Re: -- Prayers Needed (Urgently)...
she will be fine Inshallah... don't worry... our prayers are all with her...
Re: – Prayers Needed (Urgently)…
ALLAH :swt: usse sehat aur lambi zindigi dey.. Aameen..
InshaAllah she will be alright. Better than before. :)
inshALLAH sub theek se hoga (AMEEN)
*May Allah give her a long healthy life and a rapid recovery from this operation, Ameen :-)
Our prayers are with you ata bahii. InshAllah sub tehk ho jayay ga. May Allah grant her health, long life and a speedy recovery Ameen SumAmeen.
Inshallah the operation will be a success
Ma prayers are with the kid
May allah swt give her a long and healthy life. She'd be alright very soon Insha-Allah!
sorry dada abba i didnt c ur thread b4 . . . . . anywaz my prayers with lil kid . . .ALLAH us ko jald he sayhat-yam karay AMEEN ![]()
May Allah swt have mercy upon her and make the operation successful. Ameen Sumameen.
Dada Abba inshAllah she'll be fine and healthy . We are all praying :) Allah usay
You will find my prayers be always there…
… PS: where are you?
Salam and thank you every one… really appreciated,
Sab bhaiyoon, behnoon, doston ko bohat bohat salam and piaar from me, …
I can’t reply u all separately now … just want to express that I love all my friends, sisters and brothers, I didn’t forget you… I can never forget and you all must know it… even though I am not on GS anymore but you all do live in my thoughts and in my heart… even though I do not talk to you all but I do care… and one day if come to GS back, I will show you my love and respects for you all…I don't forget people so easily :-)
**Currently **I amvery worried about the kid and her family, I have lost the connection, they were suppose to go to Islamabad … but I could not get any connection with them till now… and will not get any connection for a week or more cuz they will be in Hospital for all this time…
now, this is making me anxious; am worried in this situation.
I tried to call but phones are not working for some reasons… so nothing I can do now, except getting worried and doing prayers…
But anyways, aap sab ka bohat bohat shukria for being with me in this time… thanks you …
Please remember her in your prayers while you offer a pray.
Best regards to you all,
Ata…
we love u Dada_ABBA.........and humari dua hay kay sab khiryat hee hoo (Aameen)
I couldn't make any connection yet :-\ the family is out of reach to my telecom signals...phones don't work and no body is at home :-/
khair, I may update the concern people once I am updated :-)
once again thanks for prayers...cyo laters...
Ata...
c y soon ata bhai:hug:
we n our prayerz r alwayz with u
*INSHALLAH OS PAK ZAT PER BHEROSA RAKHAIN SAB THEEK HO JA-A GA WO BERA RAHEEM HAI *
TC wid love Cute Swee2:Pretty:
keep in touch ata bahii =) our prayers are with you!
Love you my sweetest angel hugs… I will update chanda, but I need to be updated first na, … worried me :-(… Khair inshAllah things must be all right inshAllah…
chanda aap kasi ho ? long time no see na, miss you n others…
J-Le,
thank you my sweetest little bro hugs…
Cute Sweeto,
InshAllah zaroor
thanks for sweet words sweeto ![]()
Precious(most) Khan,
Thank you jigar, love you ![]()
Thank to Allah that HE listened our prayers…
Thank to Allah that every thing went perfect…
Good news, I just received call and Glad to announce that I am able to contact the family, and the Kid has got a perfect operation by the Grace of Allah … Kid is now back to her home safely Alham do Lillah :-)
Kid need few days or weeks total bed rest, depending on the situation, but hopefull with the prayers she will be perfect soon inshAllah… :-)
I m very happy :-) and I ask Allah to give best regards to those who prayed :-) aamin…
Thank you so much every one, but please keep on praying as she still need it till total recovery :-)