Prince Harry apologises for calling army colleague 'Paki'

Ghussa kar gey :hehe:, .. but you can stuck your head in the sand. As soon as you accept the reality, will be better for your health !

Ghussa is haraam.

My head will be in the sand while you will support rapists and genocidal killers. I’m fine with that.

Still you kar gey :hehe:

Bhai Sahab come out and see whats happening. What we achieve in last 10 years, we bring twin towers down and lost two full countries (iraq,Afghanistan). This is reality. You are here and i too… and see no one is doing anything against Israel. you know why is that? because this is our “aukaat”.

Mixing Urdu and English shows the low-level of intelligence that you have.

This is just repeated jibberish which demonstrates your cowardliness. Like I said before, you can be a coward and worship rapists and murderers, but please do not push your views on the rest of us.

Re: Prince Harry apologises for calling army colleague 'Paki'

If this guy and his brother, William, should be lynched for something it has to be for ruining the image I had of princes when growing up!

Please elaborate !

Please stop you rants of **worshiping **rapists & murderers. I am not pushing my views on you, just discussing and you can also discuss in a good manner or better not reply !

By the way what your bravely or keyboard warriorism has done for Palestine, please enlighten me :)

If you need me to elaborate, then you have proven my point about you.

Please stop you rants of worshipingrapists & murderers.

Since when is speaking the truth considered ranting. Maybe in your bizarro world.

I am not pushing my views on you,

Yes you are.

By the way what your bravely or keyboard warriorism has done for Palestine, please enlighten me :)

First you must tell me how many times does a brown-sahibah like you bend over for his master.

Since when is speaking the truth considered ranting. Maybe in your bizarro world.

There is a word known as opinion if you ever heard about it. This bizarre world is thousand times better then your cave world !

Yes you are.

Please tell me what kind a difference my view has on you.

First you must tell me how many times does a brown-sahibah like you bend over for his master.

Nope we don't have talibanism/extremism yet here to bend over for the big-beard-sheikh !

Do you have the statistics to prove this? Otherwise, you are a liar.

Please tell me what kind a difference my view has on you.

No difference, your views are entertaining for me.

Nope we don't have talibanism/extremism yet here to bend over for the big-beard-sheikh !

You should check again, because Zardari is bending over.

Why not what kind a statistic, is Kabul is better or New York or Baghdad or London? or Lahore or Florence?

Education statistic?
Life Index?
Atta milta hai nahi ?
Freedom of expression?
Religious freedom?

No difference, your views are entertaining for me.

I can see a you turn.

You should check again, because Zardari is bending over.

and.. is he my country President ?

No statistics, eh? Thank you for showing everyone here that you are a liar.

I can see a you turn.

Hint: English lessons are a good thing.

^^ and where did you get these words ? not in my last reply at least :)

People!!! Sheesh man!! Peace to us all!!

Prince Harry was being a guy, hangin' with his buds and feeling comfy. He meant no offense when he used the term "paki", it seemed to me to be rather an endearing term, the guy is obviously his friend.

Ok so he's a prince and he forgot about the stiff and staid posture that he is supposed to maintain at all times because he was being "one a the guys".

Thats the whole story....

so lets not turn it into an international crisis yeah???

(this is being written by me as a personal person, not as a moderator or representative of GS)

In the Uk the term Paki is known to be a no no...unless your a Paki. Its just like how black people call each other Nigger!
In any case it doesnt seem Harry was being mallicious. but he should have known better. Lets not forget when he wore the Nazi uniform.......

that was cool...

Re: Prince Harry apologises for calling army colleague ‘Paki’

OMG. Why are people in UK feel crossed about the term “Paki” and yet use it more than the rest of the world!? It pisses me off completely - stop using it yourselves first THEN you can complain and whine about it internationally if your Prince decides to use it.

Oh and please stop justifying it - What some Black people do, i.e. use the N word amongst themselves and are ready to rip apart anyone else who uses it is complete hypocrisy and quite low. Same goes for Pakistanis - there is no such thing as a Paki.

The term is NOT okay when you use it just because you are Pakistani. If you ARE going to use it amongst yourselves, how DARE you complain and whine about it when someone else uses it, hypocrites!? :mad:

Ahhh this makes me so so angry!

^ true. makes sense.

he is just being a lad.. i didnt find it offensive at all... not that i am advocating this but my brother calls his english mates john boy sometime... it is lads being lads.. thats all.

harry may be a bit of a wild child but he is hardly racist.

me and my family just laughed at the furore it has caused more than anythung else.

Tell your brother try calling them “Pommy”.:wink:

A controvery over nothing...

We call white people Gora all the time.......should that be considered an offense to white people?