PTI Larkana Jalsa

Re: PTI Larkana Jalsa

True. when Zardari is history, and Bilawal is truly in charge then we will see a change. The good people that have been frozen out by Zaradri should be brought back.

In the meantime, the more messages PPP - and any party- recieve about good governance will help the people.

Even Jamaat Islami had 10,00 for their Larkana jalsa.

I am sure the corrupt lotas on Imran's team will bring several thousand.

PPP will always rule Sindh as they are the only choice. No other party even talks about the problems Sindhi's face - except when they have a jalsa!

Yes as long as your leader is HONEST, TRUTHFUL and SINCERE, unlike OTHERS then a lot can be done and achieved... Remember this is not a easy fix where you just twist your finger and everyone problem will vanish...

We all are human at the end of the day and are bound to make mistakes but when that mistake is repeated time and time again, one ought to sit down and start to question the CREDIBILITY of the government...

I am fed up of seeing poor people getting squashed under the current climate and rich people getting more loaded...

This incompetent, inefficient and inept government that can not provide gas, electricity, clean drinking water, food, shelter, medical treatment and jobs to its hundreds of millions of poor people has no right to be in power. They have miserably and profoundly failed to fulfill their duties and promises to the nation and do not deserve to govern the country. They have found a scapegoat to hide away their ineptness and incompetence to govern by blaming every ill in on Imran Khan but in fact created as a result of their corrupt economic policies of wasting hundreds of billions of rupees on distribution of free lap tops, building of metro buses, giving away free loans and giving away millions of rupees of free cheques to people to win cheap votes.

This government is leading the country into political, economic and social oblivion and dark ages and PML-N government is unable and incapable of governing the country and therefore must be kicked out. These corrupt politicians have no right to walk free in the country and should be tried for every single crime that they have committed against the country and its people.

If the leader has chosen a team of corrupt lota's to be with him, you should not be so naive to think he does not have the same thinking.

In the Karachi jalsa a couple years ago IK said he willl end corruption in 90 days!!!

KP has been waiting more than a year for corruption to end!

Well when there will be charges/cases made against them when come in GOVT. when they start to loot and plunder then you can come back here and taunt them and trust me you will not be alone..I will be one of them..

The point is to make the process fair and clean in every department and organisation and that's a hell of a job to do it.. You have to start from somewhere, you have to give credits where it is due.. A foundation has to be laid to get the process started..

In the entire history of Pakistan has anyone done anything to deal with these issues...No, they all come and say we will finish the loadshedding, we will do this and when they come in government, oh our sarkari khazana is empty so that is not possible.. You keep borrowing more money, to try solve issues, but you never solve them, and in the end the higher cost has to be paid by the poor people..

Like I said we all have weaknesses, let's not focus on that but take the positiveness out and dwell on that..

Bilawal IS incharge...and he is still with the same group of people as Zardari...no change. And frankly, if he truly sidelines the junk and goes with the select few good ones, then he will be left with just enough to compete with JUI. Lets be honest, 99% of PPP is the rotten stuff that has destroyed Pakistan for ages. And Bilawal has yet to make any significant statement or take a meaningful stance distancing himself from the legacy of his father.

This is the hypocrisy of the PTI - If those you call 'junk' joined PTI, you would be very happy to call them 'honest'. This is a *FACT *- lota SMQ, bank thief Jahangir Tareen, alliance with biggest corrupt Sheikh Rashid, and more.

The party of Zardari is very different from the Bhutto party that gave Pakistan it's nuclear programme, and inspired millions across the country fight for democracy.

Mukk Mukaa ki siyasat ab nahee chalay gee

Yes PPP of Bhutto gave state the right to be god.
Thanks to khanzer every mullah thinks he own Pakistan and Pakistanis. Keep worshiping till its ur turn.

bhai mere, PPP talks a lot and allocates money for programs but these programs never get materialized...PPP doesn't do anything for the benefit of Sindhis then why try them anymore? why NOT try some other party?

NO other party can perform at a lower level than PPP because their performance has been at rock bottom ever since they came into power decades ago.

Wrong forum. Humor forum is this way >>>>

You are right because all asli nasli daghi lotay of PPP are now found at container under leadership of the dirtiest leader of the world Imran Khan

PPP will go to janat for thar.
Rite AP uncle Je?

Pakistan PPP ka
O O O
[TABLE=“class: media one-whole, width: 718”]

http://i.dawn.com/large/2014/11/546d8274d3e6f.jpg?r=616258277

لاڑکانہ کا منظر، جہاں پی پی جیالوں کو جیتنا مشکل](لاڑکانہ کا منظر، جہاں پی پی جیالوں کو جیتنا مشکل - Pakistan - Dawn News Urdu)

Peopel of Moen jo Daro were in better condition tan these Bhutto worshipers.

**DIL JALTA HAI TO JALNE DE AANSOO NA BAHA FARYAD NA KAR
TU PARDAH NASHEEN KA ASHIQ HAY YUN NAM E WAFA BARBAD NA KAR

https://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.net/safe_image.php?d=AQCWWbiRZ9AatIVc&w=155&h=114&url=http%3A%2F%2Fstorage15.gear3rd.com%2Ffiles%2Fthumbs%2F2014%2F06%2F10%2F1402426767e1b8c-original-1.jpg

](http://tune.pk/video/3818366/dil-jalta-hai-to-jalne-de-aansoo-na-baha-mukesh-pehli-nazar-1945-original-movie-clip)DIL JALTA HAI TO JALNE DE AANSOO NA BAHA - Mukesh - PEHLI NAZAR*

Dil jalta hai to jalne de

:nono:

LATA n MUKESH - Bade Arman Se Rakha Hai Balam Teri …

laRkana ki galiyon main ye pehla qadam. Ho jamalo :icono:

Answer my question, ayen bian shaen na karein

lagta hay aap Anwer Pasha sahib ko jaantay nahi hayn :hehe:

Allah na karay
Hamaray bachay , Aap kay bachay Imran kay Naqshe qadam par chalain
Eman say batain
Will you like having grand daughters or grandsons like Tyrian Khan White
And this is also reply for you big boss .