Re: PTI Jalsa Live Stream..pls update this thread for PTI jalsa related news
Hehe, he opened his speech with his very own 'neutral umpire' analogy, lol.
This is how you use cricketing references.
Yes started with praising Zardari .
Hehe, he opened his speech with his very own 'neutral umpire' analogy, lol.
This is how you use cricketing references.
chalay ab ap ki bari ap bhi tareef kary :D
Yes I can
I prefer Imran over TuQ
He is much better than TuQ
i don't know it is me, i only have Geo and Ary here and Ary was totally focused on the PAT rallies and at the Blast on IDPs camp, i mean, PTI by any mean is bigger party than PAT.. again i don't know about Dunya and Express...
dunya, express and ary all showed pti jalsa, don't know about geo, I don't watch it, dunya news showed the whole jalsa other one only showed IK speech
IK delivering the speech right now....do we have 25K+ people there?
just heard on ary tv it was 40k + and still many ppl were stuck at golra mor who were not able to reach, I hope so you know about golra mor
Gustakh akhiyan kithe ja laRiyan?
dunya, express and ary all showed pti jalsa, don't know about geo, I don't watch it, dunya news showed the whole jalsa other one only showed IK speech
then i guess Anwar Pasha is right... Molana Canady have cashed in and hijacked PTI's show...
had this been lone ride by Qadri, this whole saga might have turned into a joke by the people of Pakistan, the theme was built by the PTI's call... all others like of Sheikh Rasheed, Pervaiz Illahi and etc etc just fall in to cash the situation as they know very well that Imran Khan has tendency to self-destruct the advantage... and guess who is endorsing IK... the son of Establishment... Pervaiz Illahi, the Deputy Prime Minister of Zardari...
Gustakh akhiyan kithe ja laRiyan?
ap ko nhi pata golra mor ka , agr pindi ki side se aye to isb k toll plaza se bilkul phele ata ha, pindi ki side se pirwadhi mor k bad, wasy ab piwadhi mor khatm kr k bridge ban gaya hai uss k bad :p
then i guess Anwar Pasha is right... Molana Canady have cashed in and hijacked PTI's show...
had this been lone ride by Qadri, this whole saga might have turned into a joke by the people of Pakistan, the theme was built by the PTI's call... all others like of Sheikh Rasheed, Pervaiz Illahi and etc etc just fall in to cash the situation as they know very well that Imran Khan has tendency to self-destruct the advantage... and guess who is endorsing IK... the son of Establishment... Pervaiz Illahi, the Deputy Prime Minister of Zardari...
baki news channel showed both IK and TUQ speeches.
aap uss ilaqe se bhatta to nahin collect kartin
sab pata hai aapko ![]()
waise Pir of GolRa sharif Pindi ka hai jis ne ye likha tha: Kithe mehr Ali Kithe teri sana, gustakh Akhiyan kithe ja laRiyan
baki news channel showed both IK and TUQ speeches.
You mean there are more news channel then what you have already mentioned!!! i am not interested in channel one, waqt etc etc
so what are channels saying? how many people out there?
ok thx...just saw your post...40K+ is good gathering...
and of course i know pir mehr ali shah sahib!
pindi is my city, chapay chapay ka pata han and I studied in isb tu roz ka rout tha mera ![]()
You mean there are more news channel then what you have already mentioned!!! i am not interested in channel one, waqt etc etc
nhi I said dunya, ary, express everyone showed TUQ aNd IK but duniya news only focused on IK
ok thx...just saw your post...40K+ is good gathering...
and of course i know pir mehr ali shah sahib!
40K might be good but it is hardly tsunami. It is not even a medium flood. Tsunami - The most misused word by PTI.
its enough the way ppl were stopped in all cities of pak, all petrol stations closed,transportation was closed honestly I was not expecting even this, still hats off to people police valo se lar lur kr pouch he gai
That is because Papa Qadri pays ARY thabuntu.
And ARY Group is always ready to sell out to the first bidder, lowest or not. I know this from an aquaintanece of mine. Remember how ARY was the only channel that showed Qadri programs every day, even before the he returned before elections. And even when he did, this channel was at the forefront of showing everything that this guy did.
In fact, it was the only one that showed the PAT fund drive live, where women gave away their gold jewelry and cash to raise fund for the Islamabad Long March type thing that he did last year. No other channel showed that.