam itself.

Who in their right mind would vote for tried and tested thugs? The Pakistani awam, thats who.

so you don't believe in rigging? :)

I do believe rigging occurred, believing otherwise would be extremely naive. :) But I also know a few who did vote for PMLN, and they are crying foul now. But who do you think they will vote for next time? Sadly, our people will never learn. In the mean while, people like Nawaz and the Bhuttos will keep on with their charades.

Iss baat par …

https://fbcdn-sphotos-c-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/943400_369692179799360_744496674_n.jpg

NS good Deeds

I am not a N$ supporter but his father was owner of the factories in 50s-60s when the rival's father was doing corruption as low grade gov't officer .

Bhutto was low grade govt. Officer...when?

Bhutto was son of landlord, highly foreign qualified then, started as Commerce Minister in the government of President Iskander Mirza.

You know , I am talking about a Niazi

and NS never had 'sick loans' forgiven for any of his factories, ever.

*The point was stated under a quoted statement. And, I can't be bothered to writer simpler English for you nor language of your choice - your lack comprehension is your problem, not mine. *

Sigh, read again, i said 45 days, not 70. You cannot selectively read and interpret yourself. ask me to help if you want. FYI the status quo has re established itself through its stooges. It got weakened after PPP and PML govt.

*The dharna has been going on 70 days not 45. People like you who think dharna ceased to be effective after 15 days say it out of disappointment of not seeing a coup, whereas for Pakistanis, dharnas started to appear more valuable and legitimate once the fears of coup dissipated. That's the difference which I don't think people like you will either understand or appreciate.

*You dont know your history do you? The country has seen it before and will see it again if IK manages to negotiate its way to the govt. *

Given your grasp on the current situation in Pakistan, I dread to know the 'kind' of history you know. But I laugh at the folly of this narrative. I've been hearing this junk for past 70 days. Self pleasing cynics can only desperately hope for the day whe IK negotiates with Gov. But for now, there are no remote signs of this ever happening. We'll see when it happens (if ever).

*He was the first one to support the coup when Mushi took over, *

And? The overseas Pakistanis, businessmen, educated middle class and professional people who are standing with him also supported Mushy when he first appeared on the scene. Whether you like or not, people of **Pakistan* indeed supported Musharraf, placed a lot of trust and hope in him, and he had had power, in true sense of the word, to positively change Pakistan for generations. But I suppose you don't know much about Pakistan's history, as it is common knowledge the Pakistan erupted into street celebrations when corrupt and anti Pakistan Nawaz was thrown out by Mushy. The question you should be asking that what exactly is about NS that makes the public abhor him only months after him to coming to the government. If you know about Pakistan history, you'd know that this coward was ousted in his first term by a civilian opposition, so apart from those who are new to Pakistan's politics and history, it is hardly the case of Imran inventing the wheel of popular opposition to Nawas Sharif.

*he is just against NS because of the way NS used to treat him when he was a cricketer. *

*LOL. Treat him as what? But yeah, you stick to simple things. *

*Plus he is power hungry. He can do anything to come in power *

Yes, that means wasting 18 years of his life struggling. Finding it hard to accept that he has raised himself to an incredibly powerful position and earned the passionate supported hundreds and thousands traditionally apolitical people who did not care for his party only few years ago? This BS fundamentally hate driven drivel means nothing in **Pakistan. The narrative has been rejected, and it has been reduced down to desperate retort of IK haters when they have nothiung better to say. if he's so power hungry why didn't he strike a deal with Nawaz, Zardari? Why is so content with the fact that it is people's vote that'll bring him in power. Just to add to your nonexistent insight to **Pakistan's politics, he would not be garnering such ground level public support (more than he could achieve for his 2013 election campaign) if people of **Pakistan* still believe in such BS. *
The old man is so desperate to marry a girl old enough to be his daughter that he wants end the dharna himself.

Oh dear. This. This statement of yours perfectly highlights how you have no credible knowledge about **Pakistan's politics and whatever you say is heresy. Just one of the examples to show that the the things you are saying are neither relevant, accurate nor rational. What his tongue in cheek comment with his supporters has anything to do with serious political discussion? That's such a pathetically corny Star Plus twist on things. I guess you are one of those Indians who read Youtube comments under Pakistanis videos and think they know everything about **Pakistan*. Just to save yourself from future **embarrassment, this rumour was discreetly induced on twitter by Nawaz League bought journo, even though he gave no names, it was quickly assumed that he was talking about Imran given the journo's history. The journalists later took back his words, and cleared his position that he was not talking about Imran. *

By the way, I'm loving the ageist tripe, in fact, we are seeing a new trend of GS where the members who claim to be 'old' dissing public figures for being old. Very commons amongst PPP jiyalas.

