PSL Match 2 - Qalanders V Kings

The big clash between Lahore Qalanders and Karachi Kings.

Go Qalanders Go. :aejaz:

Match Time **15:00 local, 11:00 GMT

[TABLE=“class: squad-table, width: 100%”]

[TH=“class: match-n-time-head”][/TH]

[TABLE=“class: team-1, width: 100%”]
[TR]
Karachi Kings Team

[TD=“class: player-names”]Bilawal Bhatti, RS Bopara, TM Dilshan, Fawad Alam, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Mir Hamza, Mohammad Amir,Mushfiqur Rahim*†, Nauman Anwar, Saifullah Bangash, Shakib Al Hasan, Shoaib Malik, LMP Simmons, Sohail Khan, Sohail Tanvir, Usama Mir, JM Vince

[/TD]
[/TR]

[TABLE=“class: team-2, width: 100%”]
[TR]
Lahore Qalandars Team

[TD=“class: player-names”]Abdul Razzaq, Adnan Rasool, Azhar Ali*, DJ Bravo, KK Cooper, CS Delport, Ehsan Adil, CH Gayle, Hammad Azam,Imran Butt, Mohammad Rizwan, Mukhtar Ahmed, Mustafizur Rahman, Naved Yasin, Sohaib Maqsood, Umar Akmal†, Yasir Shah, Zafar Gohar

[/TD]
[/TR]

Let the fun begin.

Re: PSL Match 2 - Qalanders V Kings

In other words, it’s ARY vs Geo TV. lol! :rotfl:

Go Lahore!!!

I think, Karachi would win. But then, I will tell my prediction once game starts (after seeing the team and condition), but my true prediction would be after the game. :)

[Actually, some combination of Karachi team is quite strong, that can beat any team in the tournament on their day].

Sitting on the fence. :nahi:

Be brave and support your team. Win or lose doesnt matter. :slight_smile:

For Qalanders Mustafizur is injured and out of the tournament.

2:40pm: Hmm, looks like the toss has been delayed for the second successive game.

#karachijeetayga](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=karachijeetayga) :meeno:

Karachi Kings have won the toss and chose to field...

Bhai jaan, all teams are same. Nothing to support one or another except name. For instance, Karachi Kings has nothing in it of Karachi except name. :slight_smile:

Islamabad, Lahore and Peshawar teams may have some representation of the city, but Karachi and Quetta teams represent nothing of the city (or Province).

One can understand that Baluchistan has not produced many cricket players, but Karachi Kings having no player from Karachi, not even coach, is quite a mystery. (I mean, mystery for those who know nothing about Pakistan :))

3:05pm local time: Karachi Kings choose to bowl
Malik: When Gayle is playing against you, it is always better to bat second. You will know what to chase. In this format, we don't change much. I will stick to the same tactic I have been using for Sialkot. We have Simmons, Vince, Shakib and Ravi Bopara as our overseas players.
Azhar: It was a tough pitch yesterday. We wanted to bowl first as well. I don't think we go with a total in mind.

In your dreams. :zobo:

Shoaib malik to bowl to Chris gayle

Live stream:

PTV Sports Live Streaming - Live Cricket and Watch Online Streaming CricHD.in

Gayle out
Qalanders 6/1

37/2 after 5

For Live cricket match PSL …Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings,PSL Live | Pakistan Super League
Live Streaming

PSL Live Streaming | Watch Live Cricket | Pakistan Web Online

Hat trick by Aamir. :jhanda:

Mohammad Amir to Cooper, OUT, Cooper is also out for a duck. Amir takes the first hat-trick of the PSL. This was nice and full on middle, Cooper falls over the push, and is pinned in front. Amir celebrates and is greeted by his team-mates
KK Cooper lbw b Mohammad Amir 0 (1b 0x4 0x6) SR: 0.00

Mohammad Amir to Zohaib Khan, OUT, twin-strike for Amir! Nice and full, the new batsman shuffles across and scoops it straight into the gloves off the keeper. Zohaib sent back for a golden duck. Bangash does not make any mistake here
Zohaib Khan c †Saifullah Bangash b Mohammad Amir 0 (1b 0x4 0x6) SR: 0.00

Mohammad Amir to Bravo, OUT, The middle stump is tilted back. First wicket for Amir in the PSL. This was a straight back of a length ball, Bravo tunes up for a big leg-side slog but only connects with a whole lot of thin air
DJ Bravo b Mohammad Amir 14 (14b 1x4 0x6) SR: 100.00

Qalanders 125/8 off 20. Not enough runs.

Aap ethnic activities domestic cricket pe poori kar lia karen. Havnt you listen Karachi’s moron commentators mourning over Keerachi jo kirket ki nursery hai Lahore ki team se haar gayee :bummer:.