[COLOR=#14171A]****Donald J. Trump**Verified account **@realDonaldTrump](https://twitter.com/realDonaldTrump)FollowingFollowing @realDonaldTrump
More
The United States has foolishly given Pakistan more than 33 billion dollars in aid over the last 15 years, and they have given us nothing but lies & deceit, thinking of our leaders as fools. They give safe haven to the terrorists we hunt in Afghanistan, with little help. No more!
4:12 AM - 1 Jan 2018
33 Billion dollars for the blood of Pakhtuns. No wonder Pakistan want to keep Afghan conflict alive…
And not to forget, the people fighting in Afghanistan against US, Indian and Afghan forces are not terrorists. They are fighting for the freeom of their country.
Mashaallah
We are very smart
besharam kehnay main bhi koi burai naheen
We are facing threat of combined US-Afghan & US-Indian surgical strikes
Mashaallah
Very smart
we can act as if nothing will happen and trump is an idiot but so far, that idiot is acting upon his promises and his tone is getting stricter and stricter about pakistan..now I know we are very brave and can destroy anyone plus hey we are nuclear power, so what can uncle trump do to us…waisay, iraqis and afghan taliban also thought they will crush Americans. today their women are being raped in streets and their kids are begging. but who cares, we will crush americans inshallah.
That being said, have we ever noticed no one in this world believes in our narrative except us. even china does not believe us and is requesting us to put our house in order.
Here is problem with our narrative. Pakistani narrative is not convincing because US and Europe ask us to do more against Afghan taliban and Haqqani network, which they believe are hiding in Pakistani areas and are attacking afghans and US forces. and what do we say in response? that Pak has already lost 70K lives fighting against terrorism but there is one problem with this statement.
did we lose those 70K lives fighting against Afghan taliban/haqanis? The answer is resounding NO. Pak has actually supported those groups for its own strategic reasons. mullah omar died in karachi and mullah mansur was killed in pak by a US drone and he had Pakistani passport. Whole Taliban shura is hiding in quetta
Pak has lost those 70K lives fighting against Pak taliban called TTP, but TTP does not hurt Americans and its allies in Afghanistan so they really dont care about our fight on terrorism. Plus different factions in TTP were under pak army patronage before 911 to commit proxy wars in Afghanistan and other places but after 911 when mushraff tried to contain them, they turned against Pakistan and labeled themselves as TTP in 2004 under mahsud. so by fighting against TTPs, we are cleaning our own mess.
do you guys see why no one gives us a **** about our narrative? because it is technically misplaced.
I have seen this many times already .
I knew about 1st Kashmir war
My father participate
I saw 1965 war , Pakistan attacked Kashmir
Result was hopeless
I saw and felt 1971 surrender
I knew about 2 Kargal attempts
I saw US attack on Abbotabad
I saw many times Iran bombing inside Pakistan
I knew about Indian claim of surgical strikes
I see US drone twice bombed Pakistan in previous month Will shoot down American drone if it enters our airspace: Chief Of Air …
What more you are thinking
We are more divided than Iraq , Syria , Yemen and Somalia etc
Anyone with half brain should know that there is no such thing as aid its the biggest BS, myth created by the US and its foaming at mouth media. Even the salaries that were paid to US employees in Pak was aid.. LMAO…
Pakistan fires back at Trump: US has given nothing but ‘invective & mistrust’
lol…good question. no one knows. it was new year eve and who knows what the hell was he tasting, sucking or eating last night!
anyway, most likely Americans can only bark but cannot bite when it comes to Pakistan. They have never ever dared attacking Pakistan. Just few statements here and there plus some sanctions but nothing more than that (except osama bin laden incidence). Doubt they can do anymore this time too. We have got them by balls for last 50 years
that being said, let me ask simple questions:
what if USA takes hafiz saeed down by a drown strike? he is roaming around openly these days and is an easy target. if you dont know, hafiz saeed is an internationally designated terrorist and in April 2012, the United States announced a bounty of $10 million on him and US can pursue any terrorist anywhere on this planet as it has in the past without any legal implications. if this happens what will we do? will be utter humiliation for us and matter of great joy for India
reports suggest that US agencies are vigorously gathering intelligence about haqqani and afghan taliban leadership whereabouts in Quetta, Peshawar, Karachi and punjab. what if Americans carry drone strikes on our cities targeting these leaders? we all saw how pathetic, buzdal, ineffective, and loser we were when Americans came for bin laden. our army became a laughing stock globally. we will become a laughing stock again. do we have any strategy? are we going to take those drones down? what if they are manned?
trump may sound idiot but hey, crazy folks are most dangerous…PD nay khabar-dar kar diya hai. phir na kehna bataya nahein tha.
I think the first question that Pakistan should ask itself is: Can they survive with absolute zero aid from US?
and by surviving i just dont mean being on map, it means with a flourishing economy.
And if the answer is ‘Yes’, then there should be a standard policy answer to this tweet clearly announcing the rejection of all aid.
But if the answer is ‘No’, then we have much bigger problems at hand.
Once again, its the time to decide whether to continue being someone’s b!tch or act on what Iqbal/Jinnah had already outlined years back.
US’s frustration is obvious here, US have almost lost Pakistan as its unconditional ‘ally’ in the region!!! Pakistan instead is developing economic and strategic ties with Russia and China! Unlike relations with US, terms with Russia and China are more on economic basis, where Pakistan shall be grooming economically!!!
This is not in interest of US! hence all this BS by Trump! and I will take it seriously, with an Idiot like trump in Presidential Palace…anything can happen
Who is sheltering TTP in Afghanistan - America
Who has failed miserably in afghanistan - America
Who is now trying to hide its embarrassment in afghanistan and blame Pakistan - America
Does taliban exist in afghanistan under the noses of americans - yes
Have they eliminated them -No
Where is ISIS thriving now - In Afghanistan Why has the barve American army not been able to contain them
Who is sheltering TTP leaders like Fazlullah in Afghanistan - America
Than this idiot has the nerve to come and issue silly tweets
He should be asking the questions of his coward army.
And talking about keeping his promises we have all seen the total destruction of North Korea he promised.