PTI Bubble...........

this is a great column outlining reasons why PTIans are living in their own bubble and what makes them so aggressive…baecharay so helpless that they cant see outside their bubble…they just hang out together and hence believe that whole pakistan has changed…

and when they are defeated, they cannot believe it

yes we absolutely need new electoral reforms but that does not mean that PTI will win for sure…there are millions of poor paakstani who will not vote for PTI .and when PTI will not win, it will be dhandliee again..a vicious circle

Re: PTI Bubble…

Nooras becoming Desperate

lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=LULZ)

Re: PTI Bubble...........

**yes , exactly the bubble world of elite class and forget the millions of poor and lower middle class

in my constituency of NA-126 Lahore alone, registered voters are 359,000 and that is mostly upper middle class and upper class. Still Khwaja Hassan got 91,000 votes and Shafqat Mahmood 96,000 votes.

What about the rural population of punjab who have no twitter or FB etc.

This is a bubble world of DHA and JT , SMQ , Shireen Mazari & Co.

Yasir Pirzada was the youngest CSP of Pakistan and brilliant writer , as always !**

One thing I know that IK is not saint but he is not as corrupt as NS and Zardari. He has the right priorities for the country that includes no gimmick but the actual needs of the country.
No bullet train on agenda but education emergency. No jangla bus service, but overhaul of police and justice system.

I would vote IK twice before voting for the proven corrupts. Its a no brainer, he can't be worse than NS.

PD bhai column tau karara haiy, par adhoora haiy. ;) I've added in the missing part that remained. Jung group does not even have this much common sense to put a column in one single image. Plus, increase the font size a bit.

Dunya News Urdu column layouts are the best, I think.

In 90s people had same beleif about NS, he can't be worse than PPP, he proved to be equally corrupt and inept. The problem with mentality as yours is that you will keep voting for a person regardless of what he does, not raising your voice to him to mend his ways. Telling PTI where they are wrong is a no brainer IMHO. Doesn't stop you from voting for them.

Middle, upper middle, and upper class consists of the people who
1. Run businesses, create jobs and pay taxes.
2. are educated, make good salaries, and pay taxes
3. Are overseas Pakistanis, and contribute heavily to the economy.

The lower middle and poor rural class has little to no tax contribution, and little to no perspective of whats actually going on in the country. If the tax paying segment of society has woken up and decided to audit the taxes that they pay to the govts, it is their right.

Lets not forget, these people have choices. They can easily find jobs overseas. They can get citizenships overseas, and run off to la la land adn live happily ever after. Once they leave, Pakistan's literacy rate will drop from its already dreadful level. What then? To disparage the well-off segment of society for merely standing up for their rights, and holding the govt accountable is off-key.

Simply counting the number of rural and urban voters and using that as a barometer is not enough for success. We all know that most of Pakistan is rural, wadera-lized, zameendar suppressed, and we all know how this illiterate rural population is manipulated into surrendering their rights. They cannot stand up for their rights. The richer segment of the society has stood up for them now. This is the reality that is giving status quo the heebie jeebies.

We all know a persons priorities in life are his children, they always come first you agree right?

and where do Imran's children live?

also in the West a divorce is looked down upon, Political Candidates private life is scrutinized.

If Imran cannot manage is own marraige, you want him to manage a country with Nuclear Weapons?

he is kinda unstable making statements that He will personally strangle the Police, only a Gangster would say that

I agree with the topic of posted column.. PTI reserves the honor to have a very educated class fans, in front of whom if you say anything unholy about Murshid Imran, they'll rip your seven generations apart in the words that you might have never heard before nor you would ever wish to get close to it...

And just imagine once the power comes in the hands of these grads... :)

Makhdoom Qureshi nay apnay muhalay mein say konay par baithay hoye Chai wallay ko Hashmi Sahib kay khilaf khara kar dia aor status quo ko shadeed jhatka laga dia :cobra:

#keep_it_up](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=keep_it_up)

yeh hota hey farq tarbiat ka :cobra: parhay likhay zara phir say galian day dein :sunnyboy:

https://scontent-a-lhr.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpf1/v/t1.0-9/p480x480/10376924_10152473917927515_3335091153690693363_n.png?oh=342c5ca6090daca5c9dafc2490e115f8&oe=54C81A60

