Prime Minister Imran Khan

So how do you become Prime Minister without being elected? Winning the elections? Winning parliament or anything of the sort.

I am surprised that IK actually said that Live in TV and all you PTI supporters see nothing wrong with it.

Re: Prime Minister Imran Khan

I am PTI supporter. I see some thing wrong in it.
We want him to become PM though a transparent electoral process. Clear enough for you?

some one close this thread. Now.

So why do you think he said so?

dude munh sy nikal jata hy....
he is putting so much effort in making election fair. How could go around it ?

We can waste time, but its obvious PTI or supporters or IK all want free and fair elections.

No they don't.

The remaining PTI supporters worship Imran, and want to see him in power, no matter how - even if he is installed by the anti-democracy agencies.

They see nothing wrong with this attack on democracy, as long as it leads to Imran as PM.

Ironically it will never happen now because these protests have exposed Imran as a power hungry fraud.

What effort has he put in? A protest is not an effort. Costing the Pakistani economy billions of dollars doesn't seem to matter to him.

Yet he is ready to call himself Prime Minister without an election. Shows you how power hungry he is.

If NS Or BBZ had said the same thing you PTI supporters would be saying the same thing. IK doesn't care about democracy. He cares only for power.

Shahbaz Sharif also said on LIVE TV that he will resign if the is investigation finds his involvement in the Model Town massacre. JIT report is out. Apparently FIR has been registered.

Why hasnt the Mussolini of Punjab not resigned? Dont you people find anything wrong with it?

This thread = Divert Attention from real issues?..

Exactly :k:

Mashallah. Deflection. Not answering the question at all. But pointing the finger at someone else. You must have learned that from the PPP supporters.

A simple question. How does a man who wants free and fair elections call himself Prime Minister without being voted in to power.

So much for wanting to support democracy. It shows how power hungry he is.

Need to learn the definition of the word effort then.

Or you need to answer the question. :)

The beauty of PTI supporters. Nothing but trolls. Unable to answer a question regarding the power hungry nature of their cult messiah.

dil kii baat muNh par aa hii jaatii hai jaise apnii shaadii kii baat kii! :smiley:

probably his shaadii would be the first of it’s kind. FIRST Pakistani sitting Prime Minister will become dulhaa…

kitnaa jameNge baRe miyaaN dulhe ke roop meN…baaraat meN jaaiz aur naa-jaaiz bachche bhii jaayeNge. :hehe:

Now I feel terrible about dignifying a troll with a response.

Yeah make me give toss about your question.

G'day.

Its amazing really. [EDITED] if any of the Sharif kids had made such a statement or the Bhutto family had made such a statement without winning any elections.

You would call it family politics, power hungry despotic rule etc.

If IK loves democracy so much why is going around calling himself Prime Minister. More so why aren't PTI supporters (supposedly people with integrity) not taking exception to such power hungry displays?

[mod]Please refrain from personal attacks. We all are responsible for our own words and should prove here that any political discussion can be done in a decent manner[/mod]

Cause he's confident that he would be elected Prime Minister if the elections were fair and the electorate was more educated and didn't vote along tribal/ethnic lines.

Yeah so was Al Gore. Doesn't take away from the fact that only an election is required. But hey I am confident I can be king of the world. So I should call myself King.

PTI and PAT are nothing but cults.

Al Gore actually won that election, but the people of Murica didn't rebel and they didn't need to.

Imran Khan should be the Prime Minister, he would do a MUCH better job than that bald fat*** that already failed twice.

Exactly. Seems the Pakistani who love democracy can’t take a simple hint :rolleyes:

Imran Khan should could etc. Doesn’t matter. What matters is an election. That is democracy. 1 person 1 vote. A minority does not decide for the majority without an actual ballot.

Goes to prove that the messiah doesn’t even need to win an election to become Prime Minister.