714!
Prophet Muhammed(SAV) died after 23 years after he was gifted with NABUWWAT.
The reason gradually that immediate change does not last forever. NO is a very powerful word.
Please don't get me wrong; I feel it was very important to correct the confusion of 13 to 23 years. At the time of Prophet's(SAV) death he was 63 years old.
Muzna,
Thanks for understanding my point of view.Just one clarification.I dont think its based on "feelings" I try hard to go by "reason".If you still see this as an expression of my feelings,with intrinsic biases due to them of corse,please let me know.I would appreciate that insight.
HEY people just listen to me...speciallyamigo..look bro these women (like shirin) have no god no religon and no conscience...women cant think beyond their desires..and if u try 2 tell a girl or women how much wrong she is doing she goes...none of ur buisness....dont judge me...its no use telling these women/girls any thing which comes from god bcuz these girls dont have a conscience...it says clearly in all holy books quran,bible,torah etc that adultery/fornication is very wrong..but its no use telling this 2 a woman.i also know so many hijab wearing girls who bed with american men and they r sure they would go to heaven..i have lost all the respect i had for women in myheart...even dogs deserve more respect that these girls...if these women dont screw ...its not bcuz they r afraid of God but its bcuz of some other reason
[This message has been edited by Admin (edited June 18, 2002).]
Fast as ferrari: what happened? You sound a bit bitter. Tell me all about it and I will give you the right course of action.
"fast_as_ferrari" I wonder what's he fast in ?
Belongs in The Corner Room
-------------->> whoooooooooosh!!!!
I think if one wants a virign wife he must also be virgin because thats what his wife is accepting from him. and from islamic point of view i think do it and that keep in mind Allah will forgive you. cause He is the best.
May yesterday be the worst day of your life.
Originally posted by fast_as_ferrari:
**HEY people just listen to me...speciallyamigo..look bro these women (like shirin) have no god no religon and no conscience...women cant think beyond their desires..and if u try 2 tell a girl or women how much wrong she is doing she goes...none of ur buisness....dont judge me...its no use telling these women/girls any thing which comes from god bcuz these girls dont have a conscience...it says clearly in all holy books quran,bible,torah etc that adultery/fornication is very wrong..but its no use telling this 2 a woman.i also know so many hijab wearing girls who bed with american men and they r sure they would go to heaven..i have lost all the respect i had for women in myheart...even dogs deserve more respect that these girls...if these women dont screw ...its not bcuz they r afraid of God but its bcuz of some other reason
[This message has been edited by Admin (edited June 18, 2002).]**
Are you crazy?
I am sorry i ama very cool minded woman but can't stand this much" badtameezi" you are sick need a great help.How can you generalize things and people like this. There are women who are keeping themselves virgin, and not having sex till their death if they are not married and even if they are up to the age of 50 Mr. Why don't you appriciate them even you know very well how strong this desire is for a man or for a woman. And ofcourse there are also girls who are not virgin at the age of 14. so brother ** Do not generalize things like that ** I can say more but i am afraid i will be more bitter which i do not wnat to.
May Allah help those who are not understanding HIS deen properly And give me guidance and Rehmat Aameen.
AllahHafiz
[This message has been edited by wax (edited June 19, 2002).]
wooow...."fast as farari"...u do have a very strong negative correlation towards women!
i dont blame u...but not all of them r same!...paanchoun oonglian aik jaise nahi hotien....
Thank heavens not all men think like f.a.f.
I think u all are deviating away from the qestion, which is... do pakistani muslims abroad think its normal to have pre-marital sex, right trooper?
Well its been almost 2 years since ive been in USA and the place i am in is not like a cosmopolitan city like NY or anything but its rather a secluded place. And I can say that even in such a low profile place, some of my fellow countrymen here have done that, and dont feel guilty... while others might actually consider it if time comes.
Its a whole different ball game when uve been here long enough.
Pre-marital sex is not an issue for some Pakistani living abroad.
Most religions do not condone pre-marital sex. That includes Islam and christianity. Most cultures and institutions also put pressure on couples to formalise their union before having children. There are still young people who deeply believe in commitment and its being formalised by marriage before sex. There are also a number of young people in Pakistan who indulge in premarital sex. I think it's a question of inner conviction. I still see a good number of young people with high moral standards for themselves. And many who don't have them. Pakistani or not doesn't really matter.
Originally posted by arghoon:
Its a whole different ball game when uve been here long enough.
Are you suggesting that people who have been here longer are more inclined to indulge in pre-marital sexual relations?
Please be clear.
Well, the more desi people I meet out here...the more I begin to see that the way things are on the outside are not necessarily the way they are inside.
A lot of pple, some of them whose parents are fervently religious, go against the grain and do it behind their parents back...meanwhile, the whole community thinks these girls and guys are angels.
I really dont know what it is...but the most I have seen it in is teens and young adults whose parents are very religious or very traditional and strict...I suppose restrictions suffocate them.
Originally posted by PyariCgudia:
**Well, the more desi people I meet out here...the more I begin to see that the way things are on the outside are not necessarily the way they are inside.
A lot of pple, some of them whose parents are fervently religious, go against the grain and do it behind their parents back...meanwhile, the whole community thinks these girls and guys are angels.
I really dont know what it is...but the most I have seen it in is teens and young adults whose parents are very religious or very traditional and strict...I suppose restrictions suffocate them.
thats true they do it behind ppls backs, yes restrictions may suffocate them but shouldnt they try and be abit more responsible? at least try and have some respect for themselves?
Sugar, spice 'n all things nice
temptations run strong.
they get even stronger when you feel like you're being sqeezed in a 1 cm cubed box.
its hard to resist.
or so i've heard.
I think environment can have inclining effects on youngsters. Thats all thats there to say.
The kind of company that dictates you, and whether your parents are too harsh.
Usually if u show some trust and welcome unsuspicious friendships these things do not happen.
But I could be wrong .... I'm a new parent and I'll try my best to keep em straight without cornering them into just philosophy. I hope inshallah.
Its our Wits that make us MEN .... 'Braveheart'
yes I am suggesting the exact. However my opinion is only based on what I have seen here.. and I am definitnely not generalizing everyone (that includes married men w/children) who comes here and stays long enough, my views a based mainly on young folks who come here to study… mainly.
i dont think its wrong.
Better to die 1000 times in glory than live without honor-Louis VI