Here’s my new phone. Well, not really new, I got it in September 2007 but hadn’t had a chance to take pictures to post here.
What kind of phone do you have? Post pictures if you’d like ![]()
Here’s my new phone. Well, not really new, I got it in September 2007 but hadn’t had a chance to take pictures to post here.
What kind of phone do you have? Post pictures if you’d like ![]()
Re: ...Post Your Phone...
it is like i phone. mubarak ho. shikra bhai.
my ph observes niqab. :)
Re: …Post Your Phone…
Thank you Dushi jee.
It’s okay, you can post your phone, mein uska maamoo hi lagta hoon ![]()
Shikra bhai, thanks for understanding.
wohh itna handsome heye, shy betcha heye.
koe baat nahi. meye iss ko mana loon gee.
abhee so raha heye, charger per legha va heye.
i will tell my phone, Shikra mamoo sent good wishes. :)
Ok :D Will be waiting to see my bhaanja :D
Dushi, don’t do it. It’s a trap. His phone is jawan ![]()
And he likes murghiyan just like me ![]()
^ Cool. My dad has a regular t-mobile phone and his service sucks. T-mobile service is like the best in the tri-state area. How's the service in your state? Do you have full internet access? I have full. Verizon also offers 10MB per month for $24.99 but I chose the unlimited for $44.99 because you never know how much you'll use. Plus I get 20% corporate discount on that.
I've got an unlimited Data plan for $20 /mo in addition to the regular plan and service so far has been great... plus not on contract, so thats another great feeling.
Surfing the net is pain so I only use it when really urgent otherwise just emails...
I hear you. Surfing on net is really painful except when sites are mobile friendly. Your data plan is half the price of Verizon, wow! I mostly use my phone to receive e-mail especially when I am traveling. Sometimes it's helpful when I am not by a computer and I need information. i.e. I was in NY and not in my car (navigation system) and I needed information on movies, so I used my phone to look up movie timings etc.
Yeah, you can load google maps into it and find anything you need, not really fan of the maps that come with bb. I was in DC area recently, finding RAVI restaurant was a breeze!
I get about 400 to 600 emails a day, travel or no travel.
**JL: **my bro has that one in red.
sarial: ur phone sucks ![]()
In red? Oo my
loag usey kuch nahi kehtey? :p
He got it as his BDay gift from someone so he doesn’t have much choice left. Its not like bright red, i guess maroon? It doesn’t look that bad ![]()
Phone par ya kaheen aur likh lena chaheye usey, bhai ye BDay gift thaa ![]()
Motorolla V3X
Sony Ericcsson K800i
Nokia - Dunno wich 1 but itz new...lol
At least I HAVE one ![]()
The 2nd one is cool. Pahli pictures konsey camera sey lee hai ![]()
Chochi Chi Bachi post pictures ![]()
jhoothi
post pics ![]()
LOL! ek thakay huwe camera se ![]()