Salamz,
Prayers are requested for a loving kid… who is extremely precious to me; she is having a major operation on December 14, 15… meaning tomorrow… I plead you to please pray for her healthy life, for her better physical condition and for her operation to be successful. **Pray that may Allah give her a long healthy life and a rapid recovery from this operation. **aamin summa aamin
This is one major and a life threatening surgery, …may Allah reward you for this good deed aamin…May Allah give a rapid recovery, a successful operation, and a long healthy and successful life with her love one ones…aamin summa aamin
[indent]**(PS: ) Karachi guppies, **[indent]Koi dost,
Decent Munda,
Precious Khan,
Loonatic,
ImranQ,
Janwar,
Simplyseema and
Aleezay …
I know I owe you guys some thing, but please give me some time…
[/indent][/indent] Thank you all and best Reagrds,
A Friend
Ata…
fghd
December 13, 2005, 11:47am
Re: -- Prayers Needed (Urgently)...
Salam DADA ABBA
how r u?
Insha'allah our prayers are with her and her family.
Things will go in her favor, ameen
Ameenn......InshaAllah.....she ll be allllright.......Allah khair karay ga
ALLAH khair karay...........( Aamin summa Aamin )
Re: – Prayers Needed (Urgently)…
Salamz,
Prayers are requested for a loving kid… who is extremely precious to me; she is having a major operation on December 14, 15… meaning tomorrow… I plead you to please pray for her healthy life, for her better physical condition and for her operation to be successful. **Pray that may Allah give her a long healthy life and a rapid recovery from this operation. **aamin summa aamin
AMEEN
danial
December 13, 2005, 12:00pm
May Allah (swt) have mercy on her.
ASA
December 13, 2005, 12:23pm
Allah Unhay shifa-e-kamla day ~Amin
Sadaf
December 13, 2005, 12:31pm
May Allah bless her with good health and happiness in the days to come.
Amin.
IS
December 13, 2005, 12:34pm
**Pray that may Allah give her a long healthy life and a rapid recovery from this operation. **Amean SumAmean
i need a name to pray for someone.
May Allah give her a long an healthy life :)
ameen
Inshallah.. sab theek hoga..may Allah give her health n happiness..
OMG
December 13, 2005, 1:13pm
Allah unhain sehat-e-kamla ata karay. Ameen.
May Allah help her and give her shifa and make it easy on her family as well.
Allah Uski khair kerai
Ameen
ImranQ
December 13, 2005, 1:26pm
allah (swt) apnay fazl say operation kamyab farmay aur jald ro-ba-sehat karay Amen
don't worry ata bhi take ur time we are here for u n don't worry about the owe thing
inshallah she will live her life like a normal human being.. amen
she will be alright very soon i hope so
and u will give us this news very soon we r waiting 4 u dont worry
Inshallah she well be fine soon.. our prayers are with her .. :)
Khuda uss ko sehat aur zindagi day. Ameen.
Hope she has a succesful op and that she recovers rapidly amin.
Dont worry evryfin will b just fine just believe in allah.
Bayzaar
December 13, 2005, 3:06pm
Our prayers are with her and the entire family and loved ones. May Allah Bless her with health and happiness. InshAllah all will be well.Ameen.