Prayers please, a Faris needs you!

Okay fellow brothers and sisters, respected elders…

Jokes and Jibes aside you all know I pray for you guys when you need me… even when you dont. Hope my prayers helped… and Thank Allah and his beloved for it.

Right now i’m in a pretty dire situation and times are going to be tough. Tonight i’m leaving to try and settle a long standing dispute between two parties… I risk a lot and have but one companion an old comrade to accompany me.

We have a little peace mission and all we want it for it to succeed.

It’s going to be a tough task but i’m sure with your prayers and the Will of Allah and his beloved Rasool Peace and blessings be upon him i will succeed in this mission.

Thankyou for your support and please can moderators make this a sticky.

Salaamz everyone and forgive me if i have transgressed against anyone.

I have a long night ahead of me and a few hours to prepare.

Your support is much dear to me. Allah bless you all.

Re: Prayers please, a Faris needs you!

lots of duas for you.

InshaAlalh every thing will be fine by the grace of Allah :hbk:
I believe on you and my prays so don’t worry :hug: , u’ll be back with happy face :slight_smile:

Wow good to see Faris Bro

:insh: U will succeed :slight_smile:

MY dua is with u :slight_smile:

I'm all for peace. Inshallah everything will go well. Just be patient and reinforce the good that will come out for it for both parties. Good luck.

:rose: Good luck buddy

:flower1: good luck. I hope u succeed.iA

good luck bhai jaan :hug: Inshallah everything shall be fine dont worry !!

Ameen to all duas : )

InshaAllah u will succeed, Ameen to all duas

Dear sweets Faris:wave:.. Whatever u have to accomplish be it so with Allah swt blessings and His guidance Inshallah ameen… May you remain steadfast and lean on Allah swt - he listens to all and inshallah may He help you and your team accomplish your goals and hopes inshallah- if it be good to mankind and all things … as a big sis- May Allah swt kabool farma one sisters prayers for her dear brother and inshallah Allah taala aap sab ko mehfooz aur pak relain ameen. God bless sweets and remember me in your prayers:hugz:.. Allah de vaale

Ameeen to all prayerss .

MY prayerss rr with u :)

Good luck and ameen to all duas

Go luck :)

May Allah give you success in your peace mission. Ameen.

Insha Allah...

Good luck...I hope everything goes smoothly i'A

dont worry inshallah you will succeed...ameen

InshaAllah everything will go well. :flower1:

Good luck dear

wish you all the best :k: