Regardless of how this jalsa goes, it takes great courage to try to launch yourself in the heartland of PPP. The place where some people really revere the Bhutto’s.
One day to go…
Regardless of how this jalsa goes, it takes great courage to try to launch yourself in the heartland of PPP. The place where some people really revere the Bhutto’s.
One day to go…
Re: PTI Larkana Jalsa
Views from Larkana: ‘No room for diehards in PPP’ - Pakistan - DAWN.COM
Yes it is quite a courageous and risky decision and will be interesting to see how people of Sindh respond.
People of Sindh really need to stand up for their rights otherwise there is no point blaming others for current situation.
hehehe
It is not Larkana Jalsa
PTI just kidding its …
Lies , cheating and also looting , Top qualities of Imran and his PTI
for supporters , they are happy with this all and say
Koi Nawan Lara La Ke Menu Rol Ja
a crowd of 10,000+ people coming to the Jalsa will be a good number as a starter and it'll be dubbed as a 'Kaamiyaab Jalsa'.
i think IK will make inroads into Sindh politics. Sindhis for the first time will hear about their rights and to use their votes wisely.
i hope N pray that the voters will come out of their loyalty in vote casting. PPP is, in my view, dome for the most part in Sindh. they will go down the slope like a barrel.
**Koi Nawan Lara La Ke Menu Rol Ja
** #SindhRejectBuzdil](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=SindhRejectBuzdil)
https://fbcdn-sphotos-b-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xap1/v/t1.0-9/s851x315/10402485_584594655002012_7251500990720403061_n.jpg?oh=0778a364e92d799230aaba55cbef5834&oe=5512F113&gda=1423181645_0237c843910ae9731b1445a8c994d7e7https://fbcdn-sphotos-h-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xap1/v/t1.0-9/s200x200/10411049_584594681668676_5135005652058840458_n.jpg?oh=df5de56100edcf5e9724b9eef3e36cad&oe=551FE446&gda=1427564824_30ac7b04e878e74b2e15a07983aacf0ehttps://scontent-a-mxp.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xap1/v/t1.0-9/s261x260/10675522_584594721668672_8955062019647628479_n.jpg?oh=636e209dc30de01f14e2ea3413ecebb6&oe=5514856Fhttps://scontent-a-mxp.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpf1/v/t1.0-9/s261x260/10701949_584594741668670_7533131792330424062_n.jpg?oh=a1401948dd0e84e19fc669b9470153a9&oe=551342FD
PPP did not allow a jalsa inside larkana because of obvious fears of getting disgraced in their own backyard. Now with the jalsa outside the city, im pretty sure the govt will block all exits from larkana in order to prevent people from travelling to the jalsa. Lame duck party is panicking in its own backyard
You still believe in lies of Imran & PTI ?
Good for you
**Koi Nawan Lara La Ke Menu Rol Ja
Must know
PTI playing Jalsa Jalsa... and people and babies are dying in Thar... That is the Change... great going IK... you have nailed it.
They are not playing jalsa jalsa, they are putting sense into people to fight for your right and that they have their own voice...
Once the root cause of our country corruption is eliminated, all these issues will naturally get resolved so yes he will NAIL it big time...
They are not playing jalsa jalsa, they are putting sense into people to fight for your right and that they have their own voice...
Once the root cause of our country corruption is eliminated, all these issues will naturally get resolved so yes he will NAIL it big time...
Which sense ?
Lying everyday
So everyone could follow him
Sense of Occupying state land illegally
Sense of blaming everyone
Sense of spreading Lotaism
Sense of attacking the state buildings
Sense of cheating and sense of leaving moral obligations
putting sense??? or making another cult class of blond followers...
Just for your info... Pakistani people have enough sense to reject non-performers... they have proved in last two elections... but since they have not given IK a chance.... you can call Pakistnai people jahil and what not...
and talking about sense.... when over a million people are IDPs and where a complete region have been hit by drought and there is group of people collecting money not to help these people out but for their plea to have hi PM of Pakistan... yeah that speaks alot about sense...
putting sense??? or making another cult class of blond followers...
Just for your info... Pakistani people have enough sense to reject non-performers... they have proved in last two elections... but since they have not given IK a chance.... you can call Pakistnai people jahil and what not...
yes the RIGGED election....and everyone has accepted that in NA and everywhere else...but no let's save the democracy and forget peoples BASIC RIGHTS, we will have another tenure of profitable shahi khandan business, fill our bank balance to max... and lead on these people...
Which sense ? Lying everyday So everyone could follow him Sense of Occupying state land illegally Sense of blaming everyone Sense of spreading Lotaism Sense of attacking the state buildings Sense of cheating and sense of leaving moral obligations
These things you will only find out in time.. You will not understand it now but perhaps may be in the future when your children will see the change in our country which apparently has never come through for the past 60 years...
Really? When did that happen?
You want change, become the change yourself. Don't go looking for messiahs.
Which sense ? Lying everyday So everyone could follow him Sense of Occupying state land illegally Sense of blaming everyone Sense of spreading Lotaism Sense of attacking the state buildings Sense of cheating and sense of leaving moral obligations
You have described PPP perfectly. Condemn your parties performance in Thar, ya wahan per bhi excuse banao gey. Lanat hai Qaim Ali shah per aur PPP kee sindh hakumat per. Kahan hai aap ka born leader, Thar kay baray mein kya ker raha hai.
You have perfectly described PPP. First step towards "CHANGE" is recognizing the problem. So there is some hope.
Sure, the same corrupt lotas that lead Imran's team- Sheikh Rashi , Jahniger Tareem, SMQ, etc,will end corruption!