PRAYERS FOR OUR BROTHER AT & FAMILY

"

"

Re: PRAYERS FOR OUR BROTHER AT & FAMILY

O Lord, all praise is due to Thee for bodily health in which we move about. All praise is due to Thee for such disease as Thou didst cause in our bodies.

For, we do not know, O Lord, which of the two states is more suitable for thanking Thee and which of the two times is preferable for praising Thee. Either the time of health where in Thou didst cause Thy pure Nourishment to support us; whereby Thou didst make us happy in earning Thy Approbation and Favor and whereby Thou didst strengthen us for such of Thy Services as Thou gayest us grace to perform.

Or the time of sickness, whereby Thou didst purify us and the blessings Thou didst confer on us, in order to lighten (remit) such sins as were lying heavily upon our back, by way of purifying us from such inequity as we plunged into, by way of warning us to be prompt in repentance and in order to induce us to try to blot out our transgressions? All this through Thy eternal Favor!

And in the meantime, what the scribes have recorded to our credit of pure deeds, which no mind has ever thought of, no tongue uttered, and no limb toiled for- only by way of kindness from Thee to us and of Thy gracious Favor to us.

O Lord, therefore. bless Muhammad (Peace be upon him) and his descendant.

Make agreeable to us what Thou has, approved of for us. Lighten for us what Thou hast visited upon me. Purify us of the taint of that sin which we committed beforehand. Remove from us the evil results of what we have performed. Confer on us the sweetness of good health. Make us taste the coolness of peace.

Let us recover from our illness be accompanied with Thy Forgiveness. Let our restoration from our fall lead to Thy Pardon. Let our release from distress be followed by comfort and our rescue from this affliction, by Thy Deliverance.

Verily Thou art benevolently Kind, bountifully Gracious, magnificently Generous and the Possessor of Greatness

AIMEN......................................

Walaikum sallams AT and your beloved family- inshallah ta'alla Allah se hum sab yehi dua karte hai ke jo bhi raaste se aap log ja rehain hai, wo allah ke fazal se inshallah khairiyat aur khushi ka raasta ho - ameen sum ameen...... yaha pe sab dillon se dua kar rehai hai- aap pereshaan na ho- aur aap ki family pe tawajo dein- they all need u and inshallah behnon and bhaiyo ki duaeein zuroor kaamyaab hoti hai...be strong, remain focussed and allah ki kallam rang laathi hai.... my prayers and best wishes are with u all during this time- God bless

Ameen.

Ameen

Thats an amazing dua!! mashallah

Ameen :insh:

get well soon:)

AT whats wrong? =(

i feel left out

Oh my gosh... I dont know what to say....
NV i just seen this and it was beautiful....

My thanks and prayers are with you all aswell, and my sincerest thanks to you all for your beautiful sentiments... and you dont even know me and my family... and you lot can come up with the time and effort in your prayers for me and my family

today was a difficult but inshallah inspiring day for me and my wife and kids... we got some difficult news but inshallah with the grace and strength of Allah swt , we are confident everything will turn out well....

Again my deepest deepest thanks to you all.... and i will be the happiest guppie bhanda alive when i can share my good news with you all....

Im going off to hide in a corner and cry for a few minutes...

AT
x love to you all.

May Allah Talah grant you and your beloved ones with health and safety, Amin.
You are in my prayers.
InshaAllah all will be ok, Amin. :flowers:

doontt crryyyy =(

May Allah Talah give you taaqat for what it is you are goin thru, InshaAllah.
Be strong. Allah will do good for you, Amin.

hii fasanti AMMEEENNNN

:wave: Poppies :slight_smile:

NV my respects for posting this so we can all pray to Allah for AT and his family :k:

:wave: Fasanti ma sweet…Good for u for saying that and yes, THANK YOU NV…:kiss:

aww, hope everythings ok, inshAllah!

awwww Archi! :( Inshallah everything will be well Ameen to all the duas here... :)

thanks agian all.... eyes dry now....
everything is OK yes at the moment - we are being monitored to ensure things stay that way, but thye can get worse....alhamdolillah they wont but there is always the risk..

i know im talking in riddles but i have to respect my wifes wishes...

and i suppose im being a bit selfish in asking for all your support and dua's without telling u all what is up, but if it helps then i am sure Allah swt will forgive us our weaknesses inshallah and when its all done i will persoanlly feed you mithai....

At

awww no you are not selfish at all!