:halo: Thank you Gizzy bhai :k:
Re: Protesting smily allotment
:halo: Thank you Gizzy bhai :k:
mention not bizzu :halo:
No worries Gizzy. I was just having myself a party with EMM :p
Kha, zema plan kho nishta, ka cherta plans change shou, ze bey rashum. :)
kha no ka bia plan day barabar sho, no daira maza ba rashi :)
hehehe this smily is so much reminding me of Code Red and Sadaf waqia from life 2 forum
Bilkul. Nen sabaa kho lug bizzy yem.
ka tame milao shu, biya ba zaroor razem. ![]()
double post
alrighty. I will hope for the best ![]()
Life is short yeah, kho dona hum warkotay na day mara. Chay wrayzay shmarano banday sarai rashi no ado ginti khatmaygi hum na. Translation: Mara khair day, ka os na, bia kala ba milao sho. sora pora zwand we no umeed shtay de har good kar kolo da. Insha Allah
Khudai pa aman!
Inshallah, zaroor. Ka khudai kawula, zaroor bay mulaqaat wooshi :)
Tell me what kinda smilie are you looking for. Nothing toooo violent :D
Can I have the Pop corn gobbler smily? Or Can I have the ‘fly flicker’ or the viking lady? Can I have them all greedy buttery pleady smile
Okay, so can I have this one
http://fool.exler.ru/sm/susel.gif
or either this one
http://fool.exler.ru/sm/popc1.gif
hmmm…decide…decide. Okay me good with viking lady! Its not too violent. But then I also like the popcorn one, cuz I lurrrrrrrrrv popcorns. :yummy: Okay so viking lady as my smily.
And popcorn gobbler as my avatar pweeeeeeej :meeno:
incase u have tons to do, don’t have to process my request right away. Take ur sweet time :bb:
I also like the fly flicker so very much :bummer:
http://fool.exler.ru/sm/much.gif
Hmm… u decide. Either the fly flicker or the viking lady. Which ever u think is suitable I wud like either one of them. Thanks! :flower2:
yeah so I decided. I like the fly flicker the best. lol. My final answer! ![]()
Acha, let me see if i can do the New GS Theme version of that
eh? What does that means?
Aap ko nahi pata? khochi GS is getting new smilies soon, inshallah.
just ask Gizzy bhai, I am sure he will explain fully :D
btw, really if its too much trouble. Forget it! No big deal. Honest :bb:
I don’t want something to be clashing with the gup code or database space or all that jazzy stuff. So I’m cool. I figured I can use these animated smilies in my journal …works for me :k:
ps. Yeah no idea about the new gup smily theme
Ok, cool. Less work for mee. :halo:
^Ditto. I'm having myself a jolly good time knowing, ur a chimikia from baniseeya :D I don't recall welcoming u, so then here it is. Welcome to Gup khaila. Now...this is what I call fun! grinning
I never requested ppl to welcome me :halo:
LoL @ chimikai ![]()
hoonh you are no threat to meee ![]()
how come bizz has his own smiley, he has only 5000 posts ![]()