PTI is Pasha's 'test tube party': Nisar

PTI is Pasha’s ‘test tube party’: Nisar

ISLAMABAD: Leader of the Opposition in the National Assembly Chaudhary Nisar Ali Khan alleged that the Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf (PTI) was a “test tube party”, a brainchild of former Inter-services intelligence chief Ahmed Shuja Pasha.

Criticising PTI Chairman Imran Khan in a press statement issued on Wednesday, Nisar said Imran is a leader without vision. “His policies are incoherent,” he added.

Responding to Imran’s accusation that the Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) and the Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP) had struck a behind-the-scenes deal for the caretaker set-up before elections, Nisar clarified that his party is not involved in any backdoor deals with the ruling party.

“Going back on his words and indulging in conspiracy theories are Imran’s habits,” Nisar accused.

Lashing out at the PPP and PML-N, the PTI chairman had recently ruled out making alliance with any of the parties currently sitting in the parliament.

He had said the PTI might negotiate with the parties which are not present in the current assemblies, but clarified that such an arrangement, if any, will be made at the time of elections.

The pot calling the kettle black :cb:

Re: PTI is Pasha's 'test tube party': Nisar

What-else can one expect from Mr Bean?

Re: PTI is Pasha’s ‘test tube party’: Nisar

I liked the concept :shireen:

But if it is true for PTI, it is true for PML-N as well…nahi? :bummer:

Test tube baby of Zia :rotfl:

I so want to introduce "what the F-ck" in pakistani politics.
So when some talk out of their bottom you can say "what the F-ck" and move on with life, rather then paying attention and try counter argue ever time.

He Should Better Know His Role and Shut His Mouth!

actually its more true for PML-N then it ever will be for PTI. but Nisar ka dimagh uss k githon mayn hai.

Actually the way PTI is doing...one can understand Noon League's panic...

of course he knows how its done....old player of this ground...

Remind me when did Imran Khan create PTI?

Also remind me if PTI was created in Pasha’s time?

I am confoooooosed :konfused:

It was created 11 years back, but a dead party till Pasha made it alive last year. Unfortunately Pasha is gone left this test tube baby to others to groom him and his permanent lotay. There is difference between biological father and foster father.

I thought it was said by Anwar Pasha.:slight_smile:

a baby that is ready to kick oldie's behind? :D

some politicians thrive on making controversial statements, he is one of them:bummer:

If my memory serves me right, wasn't PTI created in 1996?

Pasha did not make the party alive. It was media who did the job. During Musharraf's time, when loads of news channels came to surface, it became impossible for sitting govt. to control the media just as they had been doing with state run PTV. The party started getting momentum in those years. Imran first joined Musharraf but realized soon that Musharraf was not the sincerest of them as perceived by all of us and parted his ways. After that, it was PTI which slowly gained momentum especially after the boycott of elections.

The conspiracies of Jiyalas and noon leaguis show the fear factor in their heart. Nothing else.

If we were to go by such evidence-less claims, then, PPP was the test tube party of Ayoob Khan (Bhutto famously called him "daddy"), PML(N) was the brainchild of Hameed Gul, before it splitted from Junejo league, which in turn was brought up by Zia-ul-Haq and PML(Q) was created by Musharraf.

Now I know why AP sahib keeps repeating Zia's words "politicians are like dogs, jab bulao gai dum hilatay howay aayen gai".

I can completely understand where Ch Nisar is coming from.

If i was the head of party who was 90% sure that next government would be mine, i sit back and relax watching ruling government completely destroy Pakistan and all of a sudden a third force comes to play the REAL opposition role raising issues that were meant to be raised by my party, i would really get mad.

This is what is happening to PMLN, they were sleeping as they were absolutely sure that it was their turn calling Zardari their bhai and assuring that they will be there for Zardari even when there is no one else left.

Imran's party has been there for 16 years, he hasn't changed his stance on War on terror, drone attacks or any other issues. He attaneded hundreds of daily talk shows educating people what government and opposition should be doing and this is the reason hundreds of thousands of people are now supporting him.
Let's assume that ISI did support PTI, why is youth of today according to all surveys supporting Imran? Why are most overseas Pakistanis supporting Imran? We are not supporting Imran because some big names are in his party, those big names actually joined PTI realising people are behind Imran now.

People like Ch Nisar are in no position to ask the question of establishment because his own party is PROVEN brain child of establishment.

It's a fact that N-League was caught off guard and they had by no stretch of imagination thought that PTI would bring up such a huge challenge in its own heartland. No one had thought that someone will eract a third political camp and voters will start to throng it — and N-League was last to believe it. Their panic is perfectly understandable.

So it is 16 years not 11 years this party is still struggling to take of. Indirectly your post is in praise of Zardari who allowed full freedom to press. Ayub Khan was never involved in creating PPP, as ZAB was out from his government long time ago. I don't know why you lie all the time here regarding creation of PPP in Gul-e-Rana Club in 1967. So don't behave like JI liars who had always been there to distort the history of Pakistan.

I agree with Ch Nisar on this. IK is a test tube baby re-incarnated by Pasha the ex DG ISI.

And what is Zardari the godfather?