Re: PPP Waheeda Shah Beats Female Presiding officers in Polling Station
Bcoz she is poor and how can slap back to Wadeeri Leader of party who only works for poor !
^So what if she's poor? She's not budhi or disable.
Ali the problem with our society is we don’t look things from the perspective of the one who are being oppressed. Looking at that poor teacher, her self respect and ego was shattered due to this incident and killing someone’s self respect is at par with killing someone physically IMO.
Why are you only considering physical disability. Our poor people are bonded in many unseen chains which can be termed as majboori or disability. You know the norms of our society, where women left their home in utmost difficult circumstances, where they really need to finance their families. What do you think slapping Waheeda will bring end to her problems. No, that would be a new start of her difficulties. Our society has to go far, where people could stand for their rights and to be in position that is 'eent ka jawab pathar se dena'. :(
Its very easy to pass these type of comments while sitting in Luxurious sitting room but in real you can't do this :(
I think you never visited interior Sindh. If she slap her back then her whole family pay back.
Jageera's or wadair's of Punjab , Sindh, Balochistan or Sindh have full rights to insult poor people.
NAWABSHAH: Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) Chief Mian Nawaz Sharif said it was his party which ran first of all to help brothers in Sindh, who were marooned in water of rain and flood. Addressing a massive public showing held in Qazi Ahmed here, he said, “The government did not shoulder its responsibilities; otherwise, slogans had not been raised here to support me.” Punjab rose to occasion and gave the relief goods more than anyone else when Sindh was hit by the worst flooding, he asserted noting his party will form government in the wake of next general elections. Referring an incident involving the Pakistan People’s Party (PPP) candidate Wahida Shah, who slapped the lady presiding officer, Sharif said corrupt people such as Wahida Shah needs to be brought to task
Hats off for NS ![]()
I hope this is not just an attempt to gain a political mileage.
Sannan and muqawee
This is emo talk. I was raised in a village and I know how it works. You have to give eent ka jawab with pathar to survive. A punch on waheeda's nose would've taught her never to lift her hand again on someone.
Anyway, I think the girl teacher was probably too decent (not week) to get into a catfight.
agar us teacher ki jagha mein tho tho waheeda shah aik eye sai haath dho baithtee..yea uss teacher ki sharafat hai..
I hope this is not just an attempt to gain a political mileage.
well she's going to the court..lets see she gets a mileage or gets wht she really derves...a knockout from elections...WWE wrestler..
I was talking about statement by NS.
chalo gud to get rid of waheeda beiGHUM..but nawaz shareef shahab ki politics chamkanai ka issai ziyada acha tereqa naheen hosakta tha…(no offensive to anione here,purely my opnion)
Its very easy to pass these type of comments while sitting in Luxurious sitting room but in real you can't do this :( I think you never visited interior Sindh. If she slap her back then her whole family pay back. Jageera's or wadair's of Punjab , Sindh, Balochistan or Sindh have full rights to insult poor people.
well teacher did right interms to save her n he rfamily from these ppl....other they would hv given them ahard time..yahan tho inn batoon per qatal hojatein hain....
I was talking about statement by NS.
if NS means NAWAZ SHAREEF then i agree..
Cata Jee :smack: How can a decnet girl fight with a terror personality? do u think aik shareef larki aik ghunda gard aurat ko iss he tarah maar sakti hay ? These emotional dialogue only looks good in movies. You were raised in a village but you were not a teacher to earn money for your family. You never faced this type of situation.
جس غریب کو روتی روزی کے لالے پڑے ہوں وہ کسی کو کیا مارے گا؟
جاگیر داروں، وڈیروں، اور سرداروں کے ملک میں غریب کیسے ان سے ٹکر لے سکتے ہیں؟
Sannan and muqawee
This is emo talk. I was raised in a village and I know how it works. You have to give eent ka jawab with pathar to survive. A punch on waheeda's nose would've taught her never to lift her hand again on someone.
Anyway, I think the girl teacher was probably too decent (not week) to get into a catfight.
Ground realities have been changed due to increase in intolerance. I know many incidents where people were beaten and even killed in some cases only for the reason they were chanting slogans for other party.
I know PPP Sindh Minister for education and his team, how they are distributing primary school teacher jobs and making them permanent after getting money (and its not a rumour- first hand information).. saying something against their party (a party who claimed to be the representative of women of Pakistan, but not uttered a single word of condemnation for this act) will cost her job.
Movies main bhi yeh situation climax main aati hai :hehe:
This is Pakistani politics. Both incidences are very much related. IK’s incidence is more serious than Waheed Shah’s. aankhain band karnay se haqiqat ko jhuthlaya nahin jaasakta.
Slapping victim pardons Waheeda Shah](http://www.dawn.com/2012/03/03/slapping-victim-pardons-waheeda-shah.html)