Re: Prayers please, a Faris needs you!
ALLAH Pak K Karam Say Kaamyaabi Aap k Qadam choomay ![]()
Aur ALLAH PAK Tamaam Insano K Dilo’n Main Aik Dosray k Liay Narmi Paida Kar day ( Aameen ) ![]()
ALLAH Pak K Karam Say Kaamyaabi Aap k Qadam choomay ![]()
Aur ALLAH PAK Tamaam Insano K Dilo’n Main Aik Dosray k Liay Narmi Paida Kar day ( Aameen ) ![]()
bohat sari duain aapkay liyah :)
InshAllah u will succeed ..
Okay fellow brothers and sisters, respected elders....
Jokes and Jibes aside you all know I pray for you guys when you need me... even when you dont. Hope my prayers helped... and Thank Allah and his beloved for it.
Right now i'm in a pretty dire situation and times are going to be tough. Tonight i'm leaving to try and settle a long standing dispute between two parties... I risk a lot and have but one companion an old comrade to accompany me.
We have a little peace mission and all we want it for it to succeed.
It's going to be a tough task but i'm sure with your prayers and the Will of Allah and his beloved Rasool Peace and blessings be upon him i will succeed in this mission.
Thankyou for your support and please can moderators make this a sticky.
Salaamz everyone and forgive me if i have transgressed against anyone.
I have a long night ahead of me and a few hours to prepare.
Your support is much dear to me. Allah bless you all.
ALLAH always wd u, when u go for right.
So good luck ................
Faris Bro, All the best :)
Faris I"m waiting u and if you need me just call me ![]()
Faris Bro do tell that what happened ![]()
Thankyou everyone for your kind prayers.
Masha Allah everything went superbly…
I am very gratefull to you all. Insha Allah peace and good shall always prevail.
Finally two fammilies have come together after 40 years of fueding… it not only proves that anything is possible, but also strenthens my belief in my Qaids words Unity, Fait and Discipline. ![]()
congrats Faris bhai......:)
Thankyou Sister.
mashallah mabrook Faris sweets Alhamdolilah for Allah swt small mercies.. tis excellent news sweets .. may you and your freinds always unite and prosper wherever u go Ameen.. Mashallah well done:k:![]()