Re: PTI launch Iphone APP
So, any reviews on the App?
p.s. nice to be back on Gupshup after growing up here in the early 2000s :)
Sheeda and X2, whats uppp!!!
^ welcome back bro... :)
Mr G, its good to see you here. The app is great. I have rated it and recorded my review on the apple store.
Jibs, thanks for stopping by, welcome back. Now you must have IK stop by too.
App is great, has anyone else ever done something like this in Pakistan? I think PTI website can use some tlc too though.
Yes Ma'am you are absolutely right......We Insafians are working hard to make a new Pakistan.......Go for the change that we all need and trying our best to rid of this corrupted politicians
Im looking forward to the 23rd Jalsa at Minar-e-Pakistan...........Its going to be huge once again!
InshaAllah. Can't wait.
Its great to see you here Mr. G Another Guppy rooting for PTI. Welcome back.
Jibs, thanks for stopping by, welcome back. Now you must have IK stop by too.
App is great, has anyone else ever done something like this in Pakistan? I think PTI website can use some tlc too though.
Thanks Pir Sahab. Agreed on the insaf.pk website, the new one is in works.
About the App, I believe it is the first official app on any political party in pakistan, but the more exciting part is that it has been downloaded all over the world and we have received hundreds of volunteers submissions through the app.
its so nice to be back , mujhe mere bachpan k din yaad aagaye :) goes on the hunt for his favorite guppies
Sheeda, review kis naam se diya hai?