But in all honesty, **Pakistan* has changed a lot, the people of Pakistan especially the educated and young people have now collectively spited at on this pathetic, rotten mentality that points fingers at people's personal life when they have nothing better to say. In case of Imran, he talks about Nawaz Sharif's corruption, dynastic nepotism, incompetence, abuse of system, electoral rigging and his haters rant about his personal life. This really shows the difference in mentality. I guess this is one of the reason why Imran is one of the very few famous people in the world whose popularity increases even more and he earns more public respect everytime the opposition launches attack on his personal life. If being called Jewish agent or playboy couldn't hurt him, rest assured, this BS rumour that he wants to marry girl half his age to end dharna was killed off before it even took off. *

Oh so now it is election campaign, i thought it was to bring change and to get him married.

....Yes, bring change through mid term elections? Is that a criminally undemocratic? What was PTI's slogan for last elections and what it PTI's slogan for next elections? Exactly. What's wrong with that, disappointed that Pakistan didn't get a military coup? LOL

*its own supporters dont know if they are doing dharna, jalsa, portest, rally or a march. And they dont even know if they are doing it for naya pakistan, for imran's marrige, for one month resignation of PM, *

I am sorry if understanding the complex nitty gritty is getting too much for you to understand. But please don't act so confused, let me break it down for you. Dharnas, rallies, march are all forms of public protest. **The more the merrier.* They're all inseparable form each other. Bit of diversity, having more than one option is always a good thing, hence PTI has introdcued Different strategies for different locations. Got it? The idea behind public protest is to put public pressure and showing public strength. The strength of their opposition to Nawaz Government and support for PTI's cause. *

And they dont even know if they are doing it for naya pakistan, for imran's marrige, for one month resignation of PM

All included. Just get the order right: Nawaz Sharifs resignation = Naya Pakistan = Immy's marriage. Happy? I had to do this for you since you are so painfully obsessed with Imran's marriage and I don't blame you, it would be absolutely huge news and I can see why the public would get so restlessly excited over it. It's not their fault.

Me lieing?? Who are you, Imran Khan?? Now you are making accusications without knowledge and any basis. If i was like you then i would have said that You are really IK in disguise. Only he makes accusitions of people he doesnt know, of topics he has zero knowledge of, of thing he has zero proof of and without thinking twice But sorry i cant stoop down to burger level.

Yes, you lied. You said that JI and PTI never met to discuss the future of PTI's government in KPK.

This is how you lied:

"They said they will talk to their partners and then resign in KpK but i guess that day will not come"

Every Pakistan is aware of the fact how Siraj ul Haq asked PTI to reconsider this option as JI will not support their decision to break KPK Gov. Clearly, you have proved how you have no relevant and accurate knowledge of Pakistani politics, otherwise you would not have said that. It is quite obvious that your gormless frippery is fuelled by sheer contempt. You don't know what you are talking about.

Even boots have their masters. dont forget that. Boots wanted to but couldnt impose the coup because the puppets couldnt muster the promised numbers, NS stood strong, PPP decided to stand with democratic govt, public was still largely supporting NS and above all "they" didnt want boots to take over.

Haha. Here you are showing your profound ignorance on Pakistan history yet you have the nerve to ask a Pakistani if she knows her history. From ranting that Boots are coming, Boots are coming to err yeah they wanted to err yeah but but. Whatever, Pakistani public doesn't believe in such shoddy imagination. The army did not impose coup and that's the bottom line! And that's exactly the reason why PTI's movement gained strength and popular trust, support and acceptability because their movement not bring the coup.

If NS is to be defeated, he will be defeated by public. For now, we need our military to protect our borders and send those scumbags a strong message.

Lol, when was a politician switched party based on ideological reasons? You are so naieve, and if what you say so is what you believe in then why give flak to JH? Dont make any mistakes, the only people who joined PTI based on ideology is the grass root karkoon, rest are girgits. I mean ideology and Shiekh Rasheed dont even go in same sentence. I know he is not PTI but he his big in pti.

*You obviously didn't read. I said people should be allowed to leave parties on ideological reasons. They should have this freedom. *

oh, the bad guys are tiny minority syndrome. Cant argue with it.

Of course they are a minority. Did the same incident take place? No. Interior Ministry has released CCTV images of all those who were responsible for entering the PTV building, it indeed looks like a tiny minority.

But I guess you are suffering from tiny minority means the entire majority culprit syndrome?

You give too much importance to IK. No one cares about him as much as you making it out to be. Oh btw what you claimed was not said by anyone, may be by a "tiny minority" only but you would ignore them wouldnt you?

The world goes a lot beyond your nose, and certainly ever more beyond GS.