Pray for EVILMASTERMIND....

Re: Pray for EVILMASTERMIND…

PS: I know its hard but Miracles do happen. don’t worry you will pass the exam, SOMEHOW :halo:

BF: :hug:

OMG: jaza’kallah :slight_smile:

Uncle_Falker: its not about exam unfortunately…:bummer:

inshAllah everything will work out fine. dont worry. be patient. sab theek ho jaayega inshAllah. just take one day at a time ok. dont stress. ily :hug:

Re: Pray for EVILMASTERMIND....

Chuppiiiiiiiiiii : hug: thanx yaar insha'allah I have hope and faith, things will get better ameen

Ameen. anytime hun. always praying for u.

awww mela bachaa :hug: :flower2: dun worry just keep faith on Him and everything gonna be fine :slight_smile:

Chuppi: :hug: thanx

Uncle Falker: i will :slight_smile:

blah blah blah blah

Uncle: sure i will, but i can pronounce it well :D

kia huwa hai?

JL: i really can't tell.....i just need ur kind duas :)

May allah help you in time of need. and my prayers are with yu my Little sis. :hug:

thanx jassoooos khan, insha'allah things will go right :)

EMMOOOOO :frowning: Why are you talking like that :crying:

I’ll sure make DUA for you :blush: …ganda bachaww subh ko pereshan keldiya hai :frowning:

thanx waqi :hug:

dont 4get to tell atleast when itz done:)

Insha'allah yara I will, remember me in ur duas...:)

of course i will:hug:

thanx lewooooooooo, u r gr8 :)

i know :snooty: