Price to keep Bhutto alive !

Re: Price to keep Bhutto alive !

I am really hurt by your word 'lie' Sirjee
Aap aisay to na thay

But keeping in mind that your leader hurt you many ways especially after 'Talaq' of Reham you are in state of a shock so I ignore this .

He's not joking. Rs 25 million is the average amount you pay to get posted at a thana of your liking as an SHO or in a lucrative tehseel as a patwari.

This amount is nothing in comparison to the loot maar we otherwise do.

At this rate, give it another 10 years and Bhutto will be replacing Abdullah Shah Ghazi as the patron saint of Sindh.

But seriously, these PPP waleys celebrate at least 6 different anniversaries in a year. There's an anniversary after every two months. Seriously, is there anything else to this party other than barsis and mazaars? So much for being liberal and secular, they're an epitome of peeri fakeeri culture.

By the Sindh Government was all up in arms when it came to declaring Iqbal Day as public holiday (they did not at the end), but they have the audacity to declare public holiday for Nustrat Bhutto and Zulfi Bhutto's anniversary. Inka bus na chale tour Sindh or poore Pakistan ka naam hi Bhuttistan rakh de.

There are only two great persons who served Pakistan and that is the only reason they dominate the history of Pakistan .
One is the father of the nation Qauid e Azam Muhammad Ali Jenah and the second is Qauid e Awam Shaheed Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto .
Rest we find a lot of traitors , dictators , puppets and dirty opportunists almost .

How about these ones:

https://scontent-mrs1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xaf1/v/t1.0-9/944042_181334872227762_5530751895635874826_n.jpg?oh=d91ad3f1d691869012166ba7a498d669&oe=57BDD1E8

Dirtiest Hope??

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xlt1/v/t1.0-9/12651329_181335152227734_6387275162926247742_n.jpg?oh=3d443a521c788044848b6451047a1980&oe=578B26B2&__gda__=1468676771_19d5440c8dbbeebca4e60398e781c4c8

Remember your comments about Sheroo?

https://fbcdn-sphotos-f-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xtp1/v/t1.0-9/12642906_181335248894391_5942365824626942685_n.jpg?oh=9804abcfc5edae92db804cf365c60b09&oe=577C3D0A&__gda__=1468022844_7465fc82bab4db2096419c29b7848705

https://fbcdn-sphotos-e-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xft1/v/t1.0-9/12645201_181335452227704_7685186305182141224_n.jpg?oh=fbc2946207c58796d4850769f7ab8754&oe=57C0CFA8&__gda__=1468989730_5afef906b9e5ffbf8aac3423f29f3d45

Koi aur kare to character dheela hai?

Can 25 millions do a little for the below???

https://fbcdn-sphotos-e-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xat1/v/t1.0-9/12647467_181335495561033_1235739972468208390_n.jpg?oh=cfb0894ff98deca262f08b1fa6f75c7f&oe=5788C70E&__gda__=1468879825_7b9b4f53a8ced50bcffe914555da1e4a

https://fbcdn-sphotos-g-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xaf1/v/t1.0-9/12651285_181335605561022_4513947953252763371_n.jpg?oh=91590518cf5d6e057c53d3fcbe87b2cb&oe=578902EE&__gda__=1468694367_4e43738e0dbed026a6ac522f34fe37ab

https://scontent-mrs1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xtp1/v/t1.0-9/12654466_181335658894350_3308569854574619327_n.jpg?oh=f35a411d2ba78df257d7231dd0c3e3a4&oe=57888082

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xfp1/v/t1.0-9/12512614_181335702227679_7246670882037055913_n.jpg?oh=be481675f98d968f8d7293ec4b0ab9db&oe=577FB53B&__gda__=1467178930_d5c0756291c9f0f7c90eb0b0b430c7a8

https://fbcdn-sphotos-h-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpl1/v/t1.0-9/12565425_181335748894341_3709630287743981181_n.jpg?oh=f5dd7b4c3d4952043291e38ed0907382&oe=5781724A&__gda__=1467915462_5148c86c64db1dc3a5ef743cc10f4fa8

https://scontent-mrs1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xaf1/v/t1.0-9/12670212_181335842227665_3091230232908583239_n.jpg?oh=52738ca094703e727173baf82c1b180e&oe=579357E7

Ab ye mat kahiye ga ke ye sab to idhar / udhar bhi hota hai..

Here I agree with you. Had ZAB alive he would have hanged that b@st@4d taking out tax money of poor people. As far my knowledge of ZAB regarding spending government money on party's promotions, there was none. He was dead honest in such dealings.

Zardari or Bilawal can spend 10 times more for this event rather than taking poor government's money.

you are right, Bhutto was a dirty opportunist.

May be but who is not? But when you compare with today's third class, terrorists' supporters, bhattta khor killer politicians he looked as an angel.

Suna hai damaad ji (president PPPP) will not be able to come to this third world country for the barsi.

BTW, it is the same party crying most loudly about Mush leaving the country.