fghd
November 26, 2005, 11:53pm
Salam all Guppies/Guppans of GS
I am here to ask with all my heart from all of you to please make DUA for me and please remember me in your prayers.
There are things that I am currently going through, which unfortunately i can’t discuss…but yet I can ask my muslims here to make dua for me.
May Allah give you all ajr and sawab for this good deed, ameen
This thread is not for flooding…i am really in a SERIOUS CRISES right now
I just need your prayers.
p.s. please make dua for me
Re: Pray for EVILMASTERMIND…
insha’Allah sab theek hojaye ga .. have faith
fghd
November 26, 2005, 11:55pm
insha’allah
thanx
Re: Pray for EVILMASTERMIND....
May Allah keep you on the straight path and keep evil eyes and intentions away from you. May he grant you success in this world and the hereafter, and make all your affairs in this life easy and prosperous . Ameeeeen.
fghd
November 26, 2005, 11:57pm
thanx yaar cressi,
please do remember me in ur prayers…
of course i will EMM :)
fghd
November 27, 2005, 12:00am
thanx Blacky
u dont know its hard for me right…my parents dont know…just keep praying
I hope everything will be alright for you EMM inshallah
fghd
November 27, 2005, 12:05am
thanx nooori insha’allah
may Allah give u sawab and make your life easy too
Already have.
EMM - May Allah ease the pain and bring comfort in your life. Inshallah
fghd
November 27, 2005, 12:09am
Cressi : jaza'kallah :)
Garam masala: jazakallah khair :)
May Allah (s.w.t) bring ease and happiness to all of your lives too, ameen
NaMaan
November 27, 2005, 12:12am
May Allah miaan help you out in u'r crisis.
Wessay most of the time its only you who can help your self in real crisis. So think and this is time when u really practice u'r devilness :)
fghd
November 27, 2005, 12:14am
NaMaan : jaza'kallah :)
EMM- There is a huge collection of Duas for almost every specific situation that you may come across on the website www.duas.org . If you didn’t know about the site or don’t have a textual resources for duas, do take advantage of this website.
thank you:) you know life ain’t easy for anyone:(
welcome
may allah bring happiness in ur life again. ameen:)
fghd
November 27, 2005, 12:23am
Garam Masala: Insha’allah I will check this website out. Thanx again and remember in prayers
Noor: it sure is not anymore …
K_Khan
November 27, 2005, 12:24am
evrything gonna be fine evilie may Allah bless u kid
OMG
November 27, 2005, 12:25am
I am praying............May Allah award you the best.........Ameen.