الزامات کے باوجود قریشی کا احترام کرتا ہوں، جاوید ہاشمی](http://urdu.dawn.com/news/1009897/)
ملتان: پاکستان تحریک انصاف کے وائس چیئرمین کی جانب سے ’داغی‘ قرار دیئے جانے پر پی ٹی آئی کے صدر مخدوم جاوید ہاشمی نے کہا ہے کہ شاہ محمود قریشی نے بلاوجہ میرے خلاف باتیں کیں، شاہ محمود قریشی کے الزامات کے باوجود ان کا احترام کرتا ہوں۔
ملتان میں صحافیوں سے گفتگو میں ان کا کہنا تھا کہ شاہ محمود قریشی نے مجھے گالیاں دی ہیں، ان کی گالیوں کا جواب گالیوں سے نہیں دے سکتا۔
جاوید ہاشمی نے بتایا کہ لاہور سے اسلام آباد تک جانے میں چار روز کے دوران تحریک انصاف کے مارچ پر 30کروڑ روپے خرچ ہوئے تھے اب تک ایک ارب روپے کے اخراجات ہوچکے ہوں گے، یہ رقم سیلاب زدگان پر خرچ کی جا سکتی تھی۔
انہوں نے کہا کہ جب تک میں اسلام آباد کے دھرنے میں موجود تھا اس وقت تک صرف ڈی جے بٹ کا بل ساڑھے 4 کروڑ روپے ہو چکا تھا۔
لندن ملاقات کے حوالے سے ان کا کہنا تھا کہ پی ٹی آئی کے چیئرمین عمران خان اور پی ٹی آئی کے سربراہ طاہر القادری کی برطانیہ ملاقات میں موجودہ گورنر پنجاب چوہدری سرور بھی موجود تھے یہ بات مجھے کسی کے ذریعے معلوم ہو ئی تھی اس کی تصدیق نہیں کر رہا۔
وزیر اعظم اور وزیر اعلی پنجاب کے حوالے سے جاوید ہاشمی کا کہنا تھا کہ مسلم لیگ(ن) کے قائد نواز شریف اور ان کے بھائی شہباز شریف ڈرپوک ہیں،ان میں مجھ سے رابطہ کرنے کی اخلاقی جرات نہیں ہے۔
انہوں نے مزید کہا کہ میری اور عمران خان کی سوچ مختلف ہے، ان سے پہلے ہی کہہ دیا تھا کہ شاہ محمود قریشی اسمبلی سے استعفیٰ نہیں دیں گے۔
[HR][/HR]باغی کو داغی کر دیں گے، شاہ محمود قریشی[HR][/HR]قبل ازیں کراچی میں جلسے میں خطاب کے دوران پاکستان تحریک انصاف کی وائس چیئرمین شاہ محمود قریشی کا کہنا تھا کہ باغی کو آج داغی کر دیں گے۔
خطاب میں ان کا مزید کہنا تھا کہ 2011 میں ایک شخص کراچی میں تحریک انصاف کے جلسے میں ایک ’باغی‘ پی ٹی آئی میں شامل ہونے آیا تھا مگر اب وہ نواز شریف کے ساتھ جا کر بیٹھ گئے ہیں، وہ باغی نہیں ’داغی‘ ہے۔
پی ٹی آئی کے وائس چیئرمین نے کہا کہ ملتان میں بھی اب فیصلہ ہونے جا رہا ہے اور اس داغی سے مقابلہ ہوگا۔

??? ?? ??? ??? ?? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? - URDU.DAWN.COM](http://urdu.dawn.com/news/1009897)

Nooray aur burgaro mein farq :cobra:

https://scontent-b-lhr.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpf1/v/t1.0-9/10687225_754864587904688_5898675321170155437_n.jpg?oh=982b2fc587e2c99ce2802d732658283e&oe=54896116

First of all, this urban legend that Imran represents burgers is getting old now. We all know, and have seen that he has supporters from all walks of life. Second, even if he represents only the burger crowd, then why is that a problem? Those burgers; are they not Pakistani and have same right on Pakistan as the people of other political affiliations? Third, the article unintentionally pointed out a remarkable feature about PTI and hinted something unique about the party.

Highlighted text implied that the supporters of the party think that they can be part of the govt. Keyword is “they”. I think this is the victory of PTI that every supporter feels that they can be part of the govt, in their own capacity. They are not sending their “leaders” to the govt, they are sending themselves to the govt. Give me one example that in any other party, supporters or even workers felt that sense of belonging. Never. They cant even reach their leaders, let alone have a mindset that they can be part of the institution at their own independent level.

Good job IK :k:

You have not attended any PTI chapter's meetings. Have you? Once Fauzia Kasuri was grilled on some of the questions on Swati, JH and CM Khattak's cousin. Written complaints have been sent to Mrs. Mazari and there are many things that I do not want to mention here. i am not a party member but I support what IK stands for.

