PROJECT LAUNCH: Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf Social Media Team is pleased to announce the launch of PTI’s official iPhone iOS Application now available for download in the App Store . In all probability, this is the first Official iPhone App of any Political Party in Pakistan.
This App integrates many important Social Media Initiatives in one place. The policies of PTI are presented in a graphically appealing manner, there is a Voter Verification via SMS feature, Insaf Radio, Insaf TV, Volunteer Sign up page, etc. Through this iPhone app, the users can stay updated with PTI in “realtime” as news is pulled from insaf.pk and PTI’s Official Facebook and Twitter accounts. Last but not the least, PTI supporters can donate funds to the party via this iPhone App within minutes.
Koi masla nahi hai. If you have any friends or family that use Iphone let them know about the app. Its a free app. In Pakistan using CNIC number once can even check their voter registration info from the app. Check whether their information is updated or not & this will hopefully prevent voter fraud too.
PTI Social Media team is proud to release its Official iPhone App, which is now available at Apple App Store. You can install the app on your iPhone/iPad and other iOS device now. Search for “PTI Official” on the App store or type insaf.pk/iphone
We are currently working on version 1.0 so we would like to hear your feedback on the current version i.e. 0.5. Please send your feedback, bug reports, and feature requests at [EMAIL=“[email protected]”][email protected]
Feature set for version 0.5
Get the party facts: Through this App, you will have first hand access to PTI Ideology, Constitution and Policies.
Voter Verification: You can send your CNIC to Election Commission of Pakistan and verify your vote. You will figure out which constituency your vote is registered at.
Get Involved: You can sign up to volunteer for this historic campaign which will InshaAllah bring Change to Pakistan.
You can listen to Insaf Radio, watch Insaf TV and share it with your friends and family. You can sign up as Volunteer through App.
Contribute Funds: You can easily contribute funds to the party initiatives through an express page. Own a piece of this historic movement by contributing funds to PTI.
Real Time PTI Updates: You can get real time news feed of PTI Events, Press Releases, get live feeds of facebook and twitter updates.
See below for screenshots of the App:
**1. Search for the App on the Apple App Store by searching for “PTI Official”
Koi masla nahi hai. If you have any friends or family that use Iphone let them know about the app. Its a free app. In Pakistan using CNIC number once can even check their voter registration info from the app. Check whether their information is updated or not & this will hopefully prevent voter fraud too.
Iphone mere pass bhi nahi hai :)
Wow didnt knew that we can check voter registration too.......I will ask my cousin to use this application and may be I will buy Iphone just cz of this application !
Waleed definitely ask your cousin & don't forget to tell us how he liked & whether he liked it or not. I can't wait to get my hands on the Android version since that is the OS my phone has. You don't have to buy an Iphone just for the app. An Android version is in the making right now.
Yeah if you want to buy one just for the sake of it by all means join the IOS club.
Three young Pakistani American professionals from Chicago, USA. They will share their story of what inspired them to develop this app & why they have dedicated it to the youth of Pakistan & Imran Khan.
For real? Such a small world. How long ago was that?
We both went to the same High School but I actually got to know him when he started volunteering for PTI. He is a brilliant man & one of the guys mentioned above is my own brother.
For real? Such a small world. How long ago was that?
We both went to the same High School but I actually got to know him when he started volunteering for PTI. He is a brilliant man & one of the guys mentioned above is my own brother.
Wow Awesome to Hear That Ma'am!
He makes me mighty proud Waleed & this also goes to show that as long as one has the will to play a part in changing Pakistan's future. They can. Every tiny effort counts.
Any one & every one is becoming a part of history in the making. Beauty of PTI. It is truly the party of people. There is no such thing as one man show. If one wants to contribute the PTI family welcomes you with open arms & gives credit where deserved. Its no wonder that PTI is everywhere. Its all volunteer people. People giving their time, spending their own money without expecting any thing in return except Pakistan’s betterment.
He makes me mighty proud Waleed & this also goes to show that as long as one has the will to play a part in changing Pakistan's future. They can. Every tiny effort counts.
As they say distances do not matter.
Yes Ma'am you are absolutely right......We Insafians are working hard to make a new Pakistan.......Go for the change that we all need and trying our best to rid of this corrupted politicians
Im looking forward to the 23rd Jalsa at Minar-e-Pakistan...........Its going to be huge once again!