Well guys, I must suggest you all to read the article below and it'd really shake you guys to know the facts; its written by William Sparrow
Prostitution in the Islamic nation of Pakistan
w w w . haqeeqat . org /2008/11/14/sex-in-pakistan
Re: Prostitution in Pakistan....
^ Uh, I am scared to click on that.
^ There was such a sad show on Dawn News =( short show called Equinox and it was painful to watch!
Prostitutes in Karachi are living a life just like any other girl there, they have huge banglows in Defense area and some have posh apartments...and the down market ones as well live comfortably in commercial area like places. My friend went to Pakistan recently and he was like his cousin who is barely 17 or probably 18 was like do you want to have some fun...as if it was nothing...Once we went to this photo shop me and my friend and saw a picture of a beautiful girl...we asked the guy who she is and if she was a celebrity and the uncle just said the less you know about her is more then enough for you girls...she is a call girl :o - I have also heard a lot of people talk about such women being married to pretty wealthy men. Its unsaid but there's a lot happening in Pakistan all over actually. Theres a lot of things i have come to know over the years...and its just shocking..especially in a country where everyone thinks it will be only women in burkhas and very religious atmosphere etc.
well we r noone to judge..so plz kindly dont judge these women..its a bad thing a woman can ever do ...but still u never know wht is the reason behind it and wht made her do it really...
it reminds me of sumthing..once sadat husain mantoo ( a writer) said....
koi azmat bhi bar bar bheech sakta he bhala...azmat eik bar chali jae to wapis kahan ati he..
tlk bhai plz translate it :D
^ Thank you for reviving a 7-8 year old thread! Aah, GS was so much more fun back then, its a pity all those guys arent on GS anymore.
I agree with you spock. thou i hardly ever post but i visit GS regularly... GS is def not the same anymore....useless threads and non stop arguments .... its just crazy and immature.. Whatever happened to all those people... they just disappeared :(
old post but i agree with u
Next time open up another thread if you want to talk about prostitution in Pakistan instead of reviving a 7+ year old thread.