problem ho gai hai ...

dont u get tired of asking basic/same shiz over n over .. get a lyfe freakooz anyways, heck with yall, my question is ..

wat if a non muslim financialy tribute some money to a mosque, and ppl pray in there … wud he share the sawab too ? as ive heard, one who donates or partially support to help building a mosque will share the REWARD with each n every person who prays in that mesjid. so lets presume he do get the reward for it .. now wud he enter into paradise ? n if he do .. wud it be all the same for him as promised to muslims? i m realy keen abt HOOORZ :smiley: .. wud he get all the HOORZ as any other muslim janatti of the same level will get ?

Re: problem ho gai hai ...

You are more interested in HOORZ than building masjid, which is understandable.

Few years later you would like to spend more time in masjid instead of going back home where your very own hoor and mother of your teenage kids

So priorities change

About hoors there is another POV...

jismain lakhoon baras ki hoorain hoon
Aisi janat ka kia karey koi !

If the Kaafir (non-Muslim) converts to Islam then his good deeds both prior and after the reversion will be of benefit to him in the hereafter and he will God willing go to Paradise but if he remains a Kaafir (non-Muslim) then his good deeds will not save him from Hell Fire, he will get the reward for them in this present life, there are different levels in Hell and if he'd been a relatively good person he would go to a shallow part of Hell as opposed to a deeper level.

Somebody correct me if I'm wrong.

^ Agreed
In fact, when someone converts to recognizing the oneness of God, even his past sins are converted into Hasanaat.
Sayyidna 'Umar al Khattaab used to tease other companions saying that he had more sins before converting to Islam than them, so he would get more reward :)

Re: problem ho gai hai …

thnx for replying ppl.

wat abt the prediction made by hazret umer/abu-baker/prophet cant xactly remember for a woman who saved a dog on the edge of a river ? she was a kaafir too but she was called a jannati

and as it goes for a non-muslim cant enter into jannat .. wat if i meant a CHRISTAIN by saying non-muslim, islam allows to marry a christain/jew girl .. wat if she is the best to her husband .. still she wont enter into paradise ?

CODE RED: thnx for ur B.S .. i’d appreciate u not to show up on my threads again.

I thot that woman was a prostitute… prostitute and kaffir arn’t exactly the same… nonmuslims will not go to heaven, no matter how many good deeds they did during their lives…

Mr Bombastic, only a person who dies on tawheed will enter paradise. Non-Muslim will be rewarded for their good deeds but they won't enter paradise.

Brother Bomabastic....Allah says explicitly in the Quran, in many places, their will be nothing for the non muslims in the next life, and they shall burn in the hell fire for eternity. Their good deeds will be of no good to them, and their will be a humiliating torture for them.

Lastly...regarding the lady who fed the dog. Forget about feeding the dog....You tell me, is there any act greater then giving Prophet Muhammad (SAS) protection, against his most stern enemies?

Abu Talib, the Prophet's Uncle, gave him protection during his early years of Da'wah....from the heads of Qureish, people who were his worst enemies. But sadly, he never accepted Islam. In a narration the Prophet said, My uncle, Abu Talib, will be sent to the most coolest portion of hell, where the the fire would'nt touch him any higher than his ankles....and that would make his brain boil.

So people who believe that people like Mother Terresa and the Pope would go to heaven....really need to sort out their aqeedah.

describe KAFIR plz .. ive even heard if a muslim dude dont pray 4 jummaz straight .. he dont remain muslim anymore :)

and every muslim will go to heaven after paying off his all bad deeds my question is .. isnt it unfair that every boy/gul who has born in a muslim family will go to heaven after paying for all of their sins but on the other hand even the guy/gul is best to his/her family, prays to GOD as christain lead his/her life honestly cant enter in heaven

what do you mean by "as christain"

Associating other beings with Allah is shirk, and shirk is one sin that will never be forgiven.

Other than that, there's a narration in which Prophet Muhammad (sas), asked Abu Hurreirah (rah) to go and give the good news to the Muslims that, who ever truely believes in La ilaha Ilallah Muhammadur Rasool ullah, he will be granted paradise.

As far as Salah goes, there are plenty of ahadeeth, that say that Salah is one thing that differentiates us from non muslims...you dont do your Salah you'r as good as them.

Kaafir is someone who commits kufr.

Kufr is basically disbelief in any of the articles of Faith.

Allah
His Angels,
His Messengers,
Day of Ressurection, and
Al Qadr - Divine Preordainments.

First time i’m hearing that.. i thought even non believers will be rewarded for their good deeds before they’re sent to hell.

wat if a non muslim financialy tribute some money to a mosque, and ppl pray in there ... wud he share the sawab too ? as ive heard, one who donates or partially support to help building a mosque will share the REWARD with each n every person who prays in that mesjid. so lets presume he do get the reward for it .. now wud he enter into paradise ? n if he do .. wud it be all the same for him as promised to muslims? i m realy keen abt HOOORZ .. wud he get all the HOORZ as any other muslim janatti of the same level will get ?

Answer.....: No.

taking it further, there are actually 7 articles of faith termed as Imaan-e-Mufassil:

1. Believe in ALLAH:swt:
  2. Believe in Muhammad:saw: as the Last of all Prophets
  3. Believe in All Prophets
  4. Believe in Angels
  5. **Believe in All Divine Books **
  6. Believe in Destiny that whatever good or bad happens it happens with the permission and full knowledge of Allah
  7. Believe in the Day of Judgement

oops...missed the Books, sorry.

But, Imaan e Mufasil does'nt state explicitly about belief in Muhammad (sas) as final Messenger. (not that its not a requirement of our belief)

Achha ji, Ustani ji…Did Allah mian tell you that? :slight_smile:

Sharaabi bro, I highlighted that part in Red not because it is explictely told that way but to emphasize the fact that Imaan on that article is valid only if Imaan on Muhammad:saw: is in the light of Quran and Hadeeth.

Actually, He did tell all of us in His sermon stated in Quran.

Habetat A’amalohum fid duniya wal aakhira…

AQ bhaijaan, the final decision rests with Allah and Allah only...lets not start another discussion regarding who is janati or not. Let Allah be the judge, all we can do is preach and show by example.

Yes and his final decision is stated in Quran and Quran is not going to be changed by Him:swt: