Re: PTI Quetta Jalsa, another challenge
bilkul drust farmaya hai. AP uncle ki post dekh dimgh main lotay ka tasawar ubharta hai. ![]()
Sorry AP unlce, I am not intending to make your fun but this is also reality whenever we see your post.
bilkul drust farmaya hai. AP uncle ki post dekh dimgh main lotay ka tasawar ubharta hai. ![]()
Sorry AP unlce, I am not intending to make your fun but this is also reality whenever we see your post.
Credit goes to him for organizing a successful jalsa in Quetta. But in his speach he really did not touch the key problems facing by Baluchi, particularly the BNM who wants to separate Blochistan from Pakistan. He even did not talk about murder of Akbar Bugti, the crime committed in Mush's time. He did not talk about Hazara's and other non Baloch killings. Baluchistan is still following sardari system. Snatching funds from these sardars will result in 0 seats for PTI in Baluchistan. Bhutto once did the same and failed miserably. Last but not the least, the stupid songs during the speech were very annoying. The donkey lota brain behind running these songs should be stopped.
He blamed Nawaz Sharif for the situation in Balochistan, which not true. I don't know how PML(N) and Nawaz Sharif will response to that lie.
Zikr us priwish ka aur phir bian apna
Kyun nah raqeeb jo tha razdan apna
ذکر اس پری وش کا اور پھر بیاں اپنا
کیوں نہ ہو رقیب جو تھا رازداں اپنا
...He even did not talk about murder of Akbar Bugti, the crime committed in Mush's time. He did not talk about Hazara's and other non Baloch killings.
He did talk about Akbar Bugti. He said that "PTI will make Shaheed Akbar Bugti's killers stand in the dock, whoever they are."
And right after the rally, the entire PTI leadership met people from the Hazara community and listened to their grievances.
Us say kaho
Baray baray jhoot bolnay say pehlay Musharraf kay kutay ka bacha wapis kar do jo tumharay ghar main rehta hay
He did talk about Akbar Bugti. He said that "PTI will make Shaheed Akbar Bugti's killers stand in the dock, whoever they are."
And right after the rally, the entire PTI leadership met people from the Hazara community and listened to their grievances.
good to hear that he met Hazara community
I personally thought that more than the jalsa and the attendance there, most important was his speech there. It should have been exclusively about Baloch and with least negativity, that he should have kept for another day. He did touch upon target killings which was good, and if you listen to the speech the crowd went completely quiet on the mention of missing persons, Akbar Bugti and the operation there. I think he should have expanded on the military operation, how will he prosecute Akbar Bugti’s killers and abductions/killings. But maybe he had some compulsions due to a jalsa, secondly he also should have explained how he will reach out to separatists?
Dunya News: Pakistan:-PTI will address woes of Balochistan: Imran Khan…
**Imran Khan said he came to Balochistan to talk with Baloch leaders and politicians.
Addressing a huge public gathering in Quetta, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaaf chairman Imran Khan said Balochistan will prosper if given a chance to rule.
He said incumbent rulers use military forces when they are not capable to handle deteriorating law and order, however, military operation is not solution of every problem.
“Untied States used military force in Afghanistan but failed, similarly India failed in Kashmir” Khan added.
PTI chief said all issues will be resolved through political settlement.
He held Nawaz Sharif, the president of Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz, responsible for the current crises including Balochistan issue.
Khan criticized the corrupt political members saying Balochistan received Rs 110 billion in NFC awards but not a single rupee was utilised for the provincial development.
Khan urged Baloch leaders to table their recommendations on the provincial problems.
He also sympathised with the family members of missing persons and assured that justice will prevail once PTI comes into power.
He said that PTI would spend all the resources of the Balochistan on the people of the province.
You know well about Balochs . They are even not ready to hear a word from any puppet of establishment , Don't try to misguide the innocent kids.
Is that why no one is talking to the government as well? The situation has been deteriorated to this extent in your favourite regime in the first place.
A lot of time has been wasted already when PPP came into power, Zardari appealed to the insurgents for a cease fire which was adhered to, but he couldnt carry out talks with them. Therefore the ceasefire crumbled with the passage of time, the situation started deteriorating further when under the nose of the weak provincial and federal government abduction and killing of people started (June 2010), and being in power there is no will and vision to resolve the issue.
The second was when the present Pakistan People’s Party government was elected to power in 2008 and President Asif Ali Zardari asked for a ceasefire in Balochistan for six months - which surprisingly was adhered to - and promised negotiations with Baloch leaders. However, the army was against any talks and the government’s will to carry them out melted away.
Is that why no one is talking to the government as well? The situation has been deteriorated to this extent in your favourite regime in the first place.
Isn't Baluchistan still under the control of army?
You are quite right here , Time has come to dig out the real enemies of Pakistan for sake of Pakistan , Now a days you can not run any country against the will of the people .
Isn't Baluchistan still under the control of army?
Raisani is an army man? cant he negotiate and find out a political solution to the problem? if he cant solve the issues of his province whats the justification for himself and the his ministers (which include most of the members of the provincial assembly in any case). Army pokes its nose when there's a weakness in the political dispensation, at some stage there would be political leaders who will spearhead and resolve the issue like previous operations.
Ik said in Quetta,
“He said once the PTI comes to power it would demolish Governor Houses and big palaces and establish educational institutions there.”
He can take start without coming into power by donating his more than 181000 sq yards palace for a school while he has another house in Islamabad too , And he have no Pak national children to live there .
