pregnant again!

JUST did a test and discovered im preggers again, my first daughter is only 7months old, i thought id be alot more pleased than i am…dunno how i feel. i want to give birth back in the uk, but i dnt know how il travel there alone pregnant and with a nother baby, she will be over a year inshallah then, but still too small, and then on the way back il have 2 unders 2 alone which i dnt think im allowed either.
husband wont beable to come with me, due to work and not enough money to just come and go like that…since we are going back permamnetly in 4 years, husband doesnt want to keep coming and going we need to save. so im not sure wat to do, shall i give birth here, in pak, private hosptials are meant to be good, are they? i want to go back, but itl be difficult…
not sure wat to do and how i feel about this pregnancy…however i know im grateful, allah ka shukar hai…

advice please…

also i still aint lost the first baby weight, im 2 stone over, how am i meant to not gain weight now…i wanted to lose atleast some weight before gettgn preg again, i have a tendency to put on alot, it takes me ages to slim down…i just managed to lose 1 stone in 7months…im still 2 over…now what do i do :

Re: pregnant again!

whats 2 stone, is it 4 kg or what ??

well anyway too late to think about weight right now. Jo ho ga ... birth ke bhad lose karna.

about giving birth in pakistan, don't really know much about it, the uk option sounds better, right now it will sound hard work but u gotta do what u gotta do.

Ure life is so insanely dramatic. According to desi standards, u are normal. 2 under 2 is a common concept. Just deliver in pak. Im sure women have babies there too. Look into a pvt hospital if u want. Save on expenses of travelling to england and jisband wont havta take time off

Or go to britland and stay over at parents, do ure 1.5 months and go back. Husband may not like that. But i dont think any situation will make u 100% satisfied.

Congrats btw. Weight ko bhool jao. Just lose it once u are done producing. Its inhealthy to go on a diet now. Try working out pregnancy friendly excersices.

Congrats! Don't worry about your weight for now. Lose it all together when you have your second baby. Easier that way anyway. Don't have to go thru weight lose blah twice.

I think if you choose to give birth in U.K. you can travel back to Pakistan after you fully recover and your second baby is few months old. Women travel with more than one small babies all the time. I am sure you can do it too.

Congrats!! your so lucky to get preg again so quickly!!! Have a safe pregnancy! x

Mubarak ho :)

I love how you think you need to come on GS and share things with us…as they happen in your life.

How about telling your husband or family. We don’t feel honored to be the ones to hear about everything in your life “JUST” as it happens.

:rolleyes: im sure they have advice for you. being a mother of almost 2, I’m sure you have enough sense to decide what you want to do and when.

What a surprise !:hehe:

congrats nadz.

n i wonder how hard is it to ignore topics/posts you dnt relate too :rolleyes: but since its a fashion to have an opinion on everything and anything maybe thats why we cant shut our self up.

following your own advice, you could have chosen to ignore my post…but you just couldn’t-to quote- “shut our self up” .

You should take your own advice…

i chose not to but for the better unlike you.

congratulations.

Reading some of your other posts, I think it might be an idea to be around your family and especially mother at the time of the baby you will be hormonal and stressed and possibly a little overwhelmed.

Maybe if you cant go to the uk, your mum could come to pakistan?

Congrats Nadz :)

Congrats hun!.. chin up.. n b positive :)

awww mashAllah…congrats dear :hugz:

So things are not as bad in Pakistan for you as we thought they were :hehe:

Congrats :smiley:

^haha! Congrats Nadz! All the best =)

Congratz and all the best.

I don't think NHS is so worth coming back if you have the option of private hospital available in Pakistan. I really don't see any difference in services as far child delivering is concerned. Besides, your family was there for you for your first child so now not let your in laws share the entire experience, it might bring you guys closer.

I do not tell you JUST as it happens, I tell you guys WHILE its happening, that could be while im in the loo, or while THIS child was being concieved…see, im always on life1, Always!:wink:

ANYWAY, seriously dude, i told my husband 2 days before i came on here. :hoonh: