PTI Jalsa Live Stream..pls update this thread for PTI jalsa related news

PTI Live Stream - live streaming video powered by Livestream

Re: PTI Jalsa Live Stream..pls update this thread for PTI jalsa related news

looks like punjab govt not allowing free mobilization of PTI supporters from interior punjab to islamabad ...

although mobilization from lahore remains largely unchecked, per my own family sources

Good shake up for PMLN government, they need some shocks to keep them on track.

PAT also seems to be putting up an impressive show in Rawalpindi.

appreciate if you guys remain unbiased in your commentary and updates on PTI jalsa…so that we can gauge the actual success or failure of this rally…thx

LIVE: PTI rally kicks off at Islamabad’s D-Chowk - Pakistan - DAWN.COM

do you know what is PTI plan? i mean what is the end goal considering it is a protest against elections rigging ....just one jalsa tonite? dharna? or jalsas in different cities going forward?

I think its a jalsa. Not sure of their plan. A charter of 8 points (supposedly) will be put forward. But one thing is for sure PMLN's panic has made this jalsa interesting, which otherwise would have been an ordinary one.

so how much attendance will define a successful jalsa for PTI tonite

I heard from my friends in isb k all roads are blocked in pindi/ isb. I have seen videos on facebook also. one good thing after PTI announcement of this jalsa load shedding khatm ho gai :D I think IK ko kartay rehna chahye atleast garmi mei logo ko khuch relief tu milay :D

i agree....if punjab govt does not allow free mobilization, it will give PTI an excuse

PMLN under pressure is good for Pakistan. 30 October gave Lahore Metro and roads. At the moment there is no opposition to PMLN at all. I wonder where PPP is...apart from twitter.

ppp knows if pmln goes they are also going, hum tu dobay han sanam tum ko b le dobay ga :chai:

Welcome
I tried to post much here
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/images/buttons/firstnew.png Dr Qadri to lead May 11 demonstrations through video link
But on Pakistani media
Once again rigging
TuQ successfully cashed PTI move

PML-N lashes out at ‘anti-govt’ rallies - Pakistan - DAWN.COM

Transport band, petrol band.. Aaj iss hakomat ka mustaqbil bhi band ho gaya hai.. Shah Mehmood Qureshi

Perhaps he has reached ‘D’ Chowk

^ who pechley ek ghantay se wahn majood han now he is starting his speech

Billy the B must be on his vacation.

IK delivering the speech right now....do we have 25K+ people there?

Hehe, he opened his speech with his very own 'neutral umpire' analogy, lol.

This is how you use cricketing references.