Protesting smily allotment

The rules posted by Gizzy, i.e. only guppies exceeding 10,000 (pata nahi kitnay zeros thay) posts getting their own smily is like so lame!

Gizzy, and also u saying that ppl registered before Jan 2000 after I suggested smilies should be alloted to guppies on how long they’ve been in gup around for, is so not fair either! It goes so against me :teary2:

ANyway, I’m not going to end this post yet with a bang, cuz I’m so tired and sleepy, but yeah perhaps in the morning I will come back with more zest and vigour to shake the page of this ‘feed back’ on this new policy! :barbie:

Until then,
Peace OUt!
DB

Re: Protesting smily allotment

whats that smell :confused:
oh nm - its just DB. :smiley:

PS:

apple pie → :smilestar: <-itsme01
apple pie → :kursi: ← DB

gizzy apple pie - please visit Ottawa someday :soldier:

Im still waiting for him to gimme this smilie :chusni:

:naraz:

^--elllbee, you can have that one.

DeeBee, those rules are carefully selected and implemented to work specially against you :p

How do i get a custom smiley? :bummer:

ask DeeBeee. she knows all about it.

R we talkin abt custom smilesy like “bizz” :bizz: or phati’s :phati: or CB’s :cb: ? Or custom avatars? Coz i have 11,000 ++ posts i think i desrve a smiley of my own :grumpy:

after workin sooooo hard.. :layd:

Sarah u r right. U should be given a smily since u are "okay" according to the rules that Gizzy invented. He never knew it'd be bigger of a headache once every other guppy crossing the 10,000 posts limit realizes this and starts knocking and pounding on his door. So then, my new takhreebkari, is to go on witch hunting for such candidates, and motivate them to demand for their own custom smily! Just like : cb : :meeno : :bizz : :smilestar : : bb: etc etc.

Until then,
Peace out!
DB

aur haN Gizzy sahib—> :barbie:

These ismailees are given for filling hard disk?

I think its not fair for goldies (omit g )

It should be allowed free for members who spent 3+ years at GS!
regardless how much space and bandwidth they saved on GS!!!

Its not that i need it, m' just saying it in general! ...

I have my owwwwwwwwwwwn smiley :emmy:

http://fool.exler.ru/sm/popc1.gif

http://fool.exler.ru/sm/much.gif

http://fool.exler.ru/sm/umn.gif

<–this one shud be given to u dada abu hehehe

http://fool.exler.ru/sm/susel.gif

Ok so either wud do for me. Mocho Gracias!

Bizz pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeej gimmi gimmi a smily too.

Evil: :smilestar: Show nahi maro.

Dada ji, I know, I’m telling u how unfair the rules have become :bummer:

DB,
ab ham old hochukay, abb sirf chanchall and shoakh logon ka time hay :-p

^Okay so then Bizz Bizz Please this for Dada aba

http://fool.exler.ru/sm/old.gif

DB please listen to what I am listenin → :emmy:

aaaaaaaaaahhhhhh isss ki baat hi aur hai :tunn howing:

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL great smiley for dada abba :rotfl:

and and and... R O F L at your suggested Imaeel sahib for me lol...
thats craking me :s

look at him how he is bak-baking like a budhaa khoosat retired bak-bakiya,
and look his 4 baal on skull :s ... hadd e adabb smashing

menu ko nai chaidi aisi shakal (lol)

hadd hay qasam say :s
meray saaray serious mood ka baira garaq kardia :s

look at uss ki laathi bhi kaamp rahi hay R O F L…
aisa lag rahay jaisay keh raha ho…

Allah hi Alllah kia karo dukh na kisi ko dia karo … :s

nee chaahyay kooch bhii menu ko bass… snootzee

give me some time, and I will pm you some. Then you pick and choose. :halo:

bizzuuuuuuuuuuuuuu can u come up with some coooooool avatar for this **EVILMASTERMIND **thunder plz :blush: