-- President Gen. Musharaff ... (Breaking NEWS)

Re: -- President Gen. Musharaff ... (Breaking NEWS)

Bholay bhaalay brother, the loot khasoot and game Musharraf and his angel team is playing will cost Pakistan its existance. The theory of 'lesser evil' should not be allowed. There must be a new highway for Pakistan. Clean and transparent. We have quiet a many people with competence and character.

Re: – President Gen. Musharaff … (Breaking NEWS)

BREAKING NEW : mushy arm twisting allows him to break more of pakistan…or whatever of it is left…:halo: :nook:

to his supporters : woh shaitan hai aur tum uski tootiyan … :nook: :stuck_out_tongue:

I concur with the sentiments and I hold the same view point....

How is it going to change when our educated awaam can show great sense for example, by stoning passing by public busses to harm each other in protest against load-shedding caused by KESC & WAPDA? Or burning of KFC of Pakistan owned by pakistanies in protest **against **US. Policies; Or will see dumba$$es like Wasi Zafar on T.V. showing their intellect when they can not even differentiate between long arm and big arm; or further looking at Lota Sahaab bahaadur Shaikh Rasheed's statement on GEO Live saying that "hum bhee opposition maiN rahai haiN, aisee baataiN hum naY bhee kee haiN, itnaY loug thaY aur utnaY loug thaY jalsaY maiN; hammaiN naa bataaiN" ... (no-brainer to know we are dealing with a Lier here :))

Musharraf is rooting for all these people - these Feudal Lords jinhoN naY Pakistan ko baap kee jaageer samajh liya hai... DealaiN ho rahi haiN... awaam ko media par bataayaa jaa rahaa hai kaY who will come in power - a total insult to a voter... A voter is supposed to tell these people who is coming in power....!!!

As long as, our educated people will be rooting for clowns like these, Musharraf and the likes of him (including Nawaz, Qazi, all Maulanas) awaam ko ullu banaataY rahaiN geY aur as we see how people are rooting for Musharraf here, we will be seeing them all the time....!

Chalo ji ... rondo party comes, and starts whinning as usual ... keep continue wasting time sir, and we are on the track in the mean while :-)

AQ why dont you go to Pak and take charge and become PM and Sadar both ? Pak need people like you

and please dont forget to build **Kaala Bagh Dam**, you talked load shedding right ?

Ata: you missed the whole focus of my post... Instead of answering the points I raised, you did the typical thing that every other person does in our nation when a difference of opinion arises (another problem with the thinking mentality of our people)... - offered me the PM and President offices... :-)

as for kala bagh dam, and load shedding, did you see me pointing fingers at govt. or saying they are not doing enough? My point was about the "thinking constraint" the people of Pakistan have - shooting in wrong direction, that is.... and we can witness that in this thread too..

By the way, I can also talk about kala bagh dam and its necessity and don't work on it for 8 years.. will that count? I think it does in case of Musharraf:)

1. Free media

2. Free courts

3. Improved economy

4. Democracy

List is growing.

not necessarily.

but certainly a STRONGER and FREER media

and a STRONGER and more INEPENDENT judciary

he's neither a true General nor a truly elected president - only a tinpot dictator who has thrusted himself upon us for lifetime.

1. Free media

Looking at the dynamics of world, I do not think he had any better choice than offering free media - anyone in such times of Technology and Global Village would have had to do that...

2. Free courts

Fair enough. I do not see any reason to disagree though he tried to capture them in CJ saga.

3. Improved economy

hahahaha.... sorry yaar... I had to laugh... number game is not going to tell a common man that economy is improved....

4. Democracy

Deal or No Deal?

List is growing.

like a cancer?

Alhamdulilallah.

God Bless President Musharaf and his govt. God Bless Pakistan. :jhanda:

Mush had all the power & sources. Atleast he could do something about Kalabagh dam. It was an easier project as compare to killing-own- people project.

tru...now everyone is mostly allow to watch TV.

Killing terrorist .. you need to correct your facts, ... and about the Kaala Baagh dam, he is THE person who raised this issue on presidential level first time in the history... but thick head people need time to realize whats good for them! ...

^ lol. lets see! hopefully we may gonna have solid form of kala bhag dam after his this third term.

p.s. how many presidents were there in the entire 60 yrz political history of pakistan?

Kala Baagh

aawaY hee aawaY :dhimpak:

I am sure too, and inshAllah it will happen this time, cuz now hopefully people like AQ realized that they need electricity to survive... water can be stored, but electricity can not be stored!!!

re:PS bohat saaray, khud hi ginaian... time nai :-D

Yes Ata. Thank you for missing the points.

hopefully in teh end no one gonna b singing

"jin pay takia tha wohi pata hawaw deina lagay"

http://img154.imageshack.us/img154/7866/ohnoef5.gif

This issue was raised by all the govts. But no one tried to implement it.

and what did he actually do? yes he only raised the issue and forgot about it.