presence of piety here and absent there

Re: presence of piety here and absent there

are you saying we are hypocrites :aq:

past participle of all the grammatical rules, why past participle?
i absolutely see what you mean.
infact, i am looking at it right now.

choonti ka sar tor doooo

haathi ki dum maror dooo

pls fruadz ko chor dooooo

:salute:

Sedqey jaoon, Ume-Zareefah.

Fraudia bhai,
i am sorry if i strained your mind in any way.

haha because i dont remember the terms of any of the other past present types..there was something 'perfect', but i dont remember it now

i am not talking to you under any duress. :)

no… just hippopotamus

well said.
thanks for sharing hum hein lajawab.
& you say you are not religious. jazakallah.
best,
Dushwari

this is a validation worthy of being thanked in kind.
Dushwari

yes, sometimes, we are made to forego, what we would rather never have to remember, because of its presence with us.
but, it turns into something 'imperfect' & so the past passes away itself, leaving all imperfect marks.

hey now as long as we dont talk about active passive and direct indirect I am fine :)

Fraudia bhai,
then the superlative of your highness's first person pronoun will have no verbs.
can you do without them? i think, you cannot. :>

shakes head like a gadha

ji

Fraudia bhai, i stop. i think you should maintain your vertical ascent as a bi-paddler.
peace.
shaba-khaire.
Dushwari