Rs.25 million approved for Bhutto’s anniversary by saieen sarkaar while people in sindh are dying in a drought ![]()
Re: Price to keep Bhutto alive !
Because PPP is not a Qandeel Baloch, therefore Mufti Naeem will not issue fatwa against Rs. 25 million fraud of Sindh Gov’t.
Sachy and Anwer … :hmmm:
Has PPP ever done anything worth without the use of associating the name of Bhutto. Seems like they do not have any actual intelligence and IQ to run any project. Not to mention there was no need for the above. They say Bhutto was great fine ok, now lets move on for God sake rather than sticking on the same line over and over again.
No comments, seriously,
if this money is spent correctly, so many issues can be resolved
Every nation respect their heroes & it is very small amount & this is being spent on security and other managements .
I agree they should have spent 2.5 trillion.
Tharparkar waley jayein jahnum mein, that is typical of the dirtiest party in Pakistan.
Please tell me that you are joking
yup! they should have better spent the money on better things like kapRe shapRe from Prototype! ![]()
yes, they should do it, the "real Bhuttos" should do it from their pocket... Bilawal Bhutto, Asifa Bhutto and the third one should ask their abba to give me money for their nana's anniversary, why loot the nation even after death?
KKF ko irrelevant aur unnecessary comments muaaf hain meri taraf se
itni ghareeb quom ke ye shahana comments. No doubt, for PPP looters this is very small amount, but for poor people (now this people is not concern of so called People's party).
Uncle, lets list down the things that Rs 25 million (dhai crore) can accomplish:
You can add more.
Free Tip: Ask your leaders to celebrate anniversaries of Bhuttos by spending on living people and problems they are facing. This may help them improve their image a little bit, which is otherwise tarnished. People forget biryani ki plate or baasi cake in few hours of such celebrations.
lol yes. And they can make a symbolic tomb of bhutto in every city of Pakistan every year with the funds.
thank you so much for your generosity and kindness. ![]()
Tharparkar waley jayein jahnum mein, that is typical of the dirtiest party in Pakistan.
Government of Sindh has spent billions of Rupees in Thar . Every where & specialy in Pakistani children death happens . Don't go on media , Just check the record of Allied Hospital Faisalabad , Aankhain phat jain gi .
Uncle, you are going against the man you called your only hope. tsk tsk tsk
Government of Sindh has spent billions of Rupees in Thar . Every where & specialy in Pakistani children death happens . Don't go on media , Just check the record of Allied Hospital Faisalabad , Aankhain phat jain gi .
jee haan wahan per khush haali hai hur tarraf. You and your lies to protect your "will" heroes of the dirtiest party in Pakistan.
I guess this is for what they wanted more provincial autonomy.
They all just plays the game of words. seriously.