Prophet's (saw) House -- Is this true?

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/houseIII.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/=_iso-8859-1_Q_=E3=CD=D1=C7=C8_=C8=E.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/=_iso-8859-1_Q_=E3=CF=CE=E1_=DB=D1=D.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/=_iso-8859-1_Q_=E3=D5=E1=EC_=C7=E1=E.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/=_iso-8859-1_Q_=E3=DF=C7=E4_=E6=E1=C7=CF=C9_=.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/=_iso-8859-1_Q_=E3=E4=D9=D1_=DA=C7=E3_=E1=DD=.jpg

[This message has been edited by Ali_R (edited May 22, 2002).]

Can some one translate this please?

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/=_iso-8859-1_Q_=D1=D3=E3_=E4=D9=D1=ED_=CA=DE=.jpg

Well this is one of the pics I have never seen before. I hope they are not fake.

WatCh youR tHoughtS; they become words.
WatCh youR wOrdS; they become actions.
WatCh youR aCtiOns; they become habits.
WatCh youR hAbiTs; they become character.
WatCh youR chaRactEr; it becomes your dEsTinY."

[This message has been edited by Ali_R (edited May 22, 2002).]

They’re intesting, sorry though i can’t translate it, i’m sure someone will come along and sort it out though.

hmm, a bit of arabic that i know… lets see

the one on the top is hazrat hadija’s room, the big one

then on the far left side, its the guest room/drawing room

(in the middle cant tell)

the one beside the far right room is the place for praying i think.

the bottom right is hazrat fatimah’s

thats all i can get!

i havent seen this place when i was in ksa though!! where is it? do u know

**¨°º¤** Ì §ŧíļļ đóńŧ ķňõŵ ŵħŷ, & ŧħõśė ŵhò ķńòŵ đöńt şäŷ **¤º°¨**

really imressive!!

dest.: where did u learn arabic from???

Thanks a bunch Destinee, you know arabic that well? Cool.

Well honestly I don't know where this place is about, just forwarding it what I had in my Inbox.

Quite fascinating I think. But I think most of his time our Prophet (saw) spend in Khaimahs.

^^-- o yara, my i've lived half of my life in saudiarabia. but i still dont know arabic. cuz we were in paki school there. i did my KG, grade 1 and 2 there and then grade 9 too. papa had a job there for 15 years almost.

[This message has been edited by Destinee (edited May 22, 2002).]

Oh I see, I think you told me that before…bhool gayia. What a shame

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/redface.gif

Lived in Jeddah?

U didn’t like it there much, did you?

this explains

u know what, after we moved here, i even missed ksa too!!! strange but i did.

didnt like it when we were there though.
and we used to live in Riyadh!

It’s always like this, ppl start missing things, which appear to be dead or not available at moments.

now can someone confirm the authenticity of pics plz.
thanks for you guyz efforts.
ppl who live there must have seen or heard about no?.

no, the one next to it which says “musalla” is the place for prayers

yes, hazrat fatima’s birth place.

i haven’t seen these pic before either so i will wait till someone confirms it.

Originally posted by MAREEZ_E_ISHQ:
now can someone confirm the authenticity of pics plz.
thanks for you guyz efforts.
ppl who live there must have seen or heard about no?.

Actually I'm waiting for that....maybe no one knows it here at Gupshup.

Sorry to point out, that these pictures are fake.. these were taken from the ancient mohinjodoro achialogical place of punjab.

Ive received confirmation from diffrent ppl, that these pics are fake. and its not residence of Prophet Muhammad(SAW). if you just recall your memory, and consult books, you might realize prophet Muhammad(SAW) used to live beside masjid-e-nabvi in madina.

moreover, there are no tracks of such place in mecca, i will check it further from a book, which is 1000 book with pictures of mecca, with all history described.

that is all..

.::. ﻪﻠﻟﺍ ﻝﻮﺳ ﺮﻟﺍ ﺪﻤﺤﻣ ﻪﻠﻠﻟﺍ ﻪﻟﺍ ﻻ .::.

I cannot comment on the authenticity of these specific pictures. However, I do know that the Saudi government as a rule is very strict about not letting most of these historic buildings being open for display. Their reasoning is that people out of their devotion start bordering on Shirk and I suppose our people do reach the boundary pretty quickly.

I've been to Makkah a lot of times but never heard of or saw this house. So, as Flamez pointed out these pics are probably of the Harrapa and Moenjodaro civilization.

[This message has been edited by sambrialian (edited May 22, 2002).]

Mashallah, Alhamdulilah.. nice... sweet..

"Only for Allah and to gain His pleasure"
"You are either slave to what made man or u are slave to what man made"

Mashallah
subhanAllah
I am speechless

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

thanks alot destinee… for translating the rooms..

laikin ALi whr did u get this pics.. and are u sure its true…

unbelivable.. subhanullah.. and thanks alot for sharing..

lemme knwo if its true then i will pass it onn..

Mashallah

btw.. kia yeh jagah abhi bhi isi tarah hia.. ya yeh purani pics hian .. laikin pehle Camera wo bhi colored to nahi tha.. I have been to soo many places in Saudi Arabia.. laiki i never heard/saw this house....

sorry i am not denying.. but may be its not true...

can someone clear this out to me...