Re: PRIME TV FREE TO AIR
prime is only availble in uk and europe.
they changed the frequenty into Vertical, and we only receive horizontal channels.. ![]()
primes came back
have you even ever watched geo, adverts are shown more then programes, there is atleast 20 minutes of ads in one hour, they are making huge amounts of money from ads.
ARY have subcribers for all sorts of things, not just cricket. qtv,one world and the musik are only there to improve the image of ARY, they arnt making any money from it not even adverts as the channels are the same as pak so adverts of pak come on it.
indus music will never launch now cos it is being overtaken by MTV, indus tv and hum tv might launch next year and will probably be free to air is well.
i dnt think any of these channels will struggle in the future, from ads they will make tons of money, making people unsubcribe to ary and other indian channels which would probably make them free is well in the future. overall its a big money making business.
as far as I know prime is on the same frequenty as Geo n all the other channels like B4u music n Zee music..
then go n change ur dish into a vertical position..! ![]()
maybe i meant to say horizontal
or no!! no the new frequenty is vertical acha
mera dimaagh aise hi aap ghumma rahi hain ![]()
Assalaamoualeikum
How i can get this box ? I heard there is a box which u hav to order in germany and u can receive all the channels free but i don't know about the reference (name, code niumber ...) so pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeee someone know abt this ???
And who has seen the last episode of lahasil ? cos' i missed it or prime didn't shown it don't know
in the uk its call sky digital box. used one cost s abt £30. im not sure if its available in europe. enquire with your local satellite dealer.
prime had some good programs over the eid period.
Tell me friends it is on which satellite. Prime tv and what kind of programs it plays. Is it on hotbird or eurobird-1
i only liked nakar yarr
prime tv is available in uk and europe on eurobird 1. in pakistan its on cable networks.
prime tv is a pure pakistani channel, showing dramas, music, chat shows, news, etc and is free to air.
I’m really enjoying the PTV Prime Telefilms/Long Plays. Much better than some of the pathetic filmi telefilms by Geo.
Bekhudi and Shaadi Karoge both telecasted today :k:
ye they were good.
What happened to PTV Prime in the middle of last nights telefilm it just blanked out?
Dil ki Madham Boliyaan, TIP TOP, Maachis are some really good shows that I actually watch on Prime.
Baqi are baqwaas - they need to get rid of Kali Ghatain, Chand Babu, kachwa aur khargosh, and the repeat programmes such as Spotlight with Atiqa, Marinas Kitchen.
yeh yesterday i was watching a telefilm called sehli and it just blanked out
it was so annoying last nite, the telefilm totally blanked out after the heors death ![]()
its not fair
and the i missed it again this morning when it aired cos i had a class to attend ![]()
yeh i didnt get to watch it again too:halo:
last saturday telefilm was good