Proposals 101

Re: Proposals 101

^^ and I asked ... who should I ask for rest of the girl? Khali haath ka achaar daalna hai :MAD:

I think the best way is to give the girl a hint that you are interested. Then, send your parents to her parents for the rishta...if everything turns out good, hurray..otherwise..move on..
That way the girl won't be emotionally attached to you..and hopefully you wont be either.

^ I have to say I love romance…it would be so great to be taken to a beautiful place on a warm summer’s evening and be proposed to at sunset…:hinna:

If not then hey life goes on :slight_smile:

Don't worry hun, you still have me to keep you co. :p

^ Wow your avatar is so great :)

Thanku, thanku.

Urgh!!!

Actually if i remember correctly, it was more like:

Vay, tu mere nal waya karay ga ke naHi :emmy:
He said :blush:

Aur busss… :sara:

^^ did he really say like that?

aren’t you suppose to pull her hair and call her names to tell her , u like her?

^ lol true true...that was one of the things that used to make me laugh at school...

Guys would really pick on girls they liked and the girls thought they hated them!

So how would you propose?