Koi Nawan Lara La Ke Menu Rol Ja](https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=2&sqi=2&ved=0CC4QtwIwAQ&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.youtube.com%2Fwatch%3Fv%3DUTnK9VBuSYU&ei=5S2PT5-_DM3DtAavoqGVCQ&usg=AFQjCNEcaFE61PExy8eRwNB5rAps_tF0zQ&sig2=5snwHPc23JWHkWmX3TKVSA)
so it becomes apparent that peoples party haram khors consider governors house and other state property equivalent to personal property.
Us say kaho Baray baray jhoot bolnay say pehlay Musharraf kay kutay ka bacha wapis kar do jo tumharay ghar main rehta hay
Dont be rude. Hes our president!
Bhaijan, governor houses, president houses, and their polo grounds are built with looted public money. Imran made his home with his own money.
And please, correct your info. He does not have a 181000 sq yard palace. That is moronic. He has a 181000 sq yard farm on which he farms vegetables, raises livestock, poultry etc, and lives on a small home built within. This perception that somehow Imran has a surrey palace sized villa in Islamabad is just a lame attempt to sidetrack people from the truth. 99% of PPP stakeholder waderas have twice as much land in Sindh, which they have usurped, dont even own, and here you are picking on a gentleman who has worked hard for his money.
Quetta jalsa was as successful as it could have been. Quetta is a small city, difficult to reach, and difficult to please. I think that as a (yet) unelected official, Imran and PTI did as well as anyone could have. A lot more than what our so called elected livestock has.
The game is finished now....
Remember this, I have said it much earlier Now No Pasha , No Jalsah
So Imran Khan was a total fool who announced this Jalsah... .
Don't hope for 20th April too. After getting nothing from Sindh and Baluchistan ,he restricted him to Punjab ,Kp is left for new MMA ,DPC perhaps . ....
It is a long journey to Quetta . Pasha is not there . How to reach ?
Latest Ik could not reach Quetta due to bad weather .
hhhhmmmmmmmmmmmm
Bhaijan, governor houses, president houses, and their polo grounds are built with looted public money. Imran made his home with his own money.
And please, correct your info. He does not have a 181000 sq yard palace. That is moronic. He has a 181000 sq yard farm .
Islamabad main is ko tax bachanay kay liay farm ka nam dia gia . Mush , Imran aur doosray sab Dakoo Awam ko dhoka denay kay liay inhain farm kehtay hain .
If you have a house you will have to pay tax ,farm no tax
Charity based Jageerdar
Ask him to give this 'farm' back to people
**Imran Khan said he came to Balochistan to talk with Baloch leaders and politicians.
Whats new in it? what is he going to talk? that when he comes to power.... the answer from Baloch leaders will be, Na no man tail hoga na radha nachay gee....
He should have not adopted the traditional ways, what he said is what is being said for past 30+ years... no one is doing or look serious enough to talk about the issues Balochistan is facing, the problems of Pashtoons, Hazaras, Hindus, Balochs and the settlers!!!
Addressing a huge public gathering in Quetta, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaaf chairman Imran Khan said Balochistan will prosper if given a chance to rule.
He said incumbent rulers use military forces when they are not capable to handle deteriorating law and order, however, military operation is not solution of every problem.
“Untied States used military force in Afghanistan but failed, similarly India failed in Kashmir” Khan added.
so finally someone from Pakistan was able to equate Kashmir with Balochistan... that is good start
PTI chief said all issues will be resolved through political settlement.
I wonder what does that mean... Political settlement??? isn't that being done by this govt in Aghaz-e-Haqooq-e-Balochistan program or in last Govt recomendations from Mushahid Hussain and Ch. Shujat??? aren't those political settlement...??
He held Nawaz Sharif, the president of Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz, responsible for the current crises including Balochistan issue.
yeah right.. what else, the flood which had detroyed Dera Jamali was because of NS as well and tell you what, NS some how managed to get rain on this day of Jalsa... This NS is reason of all the problems planet earth is facing, once he is dead .. the problems will be gone
Khan criticized the corrupt political members saying Balochistan received Rs 110 billion in NFC awards but not a single rupee was utilised for the provincial development.
Be care full Mr. Khan, haven't you said that you are going to settle the issues by political settlement just a moment ago, with whom you are going to have this political settlement???? any hints?
Khan urged Baloch leaders to table their recommendations on the provincial problems.
again??? and which Baloch leaders? who have eaten up RS 110 Bn as you said earlier or there are some other leaders you wanted to talk to... just to let you know Mr. Khan... the whole lot of Baloch Assembly is ministers or enjoy the status of the minister and this is going on from ever... so you are saying??
He also sympathised with the family members of missing persons and assured that justice will prevail once PTI comes into power.
and till then everyone have free hand to abduct as many balochs as they want... PTI won't do any protest or SITin or any protest but once PTI is in power.... then nothing of this sort will ever happen... wonder when PTI is going to be in power???
He said that PTI would spend all the resources of the Balochistan on the people of the province.
Yeah Right!!! Balochs are tired of hearing this statement...
Islamabad main is ko tax bachanay kay liay farm ka nam dia gia . Mush , Imran aur doosray sab Dakoo Awam ko dhoka denay kay liay inhain farm kehtay hain . If you have a house you will have to pay tax ,farm no tax Charity based Jageerdar Ask him to give this 'farm' back to people
Back to the people? He bought and built it with his own money, not with people's money. I think you are confusing him with Zardari's pet, senate leader Nayyar Bukhari, against whom the Supreme Court took action for illegally occupying govt. land in Bani gala.
And it is a personal farm house with a personal residence, and he pays tax on it accordingly. Get your facts straight.