You know i'm not sure if this is the right place to ask, but I always wondered, how does it come off/appear to others, if a bride is extravagantly dressed one day and looks totally different (i.e., very simplified!) another day? Does it insinuate anything of the family's background/taste/effort they put into the look or something ?
when i’m a saas inshallah, i will take the girl shopping with me… tell her this is my range and she can decide what she wants inshallah… waisey, abhi apni shaadi key baarey main pareshaan houn… the thought of being a saas… scary!
Yea....my cousin was in Anarkali when she spotted a Lehnga for Rs. 1.25 lakh...She really liked it and bargained until the guy came down to the "real" price...She ended up buying it for Rs. 24,000...That's 1.1 lakh less than the price he quoted at beginning.
hey would love to get to know the name of that shop in anarkali.
hi guys
i brought my dress 4 15000 rupees but first the guy was saying 30000 rupees so i got a bargain i got my lengha frm mirpur azad mega mart
there r the most beautiful lengha there
my mehndi outfit was a yellow lengha with green embroidary i got 4 800 rupees but first it was 1500
my mehndi necklace at a bargain of 1000 rupees with tikka, jumky and necklace
very heavy
my shaadi necklace i got frm here in southall 4 £1,500 again wid tikka , jumky, necklace, ring and jhumar