If the change IK promised is implemented, even half of it, Pakistan will rise InshaAllah. If PTI didn't do what it promised on education, electoral, police and judicial reforms, you will find me the first one to criticize it. I have seen PPP, JI and MQM very closely in Pak, and I know what kind of politics is in the country. There are things that IK has promised and achieved in his life that makes me feel that this could be the time and right person (although he has a baggage of his personal past life and is no way a perfect Messiah our innocent public is waiting for) but realistically, you can't find that kind of leadership in Pakistan which can struggle for two decades and rise to save the country. Every politician has had 'angels' or 'damons' behind their success.

We will see who is behind IK, if there is anyone, or he is really a lunatic who think he can rebuild Pakistan from ashes like Japanese and Germans did.

In the meantime keep chanting 'miyaan day naaray wajan gae'

Come on man. This can sell in some rural areas and not here. Hashmi sahab’s daily rants, their timings and the insider reporting is evident that he was planted. Hanif Abbasi had a slip of tongue today on a talk show in which he said that JH mashaAllah has revealed some details of dharna management and in coming days you will get more daily doze from him. PMLN and its supporters think it is still 90s, really.

saheeh jahan IK waisey bhi FB aor GS ka PM hey :omg: ab to Hasmhi Sahib ko gaian do :cb:
haan jee yeh 2014 hey aur sirf aor sirf PTI k bind followers aor Charsi Khan he sach hay baqi sub jhotay hein :sunnyboy:
aap ko saat topon key sallami :cobra:

#sirf_BF_aqalmand](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=sirf_BF_aqalmand)

PTI k parhay likho sey ek interveo :cobra:

سوال:یار وہ عمران خان نے یہ کہا ایسا کہنا غلط نہیں ہے؟
جوب:گو نواز گو
سوال:بھائی ناچ گانے سے کونسا انقلاب آتا ہے؟
جواب گو نواز گو
سوال: آپ کا تعلق پی ٹی آئی سے ہے؟
جواب : گو نواز گو
سوال: گالی دینا صیح بات ہے ؟
جواب گو نواز گو
سوال: شاہ محمود قریشی ، شیخ رشید ، جہانگیر ترین اسی نظام کی پیداوار ہے جسے آپ بدلنا چاہتے ہیں ۔ نظام بدلنے کے بعد انکا کیا ہوگا احتساب ہوگا؟
جواب: گو نواز گو۔
سوال: چائنا کا صدر پاکستان میں دورہ ملتوی کر کے بھارت میں چلا گیا ۔ اس میں پاکستان کا نقصان ہوا ہے آپ کا کیا خیال ہے ؟
سوال: پاکستان میں ایمرجنسی ہے تاریخ کا بدرترین سیلاب آیا ہے ، کچھ تو خیال کریں ۔ دھرنے کو فلاحی تحریک میں بدل دیں اس سے زیادہ عوام آپ کے ساتھ ہوجائیگی ؟
قسم سے حد ہی ہوگئی ہے سوچ رہا ہوں اگر ایسے چلتا رہا تو اس کا اختتام کیا ہوگا؟
سوال :کیا آپ کو دختر بنت آدم قبول ہیں؟
جواب :گو نواز گو

Anyone but money launderer and bank defaulter.

Adalat IK k haq mein faisla day to theek warnah bik gai :cobra: aor yaqeenun ab bhi bik gai hey :sunnyboy:

waisey NS buhat bara thug hey. chicken aor eggs key price barhnay main iss k bhateejay ka buhat bara hath hey i hate them

aye dunya peetal di IK doll mein sonay di

#IK_sacha](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=IK_sacha)

Interesting. I don’t know much abuot the rest of the column but if anyone doesn’t know the answers to the questions posed in the first paragraph, he/she is delusional. Really? You don’t know why people are unhappy? Really?

The statement beginning paragraph 5 is BS. I am sure PTI does not have the ability or the commitment to address the issues but no one is talking about the elephant in the room. PEOPLE ARE FED UP. These were not the people wishing to be in power but they were really fed up of whatever they have to face EVERY SINGLE DAY of their lives. The people ‘better off’ than 90% of the Pakistanis still see abuse of ‘power’ at least twice a week. Should you really blame them if they hurl abuses from relative safety of a twitter accounts? Earlier, they’d discuss them in gatherings of family/friends.

Imagine what a poor person goes through every day. Record the thoughts of a daily laborer in Pakistan and post them on twitter. I am sure they would make the deepest neurons in the readers’ brain shrudder. Just because they can’t email you, doesn’t mean they love you much, [EMAIL=“[email protected]”][email protected].

I am really really really getting tired of these ‘journalists’ printing their email on the top of every article and crying loudly when they receive hate mail. If you cannot take it, then don’t invite it.