Re: Protesting smily allotment
Hey Bizz, take ur time.I’m taking a trippin for a couple of weeks. So incase I don’t answer promptly, u’ll know I’m away.
Alrighty then, See u all laydlez ![]()
Hey Bizz, take ur time.I’m taking a trippin for a couple of weeks. So incase I don’t answer promptly, u’ll know I’m away.
Alrighty then, See u all laydlez ![]()
Emm: The list is looong. You have been placed in the waiting list ![]()
DB: Aight, I will send you a couple as soon as I get my hands empty. Kela arsey meat ta??
^:smilestar: Don’t ask me questions which require a reply immedi-italy! (u made me login again)
Ze bo wapis kor ta 4th April banday rasum. Meet po 1st april da. I’m leavin early tomm morng! Therefore Ta Ta officially starting after this reply.
Thx for ur help ![]()
I don’t mind waiting for u Bizzuuu ![]()
http://fool.exler.ru/sm/wan.gif
Hmmm this one reminded me of Imran and MM, when Imi tried hitting on her in one of the threads on cafe. This shud be dedicated to ImiQ.
Music Maniac, here’s one for u my dear.
HAHAHAHAHAHAAH goooooooooooood ONE DB ![]()
LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL :k:
koi evil shivel smiley bhi lay kar ayeiN na DB ![]()
http://fool.exler.ru/sm/nunu.gif
Lone Ranger
But I like this smily and can be used quite alot by guppies, compared to the guns and canons. Those smilies are so lame!
:cb:Legally brown, here’s a new chusni smily for u :
Fret Wizard (yahi nam hie na??)
http://fool.exler.ru/sm/git.gif
Evil, well not really but hows this one…
http://fool.exler.ru/sm/daz.gif
http://fool.exler.ru/sm/kuli.gif
two kids playing with sand :cb:
DB iss may meri jeet nhaee ho rahee ![]()
hehe… I like these ones too, they’re so funny
http://fool.exler.ru/sm/bud.gif
<this is Gizzy for inventing rules that backfire against him :mocking:
http://fool.exler.ru/sm/nud.gif
<arnold shalwar nicker in his mirasi mode trying hard to impress folks
Hmm this any good? I doubt it though…tumhari smily dhoondnay kay liyay mehnat aur time darkar hie missy
LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL u gettin good ones ![]()
get some EVIL yaar!
EMM: I need to be getting otu of here yar. Do a google on ‘animated smilies’ ya type ‘animated evil smilies’ u’ll get somewhat results.
Get off ur butt okay! ![]()
Okay luv, laters. ![]()
FLood FLood
DB, those are fuNNy :D
OUCH! sarr per haath phernay wala icon
Kha, zema plan kho nishta, ka cherta plans change shou, ze bey rashum. ![]()
all these smilies dont fit in the theme we currently have on GS.