PRAYERS FOR OUR BROTHER AT & FAMILY

Re: PRAYERS FOR OUR BROTHER AT & FAMILY

AT dun worry about it.
Even if we dun know our sincere prayers are with you and your family.
InshaAllah all shall be ok soon. Amin.

AT dost.. hey… I think we all understand and can empathise with ur situation.. inshallah were all praying for u… TLC is what you all need…:hugz:

wats da latest ?????

the latest is a big THUMBS UP - all is cool ( so far) no problems and we are all much relieved and happier and really looking forward to the big day .... inshallah everything will be fine
and bahut bahut Thank you's to all my bhai and bhane who helped with their duas and prayers...

We got the all clear and 'full steam ahead' last friday and the whole family is buzzing!!

Inshallah no more moody days and worried trips to the hospital....

Allah u Akbar!!

mashallah!!!AT mashallah mubarak and khair mubarak!!!:Yyahoo:…:balley:… This is EXCELLENT news and may you all remain happy and strong for the time to come inshallah ameen… thank u for informing us all of the fanatstic news and Im sure all ur loved ones on GS will be just as relieved and happy for u as I am!!! Mashallah well done .. love to all!!!:slight_smile:

InshaAllah Allah will give you and your family health, Amin.
So happy to hear gud news :slight_smile:
Bless you :flowers:

=)

I have no idea what's going on in here. Who is sick? What happened?

but Ameen to all the prayers....

Sum Amin:flowers:

To all those who care ... and even those of you that dont !!!

From sadness and potential heartache, Allah SWT has blessed us with twin daughters .... the 'mushkhilaat' that we faced cleared up on its own and three weeks ago we welcomed two more beautiful bundles of joy into our happy Parivaar !!!

The challenges of parent hood are upon us again, the heartaches, the joys and laughter and tears...

and of course the all important question....

do they make a car big enough for the Architect's tribe ?!?! ..... and would I want to be seen dead in it ????!!!!!!

But seriously, I would like to thank from the deepest parts of my heart, on behalf of my family , all of you who prayed for us, remembered us in your dua'a and thought about us during our difficult and nervous times in months gone by...

NV, you and the rest of the gang, and the best bunch of mates anyone could ask for ...
thanks again and please stay in touch...

I'll try to be a better Guppie from now on...

W'Salam

The Architect

mashallah :yahoo:… bohat bohat mubarakein AT on the wonderful news of your extended family in the shape of your beautiful baby daughters :balley:.. May Allah swt bless your entire family with love, health , prosperity and Emaan ameen.. It is most wonderful news and my duahs , sallams , congrats and best wishes go out to the proud parents… mashallah bohat bohat mubarekein… as always our heartfelt wishes to you alll… love and duahs Poppies xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

mashALLAH congratulations :)

ameen sum ameen !!

bohot bohot mubarak architect

Allah unko naik sali habnaye aur aap logon ko humeysha khush rakhain.

**yeh maiN kia paRh rahaa huN? wow!!!..

gul phaiNke haiN auroN kii taraf bal k samar bhii
ai Khaana bar_andaaz-e-chaman! kuchh to idhar bhii!!!

taa k:

kaahe ko roye, kaahe ko roye…safal hogii merii araadhana!!!**

:5: