Premarital Sex................

i am against it

*Originally posted by Shikra: *
i am against it

what about oral sex shikra bhai jaan :)

lol…i am against it :crying:

i know what you must be thinking :bummer: but NOW i am against it :snooty: :frowning:

im against too! in both ways... its not good!

Man u are just frigging 13!..Bade logon ke topic mein taang arana achi baat nahi…:nono1:

PS:Quit using the exclamation mark after each sentence u say…it’s impolite! ok!!! :stuck_out_tongue:

If both parties are mature enough for it and agree to it, then there is nothing wrong with it.

It is a personal decision - not a public matter to decide and then send police into people's bedrooms to enforce. :D

*Originally posted by Kareem: *
If both parties are mature enough for it and agree to it, then there is nothing wrong with it.

It is a personal decision - not a public matter to decide and then send police into people's bedrooms to enforce. :D
oh yes! definitely, surely decide personally! and ALLAh will decide personally too how to punish for "zinaa"!

Its a big :nono:

Everything is done in pakistan but behind curtains. Its not "OKAY" to talk or discuss about sex in public. But I was shocked when I found out how much sexual activities are ecelerating here. Here girls do it and feel proud just like those goris back in my high school days. Premartial sex is indeed very common in Lahore.

But one thing that gets to me. This bandi I know is wholly sexually active. But she wont drink alchohol at parties. She says its haram.
WTF! thats like sayin hazar katal kay baad banda bolay "na jee na chori nahi karni gunnah milay ga".

*Originally posted by Gadha: *
oh yes! definitely, surely decide personally! and ALLAh will decide personally too how to punish for "zinaa"!

Whatever.

*Originally posted by LahoriMaharani: *
......But I was shocked when I found out how much sexual activities are ecelerating here. Here girls do it and feel proud just like those goris back in my high school days. Premartial sex is indeed very common in Lahore.

..........She says its haram. ........
WTF! thats like sayin hazar katal kay baad banda bolay "na jee na chori nahi karni gunnah milay ga".

well Maharani, you sure do have some gutts to accept that thing about Lahore and Pakistan.
ppl sure do are getting quite into it, what I heard during my last visit was that sex is a natural phenomenon and you got to do it, but I was shocked to see its prevailing in our culture. I mean we Pakistanis were never like fundamentalists but still we had some kind of culture within our selves which is quite intact still, but we are loosing it at some rapid speed.
its not only premarital thing, its post marital also, I know a few of them who are still engaged in sexual activities with there Ex-Gf, Bf, even after there marriages.
and comparing your incidents I know a few of aunties as well, who says that do only vaginal coz anal is haram.
it brings some shame to me after knowing these stuff becoming wide spread every where.

and if you really think that you cant stand it I mean sex thing, then why dont you get married, after all thats why marriage is being made appropriate for every Muslim.

Breeze sweetz, its not about gutts, I guess truth does hurt.
About aunties, its a sad fact that lahori aunties (No offence to anyone) are known for getting young guys to cheat on their husbands. I hear all kinds of stories (don't know if they are true or rumors, but prolly is based on some facts). Most girls are inclined to anal than vaginal just so they can call themselves virgins.

Just the other day my sister told me about this women in her 40s (who visited my sister before at the hospital with her husband) came for an abortion. Upon asking, she answered my sister (that went something like this) I dont want this illegitimate child, my husband would kill me if he found out about my affair, he just can't statisfy me anymore blah blah blah. Isn't that sad. Adultry is so common now in Pakistan.

yes :k: , thats why i said you got gutts to accept.
which a lot of ppl dont.
I acknowledged your comment.
coz what I see are ppl who do it normally but hesitate to accept.
and you are right about girls, I also tend to know a few who prefer anal than vaginal coz they dont want to be called sluts (which actually they have become).
sadly our soceity is going to the wrong end. I mean becoming too much westrenized is just taking us no where other than hell.
and getting abortion thing, this thing is so common, any one can get aborted for lik e5000 to 50000 Rupees ( depending on class of that soceity) in Karachi, Lahore etc.
its common practice for some lady doctors there, I mean there are running professional hidden clinics for that reason.

all we can do here is too keep our selves intact to our cluture and teachings of Islam.
hope for the best.
chao!

What is up with you lahore boys lusting after every women in sight?? I mean seriously, Lahore is one screwed up place when it comes to sexuality. It's like A'dam of Pakistan. Last time I was there, my boys from the US and their perverted "gangsta" friends could do nothing but plan their sexual escapade..Such a shocker because, these US based guys are all Islamic and momins at home with their parents, and in Lahore I got to see the transformation.

Seriously, pre-martial sex might be common in all of Pakistan but it isn't as bad as Lahore. The openness and the pride init all was such a turnoff. Either straqighten up or give up the damn Islamic charade.

Yeh we Attockwals are paindos, but atleast theres still SOME decency left.

*Originally posted by RajputFury: *
What is up with you lahore boys lusting after every women in sight?? I mean seriously, Lahore is one screwed up place when it comes to sexuality. It's like A'dam of Pakistan. Last time I was there, my boys from the US and their perverted "gangsta" friends could do nothing but plan their sexual escapade..Such a shocker because, these US based guys are all Islamic and momins at home with their parents, and in Lahore I got to see the transformation.

Seriously, pre-martial sex might be common in all of Pakistan but it isn't as bad as Lahore. The openness and the pride init all was such a turnoff. Either straqighten up or give up the damn Islamic charade.

Yeh we Attockwals are paindos, but atleast theres still SOME decency left.

yaar i couldnt agree with you more....i havnt been to lahore in a long time but i have heard many stories just like these...i remember i met this pakistani guy in college..he said he was 14 when he lost his virginity in pakistan and he seemed really happy about it too..but the worst part is these aunties cheating on their husbands...Khauf e Khuda hi nahi hai

I guess we need a Fatwa from some Fatwa mill about this. I see that the ummah is divided on this issue. I say as long as you perform a little ‘Dua’ (Ya Allah Mujhay Seedha Rasta Dikha), every thing will be fine.

Question
my friend and I were arguring about this.. she is currently considering doin it w/ her boytoy.. my whole thing is.. there is no way god will forgive her.. and she says that Islam allows forgiveness for premarital sex.

which is correct? please make direct ref.

Originally posted by ~MuNiYa~: *
**Question
my friend and I were arguring about this.. she is currently considering doin it w/ her boytoy.. my whole thing is.. there is no way god will forgive her.. and she says that Islam allows forgiveness for premarital sex.

which is correct? please make direct ref.

well this is my opinion:
when you KNOW the punishment and when you KNOW it's not right to be engaged in premarital sex, i don't think it's a wise thing to do to have sex before marriage. Allah knows best and CAN forgive whatever he wants.

in other words what i am tying to say is: you know how muslims are supposed to face kaaba when they perform their prayer. well let say someone didn't know it and kept performing his prayer facing some direction other than kaaba, islam says it's OK because that person did NOT know that he was supposed to face kaaba. now let say i go tell that person that what you are doing is wrong. you are supposed to face kaaba. AFTER finding out the correct way, if he STILL keeps praying facing the wrong way, then yes he will be punished for that and forgiven for the time he didn't konw.

Allah knows best and is very merciful.

Islam allows forgiveness for premaritial sex? damn how did i miss that..and here i was missing out of all the fun